Creating Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1025 Broad St.

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Excellent service and staff. I'm always happy with my results.
L
8 months ago
High quality service and professional service
High quality service and professional service Staffs are really nice and the dentist is knowledgeable and professional.
T
8 months ago
Very satisfied
I’ve been looking for a dentist for a very long time. I’ve finally found the one. The staff are so nice and sweet. While getting my teeth cleaned the dentist was so gentle. I literally felt pain. I most definitely recommend this dentist office.
V
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staffs are really nice and the dentist is knowledgeable and professional.
J
9 months ago
Healthy 🦷
Smiled all the way home.
S
9 months ago
Just lovely
Ive been going to Creating Smiles over 2-3 years now...I just love them...Radora is the sweetest best receptionist Ever!!! Patti n Dr. Mahdi clean my family's n teeth like no one's business and lastly dr.Sandoval is a sweetheart n very informative..love love them!!!!!!
B
9 months ago
Your teeth will liove it there
J
9 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Been going to Dr. Sandoval for over 2 years now. I have to say by far the best dentist I’ve ever visit.
A
9 months ago
Very professional and good staffπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Very nice receptionist And staff. Patty did a excellent job,explaining everything and the Dentist came to me and explained more details about what was good do be done in order to take care of your teeth. I recommend it to everyone excellent Service!!!
S
10 months ago
High quality service
Best excperience at this office ,nice staff warm welcoming and supportive. Also best experience with my new dentist Dr.Mahdi I am recommending her to everyone. I already shared my experience with my friends!