Creating Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1025 Broad St.

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Your teeth will liove it there
J
7 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Been going to Dr. Sandoval for over 2 years now. I have to say by far the best dentist I’ve ever visit.
A
7 months ago
Very professional and good staffπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Very nice receptionist And staff. Patty did a excellent job,explaining everything and the Dentist came to me and explained more details about what was good do be done in order to take care of your teeth. I recommend it to everyone excellent Service!!!
S
8 months ago
High quality service
Best excperience at this office ,nice staff warm welcoming and supportive. Also best experience with my new dentist Dr.Mahdi I am recommending her to everyone. I already shared my experience with my friends!
F
8 months ago
There is a very friendly staff and great atmosphere.The service is high quality
C
8 months ago
Excellent
Courteous professional highly recommended
C
8 months ago
Dentist visit friendly courteous as always. Very good professional atmosphere
My third home with love.
V
8 months ago
Very informative
I have had very negative dental experiences. Dentists that rush you out and do not explain fully the long term consequences of what to mr are very costly decisions. I was very impressed how thoughtful and thorough Dr. Sanaval was today. I left feeling encouraged she would provide excellent care.
J
8 months ago
High quality service.
Very Professional! Highly recommended.
S
8 months ago
Love this office
Dentist does excellent work she and her dental hygienist perform great services while making you feel comfortable. Everyone at this office is welcoming, pleasant and professional.