Creating Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1025 Broad St.

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Sandoval takes the time to explain things. She took photos and explained why I had a problem by sharing the photos. She cleaned my teeth.. told me. I don't need any work done at this time. Yes!
J
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Sandoval takes the time to explain things. She took photos and explained why I had a problem by sharing the photos. She cleaned my teeth.. told me. I don't need any work done at this time. Yes!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
S
2 weeks ago
Perfect
J
1 month ago
Received a great teeth cleaning and whitening today!
M
1 month ago
Great service and they are so nice.
K
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Love this place! The staff are always accommodating, friendly and make you feel comfortable. I was always afraid to visit a dentist office due to a bad experience in the past but the dentist explains what she is going to do and she never pressures you to do anything extra.
M
1 month ago
Best place to go they are nice honest and great service. They are the best . 5 stars
L
1 month ago
Super nice facility! Did a great job! Nice workers and nice environment. Had to wait a little for my appointment.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and respectful they treat you like family I highly recommend creating smiles
I have always been a chicken since a kid, when it came to the dentist had a very bad experience and have never forgot it, today I had 3 teeth pulled and they were so kind and gentle with me, I never felt and pain at all I am still in shock the were Phenomenal