Creating Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1025 Broad St.

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Outstanding service!!
I was traveling when I got a tooth ache so I called Dr. Sandoval’s office and they went out of their way to see me as soon as I got back to NJ. They opened the office earlier to accommodate me and Dr. Sandoval did my tooth extraction quickly and painless. She has the hands of an angel. Her office staff is amazing too!!
M
2 months ago
High quality Service
Excellent efficient friendly staff! I highly recommend. The hygienist here are great, sincere and patient. ⭐️
F
2 months ago
Very professional service
Coming to this office is a very pleasant experience.There is no waiting to speak of.Everyone is friendly The equipment used seems to be state of the art.
D
3 months ago
Great service
No wait. All staff members were personable. When I had questions about how the deductible works, staff were patient in explaining it to me. Everyone had smiles.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service and staff. I'm always happy with my results.
L
3 months ago
High quality service and professional service
High quality service and professional service Staffs are really nice and the dentist is knowledgeable and professional.
T
3 months ago
Very satisfied
I’ve been looking for a dentist for a very long time. I’ve finally found the one. The staff are so nice and sweet. While getting my teeth cleaned the dentist was so gentle. I literally felt pain. I most definitely recommend this dentist office.
V
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staffs are really nice and the dentist is knowledgeable and professional.
J
4 months ago
Healthy 🦷
Smiled all the way home.
S
4 months ago
Just lovely
Ive been going to Creating Smiles over 2-3 years now...I just love them...Radora is the sweetest best receptionist Ever!!! Patti n Dr. Mahdi clean my family's n teeth like no one's business and lastly dr.Sandoval is a sweetheart n very informative..love love them!!!!!!