Creative Dental

Dentist

3739 Grand Blvd.

Brookfield, IL 60513

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Dr. Gardner is fantastic
Dr. Gardner is a perfectionist. I think he considers dentistry an art. He always keeps me pain free. I am a long time patient and would not trust any other dentist. High tech all the way. And, he is truly a nice, kind person.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care!
Provides excellent care in a timely fashion. Up to date on technology. Professional staff always giving the best care.
B
2 months ago
Brookfield’s Best Dentist!
Dr. Gardner is the friendliest, most gentle dentist and I would never consider taking my family anywhere else!! His work is amazing and he always makes sure you are comfortable the whole time he’s working on you.
C
3 months ago
High quality of professionalism and very kind and made me feel very comfortable
I went to go see Dr. Gardner for the first time to have my teeth cleaned. I was 100% happy with the dentist office. The cleanest I've ever been in and the doctor was so kind and explained everything thoroughly. The hygienist Patty was so thorough and kind also definitely a five-star plus dentist office!!!
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Professional and friendly from reception through checkout!
L
4 months ago
Every single staff member, and the dentist are amazing. I’ve never enjoyed going to the dentist....creative dental makes it enjoyable. Don’t believe me? Make your next dentist appointment with them. You will be so happy you did!
M
4 months ago
The best in the west!
Dr. Gardner is a great dentist and a truly nice person. He treats my handicapped daughter. And is wonderful with her. The rest of the office staff are sweet and friendly.
R
4 months ago
Best dental office!
Dr. Gardner is by far the best dentist I've ever been to and unfortunately I've been to too many. He's easy going, yet professional and compassionate. His entire staff is also the best group of people who greet you with humor and friendliness. Due to many dental issues that I have, I am extremely fortunate to have become a patient of Dr. Gardner's. I often have appointments with his hygienist, Patty who cannot be topped! She's funny, personable and extremely good at her job. It's also nice that they accommodate people's schedules by having a couple of days during the week with late hours. Dr. Gardner and his staff have been a godsend to me.
A
4 months ago
Love the cleaning from Patty the hygienist. Teeth feel great! And Dr. Gardner... always the best! Never have to wait to be seen. Appointments always on time.
M
5 months ago
Broken Tooth
I had a molar that broke - part of it basically cracked off. Dr. Gardner and his staff got me in right away to look at it. After reviewing the situation, Dr. Gardner informed me that unfortunately I would need to have crown put on the tooth. He began the work today, and I never felt a thing after the Novocain! He is an awesome dentist, and the staff is always great - I had Jackie today. If you need dental work they are simply the BEST!!