Creating Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1025 Broad St.

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Love this office
Dentist does excellent work she and her dental hygienist perform great services while making you feel comfortable. Everyone at this office is welcoming, pleasant and professional.
A
4 days ago
First visit
This was my first visit & everyone was very pleasant & helpful. I learned about some new procedures which I'm considering.
M
5 days ago
Very professional, up to date technology and caring. Doctors and assistants treat everyone with respect and warmth. May family and I have been going to this creating smiles for over 15yrs. The improvements are amazing.
A
1 week ago
Excellent
Everyone at the office is so nice. Dentist is excellent
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience and staff is outstanding
just a routine visit however I was treated exceptional. No wait time.
J
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and highly skilled
I enjoy coming to this particular dentist office because the Dentist's and staff are very careful, caring to the patients needs. I have never left out unsatisfied. My visits are straight to the issue's, made with interest concern of my comfort during certain procedure's. The office feel is inviting and not long waits.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service, very professional. The staff were all knowledgeable, friendly and nice. I will definitely recommend this Dental office to anyone that needs a Dentist.
L
1 month ago
Professional
They have a fabulous staff,she is one of the best hygienist in the state of NJ,the Dr is so caring,her dental work is unbelievable,and she will give you an a million doller smile.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
F
2 months ago
Great service
I was treated with a lot of respect, and I did notice that most patients are frequent and happy customers. The staff members seem to be very knowledgeable, and will definitely keep giving them my business. My daughter recommended them too me. She didn't have insurance, and they still made her feel comfortable and welcome. I will definitely recommend this office to anyone that needs a dentist.
J
2 months ago
Amazing service I deffinetly recommend coming here