Creating Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1025 Broad St.

Suite 3

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Love this place Friendly and efficient Great text message reminders for appointments, excellent cleaning and dental work on my four cavities My appointment was right on time Dr Mahdi is terrific
D
3 months ago
High quality service with a smile
Have been using Dr. Mahdi for many years. She is warm, friendly, and caring. I rarely have to wait in the waiting room for more than a couple of minutes.
C
4 months ago
Great staff and service
The staff are so friendly and the hygienist and doctor are great. I always feel well taken care of and that they have my best interest first. I rarely wait to be seen and am in and out in a timely manner. I definitely recommend.
V
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been coming here for many years with my children and I've always had a great experience. The staff is very warm and I love the office.
J
4 months ago
Perfect service
The staff are very nice and friendly, doctors are excellent.
E
5 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Sandoval and her staff were friendly and efficient. Service was thorough and painless.
E
5 months ago
Excellent
Finally I found a dentist office that I'm happy with. I got my teeth cleaned and got a filling done. The lady cleaning my teeth took her time and made sure she got every tooth. She did not rush at all. Literally the longest time that someone ever spent cleaning my teeth. Plus she was very charming. Then the dentist offered to do the filling right away. She did an excellent job and my tooth looks fabulous. I would totally recommend this office!
B
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone is extremely friendly and competent, and really takes an interest in keeping your mouth healthy. It was my first appointment, and they made the transition from my old dentist seamless, and offered helpful solutions for every potential issue. I'm happy to be a patient here!
K
8 months ago
Excellent service
I have had lots and lots of dental procedures in the past and because I have very deep roots it is very hard to get me numb but this is the second doctor ever in my entire life to get my teeth numb on her first try with only two shots. It was the most incredible thing ever to NOT have to have a dentist start drilling feel pain and then get more anesthesia for my root canal. I would recommend her every single time.
L
8 months ago
Great service
Been coming to Dr. Mahdi for many years. She is a wonderful caring dentist and all of her staff are very professional and pleasant. I recently had to have some old fillings replaced which she did very efficiently and well.