Creating Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

1025 Broad St.

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Very professional, up to date technology and caring. Doctors and assistants treat everyone with respect and warmth. May family and I have been going to this creating smiles for over 15yrs. The improvements are amazing.
A
8 months ago
Excellent
Everyone at the office is so nice. Dentist is excellent
C
9 months ago
Great experience and staff is outstanding
just a routine visit however I was treated exceptional. No wait time.
J
9 months ago
Very Professional and highly skilled
I enjoy coming to this particular dentist office because the Dentist's and staff are very careful, caring to the patients needs. I have never left out unsatisfied. My visits are straight to the issue's, made with interest concern of my comfort during certain procedure's. The office feel is inviting and not long waits.
J
9 months ago
Excellent service, very professional. The staff were all knowledgeable, friendly and nice. I will definitely recommend this Dental office to anyone that needs a Dentist.
L
9 months ago
Professional
They have a fabulous staff,she is one of the best hygienist in the state of NJ,the Dr is so caring,her dental work is unbelievable,and she will give you an a million doller smile.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
F
10 months ago
Great service
I was treated with a lot of respect, and I did notice that most patients are frequent and happy customers. The staff members seem to be very knowledgeable, and will definitely keep giving them my business. My daughter recommended them too me. She didn't have insurance, and they still made her feel comfortable and welcome. I will definitely recommend this office to anyone that needs a dentist.
J
10 months ago
Amazing service I deffinetly recommend coming here
A
10 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly staff.
Loved the experience. My dentist, the receptionist and everyone else were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Will definitely recommend! Going back for sure.
A
10 months ago
Great customer service.
The staff is very nice and professional. They have a smile from the moment you come in and go above and beyond for their patients. Very accomidating with the schedule.