Creating Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1025 Broad St.

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Excellent service.
S
3 months ago
Perfect
J
4 months ago
Received a great teeth cleaning and whitening today!
M
4 months ago
Great service and they are so nice.
K
4 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Love this place! The staff are always accommodating, friendly and make you feel comfortable. I was always afraid to visit a dentist office due to a bad experience in the past but the dentist explains what she is going to do and she never pressures you to do anything extra.
M
4 months ago
Best place to go they are nice honest and great service. They are the best . 5 stars
L
4 months ago
Super nice facility! Did a great job! Nice workers and nice environment. Had to wait a little for my appointment.
A
4 months ago
Very professional and respectful they treat you like family I highly recommend creating smiles
I have always been a chicken since a kid, when it came to the dentist had a very bad experience and have never forgot it, today I had 3 teeth pulled and they were so kind and gentle with me, I never felt and pain at all I am still in shock the were Phenomenal
F
4 months ago
AMAZING Experience, They treat you like family, The Hygienist has the softiest touch I ever experienced
S
5 months ago
Courteous and Proffessional
Was recommended by my wife and boy were they nice. Zero wait time and they took the time to explain what was wrong and why it happened. Five star in my book! Keep up the good work!