Creating Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1025 Broad St.

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Beautiful people
I always like going to my dentist, why you may ask!?. As soon as they see me they are very welcoming. My cleaning went well and the advice are always so smart. Thank you to all in the office. A great group.. it’s hard to find the kind dentist that will fit you and I did. Love Kathy B.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellence on the patient’s term
Always satisfied with advice and treatments.
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
Friendly, funny, and also professional. The people are very nice would recommend going here for you dental needs
J
3 weeks ago
Staff was friendly and professional
It was painless .The asst and the Doc were very professional and caring made me feel at ease
M
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Service!
Many people hate going to the dentist, but I do not. The staff at Creating Smiles is top notch! They are truly professional, and they make you feel comfortable while they perfect your smile.
E
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. Sandoval has been my dentist for many years. I love her professionalism, quality of work and caring manner. She is the best dentist I’ve ever had. The staff at Creating Smiles are friendly and welcoming. I love coming to this dental office. Highly recommend it to all who want great quality, expertise and service!!
L
1 month ago
I greatly recommend Creating Smiles for several reasons. The office is neat and clean. The staff is warm and professional. The service is terrific. They work with you in every way from your finances / insurance, to your dental needs. I highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and patient centered