Creating Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1025 Broad St.

Suite 3

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Beautiful office ! Well trained staff! My hygienist over 20 years ! The best !
Beautiful, caring office staff , love the Hygienst Ginny , professional, calm , caring , sweet ! Girls at the desk , wonderful! Clean office ! The best around !
A
2 months ago
Awesome
I had 2 fillings today, I have very sensitive gums and getting the needle for the novacaine made me uneasy. I didn’t even feel it at all she was super fast and it was completely painless.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful
Lovely staff ..wonderful people..quality service with a smile
J
2 months ago
Friendly. Helpful. Very good with scheduling. Wait time is minimal
C
3 months ago
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!!!!
Dr. Sandoval is the BEST!!! I would highly recommend her, she has a great personality and is very knowledgeable...her staff is awesome as well, very friendly
A
3 months ago
Great service with a smile
I needed a new dentist because mine retired I looked around and randomly found this place. When I 1st walked in place was packed and I figured I was going to be way late for my appointment. They moved everything along and called me on time. Everyone seemed so nice. The assistant took all the X-rays. She then cleaned my teeth. The dr came in and went over everything I needed to know I came back a week later to get a tooth pulled and some fillings. I must say while not having no pain it really was not bad. If you need a dentist try this place.
J
3 months ago
A perfect dental check-up
The staff is very proffessional and courteous. The doctor and the dental hygienist are the most professional experts I have ever known. I actually have known the dental hygienist for at least 20 years. This business will have a prosperous future if they keep this up, and I know I will keep returning.
C
4 months ago
Amazing service!!
This is my second visit to this office and I’m pleased to say it was another great experience! Everyone was super friendly and the office was very clean. Dr. Sandoval made me feel really comfortable. I had 3 fillings done and I didn’t feel any pain or discomfort during the procedure. She was very gentle and she was asking me if I was okay the whole time. I definitely recommend to others!!
M
4 months ago
Very Dependable Dental Group
Friendly, kind, and family oriented Dental Group.
J
4 months ago
Last minute saviors
My teeth were in excruciating pain last Saturday afternoon, and instead of holding off to vist my regular dentist in the City, I called Dr. Sandavol's office who took me in right away and perforned a root canal. Everyone was professional and exceedingly pleasant. It's good to know that I now have a local dentist that I trust and feel comfortable with - I"ll definitely return and would highly recommend to others.