Creative Dental

Dentist

3739 Grand Blvd.

Brookfield, IL 60513

Open Today By Appointment

creativedental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Best dentist office ever!
You can rest assured that the folks at Creative dental want what is best for their patients. They are thorough and very good at their jobs so do not hesitate to make an appointment here. And by the way, if you need to have a shot for any reason, Dr. Gardner knows how to do this WITHOUT pain!
M
3 days ago
High quality very professional and a wonderful wonderful experience there
High quality very professional and a wonderful wonderful experience there all the dental nurses and Dr. Gardner make you feel so special and you do not have to hide your smile I went in there with horrible teeth and I'm leaving with a beautiful smile they gave me back my life
W
4 days ago
Everyone is professional but also very friendly and interested in me not only as a patient but as personal acquaintance. Very thorough and up to date on dental procedures.I feel very confident in the care I receive here.
M
5 days ago
Great experience
I was dreading the procedure that I needed and it couldn't have gone better! I'm happy that I won't be so nervous next time.
B
2 weeks ago
Nothing but praise
My family and I have been going to Dr. Gardner for years. He and his staff are always so kind. I especially like that Dr, G does a personal followup call after a procedure to be sure you're feeling okay. Nice touch.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
Dr G is super nice had to get a wisdom tooth removed and he did it with no problem . The office staff are very friendly and very helpfull I will definitely be coming back again
E
2 weeks ago
People Who Really Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Gardner for many years. He and his staff are GREAT. I would give them the highest recommendation possible.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff all across the board!!
The best dental experiences my family and I have ever had. The team made my two little guys first experience at the dentist a very positive one, and for that I am very thankful. Patty and the Doc are the best one two punch out there. Thank you.
A
4 weeks ago
The staff is always professional and upbeat. It feels like a family.
A
4 weeks ago
I loved the care my 5 year old daughter received at Creative Dental from the receptionist to the dental hygienists, to the dentist. Happy to stick with Creative Dental for years to come!