Creating Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1025 Broad St.

Suite 3

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
I love this Dentist and her staff! Her staff is a reflection of who she is. Very professional, caring, friendly, efficient, and helpful. I am soooo glad that I found them. Dr. Sandavol I hope I spelled her name correctly. Dr. Sanavol has a special way about her that make me feel comfortable and confident in her as my new Dentist. Her staff is the same exact way! Purple
P
4 months ago
I love this Dentist and her staff! Her staff is a reflection of who she is. Very professional, caring, friendly, efficient, and helpful. I am soooo glad that I found them. Dr. Sandavol I hope I spelled her name correctly. Dr. Sanavol has a special way about her that make me feel comfortable and confident in her as my new Dentist. Her staff is the same exact way! Purple
B
5 months ago
Nothing to add
E
5 months ago
Friendly , Profesional, Great Service.
Dr. Sandoval has been my Dentist for a few years, best change I ever made. Always work with you and all staff are professionals and friendly. No wait time when you make an appointment, they realize our time is important too.
L
6 months ago
High Quality
I was treated with professionalism, starting with the moment I arrived to the moment I left. Very caring a nice assistants and Dr's...thank you...
P
6 months ago
Today was a good cleaning, the Doctor was professional and kind.
M
6 months ago
Warm atmosphere, professional and service is superb.
W
7 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Great service
I have been going to this office for over 10 years and the service have always been great, They are honest and do a great job. Never have to wait, always called by my Appointment time. I would highly recommend them for any type of procedures.
T
7 months ago
Love this place Friendly and efficient Great text message reminders for appointments, excellent cleaning and dental work on my four cavities My appointment was right on time Dr Mahdi is terrific
D
7 months ago
High quality service with a smile
Have been using Dr. Mahdi for many years. She is warm, friendly, and caring. I rarely have to wait in the waiting room for more than a couple of minutes.