Creating Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1025 Broad St.

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Real nervous about my appointment this morning. Should not have been. All safety precautions were in place making me feel safe. The staff was wonderful especially Dr Mahdi and her assistant. Hoping all dental offices are this wonderful. If not you are going to the wrong dental office.😍
S
3 months ago
The best dentist office in Essex County
I am a new client but the staff made me feel at home. They were very clean and cautious about the virus and I appreciated it all. I didn’t feel and ounce of pain while they worked on my mouth and when they were done, I was very pleased. This is the best dentist office in Essex County.
L
3 months ago
My root canal
Absolutely satisfied with the services! The entire team is extremely pleasant, Professional knowledgeable and polite!!!! I had a wonderful experience and would definitely go back.
D
3 months ago
They were very caring
Dr.Elizabeth and her staff are very professional. Their way of communication shows how much they care, and the experience they want you to have, as a customer. It’s such a place I will recommend for others to visit.
T
5 months ago
Professional and honest
One of my favorite dental experiences in my life
M
5 months ago
Best Dental Practice
Dr. Sandoval is amazing and her staff is very nice and professional. I live about 45 minutes away and have no problems doing the drive to see her.
C
6 months ago
De. Sandoval have a good hand you don’t feel anything went she is working with you 😄
V
6 months ago
I came in today with an appointment with my 2 year old b.c my sitter cancelled on me last minute. Staff was understanding and watched her while she was still sleeping. I will never forget the pleasant experience and the support from these ladies!!!!
C
7 months ago
The staff is super friendly I love it
Mrs.Patti was great! This office makes you feel like family. Dr.Sandoval is a sweet heart. Make you want to go back to the dentist over and over again.😉
H
9 months ago
The staffing team is very professional and welcoming.