Creative Bail Bonds Agency Inc

Bail Bondsman Agent

New York, NY 10028

Bail Bond Agent: BB-1323042
Open Today 24 Hours

bailbondcompaniesmanhattan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
There is not enough stars for Seth!
Seth is hands down the BEST there is. His determination,understanding, and all around customer service is second to none. I can honestly say there is NO ONE I can rely on like I can rely on Seth. When he says something, he means it, and in today's world that is very refreshing!! I would HIGHLY recommend him over any other bail agency out there. If your still not convinced, call someone else and ask them what they can do for you, and then call Seth and be your own judge..... Any time, Any day, Any where (NYC). He is a true angel, and I will forever be grateful/thankful. GREAT WORK SETH! I wish you all the best!!
A
6 months ago
High quality service
When all others turned me down Seth told me yes. Even came out his way to meet me in Staten Island. Highly recommend him to anyone in need of a bailbond service.
A
1 year ago
Service was excellent
I just want to say working with Seth has been a pleasure. I refer him to anyone that might need help. Seth keep up the great work you are definitely reliable.
C
1 year ago
Great services!!!!
My first impression was great the services that Seth provided was excellent he met me at the court he helped me get my love out in a few hours I'm happy that I met Seth he has been so helpful. I am thankful for the services he provided.
C
1 year ago
The Best Bail Bond Agency in the Business!
Creative Bail Bonds by far is the best bail bond agency in the business. They were able to help my family and I in two separate occasions, where we needed help the most. Seth went out of his way and worked with us to post bail extremely quickly. He truly cared about the outcome of my situation, and they made us feel like family. I HIGHLY recommend Creative Bail Bonds to anyone in need. Other bail bonds agencies were all about the money. Look no further, you're in the hands of true professionals.
G
1 year ago
DEPENDABLE, RELIABLE, FIRST AND ONLY CHOICE
i was extremely lost when a person in my family was arrested i had no where to turn. Creative bail bonds agency inc. came thru with flying colors, with out any money down, no background check , just with my word. creative bail bonds bail out my family member and two day later i meet him and gave him the down payment. a true meaning to the phrase my word is my bond. I highly recommend the services of creative bail bonds agency when ever in need, he understand that unfortunate things happen to good people.
A
1 year ago
First class experience
Not only does Seth do his properly and effectively, he is an amazing person who really connects with situations and people. He went out of his way to personally understand the situation at hand, and go above and beyond what a normal person and company would do. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone in need.
W
1 year ago
I highly recommend creative bail bonds agency
When my son called me from jail, I was scared didn’t know who to trust to get him out.. After calling multiple places at 2am and being rejected. I lost hope as I googled bailed bondsman, Creative Bail Bonds Agency came up in my search engine. I called and they were able to assist me at 2am when everyone else rejected me. I didn’t even have to go meet them in person they took care of everything.. I am truly grateful for their professional staff..