Creative Bail Bonds Agency Inc

Bail Bondsman Agent

New York, NY 10028

Bail Bond Agent: BB-1323042

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
This was a very positive experience. I will definitely refer this service to any who is in need.
A
11 months ago
Best Bail Bondsman
When I first began the process, I called around to different bail bondsman to get pricing and to learn more about the process. All of the other bail bondsman that I spoke to were rude and condescending. Seth was truly amazing. His fees are reasonable. He was personable and went above and beyond for my husband. He communicated with me throughout the entire process. My husband was released on time once his parole hold cleared. I really can’t say enough about Seth’s professionalism. I recommend him 100%. During a time when things are overwhelming and stressful, Seth is a godsend.
A
1 year ago
Best bail bonds in NYC!
I would recommend Seth to anyone! My experience with him was professional and smooth. He goes the extra mile to make sure your taken care of in your greatest time of need....
A
1 year ago
such a kind hearted person, so happy I got in touch with him. Without him my boyfriend would not be out. I appreciate everything Seth thank you very much. I would highly recommend you to Seth.
J
1 year ago
Professional and very efficient
I love this place. From the start Seth was very professional and worked fast to get my husband and it worked. Throughout the whole ordeal Seth would follow up on issues or concerns, very reliable and always responded to inquiries or questions I had right away. I would also like to commend how personable Seth was and how he understood how complex this situation was for me and my family and still managed to make this the best experience in such a difficult situation. I was reluctant he gave me assurance. I will if I ever needed to trust them to handle the situation and recommend them to anyone. I would give them 10 stars if I could but I guess 5 would have to suffice.
A
1 year ago
Exceptional service, exceptional person! LOOK NO FURTHER!
It was my first time being in this type of situation, and Seth was like a God send. Not only is he professional, but also extremely efficient! He explained everything step by step, and with great compassion handled my boyfriend's affairs. My boyfriend was discharged several hours after all paperwork was signed, and his bail was posted. The fees were also very reasonable, and he made sure to stay in contact with me the whole way through. Without any doubts, I would refer Creative Bail Bonds and Seth Sharpio a million times over. He gave me hope, in what seemed like an endless string of unfortunate events. I cannot thank him enough, he truely is an angel. Best of luck!
I
1 year ago
Awesome Sauce
Seth is absolutely awesome sauce..I first like to Thank him for his service. The day my fiance was picked up for a extremely old warrant NO ONE WANTED TO HELP, because the warrant was from 09 or they were charging me a ridiculous price. I called Seth but didn't leave a message, however he seen a miss call and returned my call. We spoke...I explained the situation. I have my own business, a few cars for collateral and only had access to very little funds that day. All the other bails bond places wanted so much proof and paperwork. Seth took my word for it... that I do own my business, he just needed proof of my existing business. He made things very convenient, he ask if I could meet him in Manhattan to finalize the paperwork and my fiance will be out the following day. Of course someone lacked at what they are hired to do, and my fiance had to sit an extra day because of the Court Clerk mistake. Even when the clerk didn't send over my fiance paperwork to Rikers, Seth got up early the next day and took the train to the court building, then a bus to Rikers to hand deliver his paperwork so that way it'll be NO more mistakes. Seth stayed in contact with me until the case was actually over. Not too many compassionate people left in this world. Seth is just that caring and he has compassion. Again Thanks Seth, many blessings to you and the Family.
D
1 year ago
If you want professionalism, efficiency, understanding, and compassion during a stressful situation- Creative Bail Bonds Agency Inc should be your only choice. My son was discharged in just several hours after his bond was posted, and the contract was signed afterwards. Seth was concerned about my son's epilepsy condition and it was genuine.
T
1 year ago
Exceptional Bailbondsman!!!
The absolute most professional bail bonds man in the five burroughs. He made a stressful situation a whole lot bearable. He was fair with the fees and a man of his word. He explained every step of the process with compassion and made the process easy and as stress free as possible.I would hands down refer Seth Shapiro and Creative Bail Bonds to anyone in need of Bail bonds services. His is a true Angel.
A
1 year ago
There is not enough stars for Seth!
Seth is hands down the BEST there is. His determination,understanding, and all around customer service is second to none. I can honestly say there is NO ONE I can rely on like I can rely on Seth. When he says something, he means it, and in today's world that is very refreshing!! I would HIGHLY recommend him over any other bail agency out there. If your still not convinced, call someone else and ask them what they can do for you, and then call Seth and be your own judge..... Any time, Any day, Any where (NYC). He is a true angel, and I will forever be grateful/thankful. GREAT WORK SETH! I wish you all the best!!