Creating Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1025 Broad St.

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
New outlook on Dentistry
I have had many cavities in my life. I dread the day when I need to get them filled. This was the first time that I felt zero pain. I was amazed. Everyone is the office was fun and friendly.
D
1 week ago
My first time at this dentist every one was very friendly and very professional excellent staff they made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend this office to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, high quality and caring
Staff is very professional and polite. Have been going to the office for past twenty years and consistently received quality service.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service,
I received the best dental cleaning today! Patient, professional, a job well done!
A
2 weeks ago
Im finally happy to visit my dentist!
I first went to Dr. Sandoval’s office for an emergency. Her office was near my home and it was convenient. To my surprise I found an amazing professional and friendly staff. Dr. Sandoval not only is she charming and thorough, but I love how quickly almost bionically she works! My husband is now going and he also feels the same. I recommend this place to everyone I care about and to everyone ,in general 🦷❤️
J
3 weeks ago
Good service
Staff were caring and professional in their line of work
R
4 weeks ago
Fast, clean and pain free
I was really impressed by the processes and equipment being used in this time of COVID, I was a little concerned but once I got there I saw they had done their homework. As always the staff is very friendly and sweet. Since I filled out the required paperwork online I didn’t wait at all to be seen and went straight to get my cleaning done. Patty and Dr. Sandoval are great!
V
1 month ago
Great experience
The office is always clean. Staff is always friendly. They made you feel comfortable. They took extra measures for dealing with COVID. I will definitely recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Work done
I love my creating smiles family thank you keep up the good work.
J
1 month ago
Professional
Best place ever. Dr. Sandoval is the best.