Creating Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1025 Broad St.

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist,Explaining and Welcoming you!
This Office has a very nice Staff Plus the Dentist is very nice and try to help you alot and explaining everything Excellent,since day one! I definetly recommend it to everybody, i dont have a Dentist insurance and they work with You You wont be Dissapointed,Thank you Doctor again,many Blesses to you and all your staff๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป,Alvin
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Wonderful experience and great conversation.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Friendly atmosphere. No waiting time. Wonderful experience
E
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Love Dr. Sandoval and her staff. They are caring and professional.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding service!!
I was traveling when I got a tooth ache so I called Dr. Sandovalโ€™s office and they went out of their way to see me as soon as I got back to NJ. They opened the office earlier to accommodate me and Dr. Sandoval did my tooth extraction quickly and painless. She has the hands of an angel. Her office staff is amazing too!!
M
2 months ago
High quality Service
Excellent efficient friendly staff! I highly recommend. The hygienist here are great, sincere and patient. โญ๏ธ
F
2 months ago
Very professional service
Coming to this office is a very pleasant experience.There is no waiting to speak of.Everyone is friendly The equipment used seems to be state of the art.
D
2 months ago
Great service
No wait. All staff members were personable. When I had questions about how the deductible works, staff were patient in explaining it to me. Everyone had smiles.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and staff. I'm always happy with my results.
L
2 months ago
High quality service and professional service
High quality service and professional service Staffs are really nice and the dentist is knowledgeable and professional.