Creative Dental

Dentist

3739 Grand Blvd.

Brookfield, IL 60513

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creativedental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
The best in the west!
Dr. Gardner is a great dentist and a truly nice person. He treats my handicapped daughter. And is wonderful with her. The rest of the office staff are sweet and friendly.
R
6 days ago
Best dental office!
Dr. Gardner is by far the best dentist I've ever been to and unfortunately I've been to too many. He's easy going, yet professional and compassionate. His entire staff is also the best group of people who greet you with humor and friendliness. Due to many dental issues that I have, I am extremely fortunate to have become a patient of Dr. Gardner's. I often have appointments with his hygienist, Patty who cannot be topped! She's funny, personable and extremely good at her job. It's also nice that they accommodate people's schedules by having a couple of days during the week with late hours. Dr. Gardner and his staff have been a godsend to me.
A
2 weeks ago
Love the cleaning from Patty the hygienist. Teeth feel great! And Dr. Gardner... always the best! Never have to wait to be seen. Appointments always on time.
M
3 weeks ago
Broken Tooth
I had a molar that broke - part of it basically cracked off. Dr. Gardner and his staff got me in right away to look at it. After reviewing the situation, Dr. Gardner informed me that unfortunately I would need to have crown put on the tooth. He began the work today, and I never felt a thing after the Novocain! He is an awesome dentist, and the staff is always great - I had Jackie today. If you need dental work they are simply the BEST!!
C
4 weeks ago
Cleaning from Hygienist Patty.
My experience from Creative Dental is always 5 stars. I am a dent-a-phob and this practice puts my fears to rest and I make my six month appointments with out fail. All because they make me feel comfortable. Dr Gardner’s work is top of the line. He also has very modern equipment and keeps the work nearly pain free.
A
1 month ago
Professional
Dr Gardner and Staff are incredibly professional and nice ! I always feel that they are providing me with the best care. I highly recommend them
J
1 month ago
Absolutely the best dentist and staff in Illinois!!! We love Dr. Gardner and his staff. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!
A
1 month ago
Awesome experience for my 6yr old, once again.
We're very grateful for the gentle disposition of Dr. Gardner. My 6 yr old son once again felt very comfortable with getting a filling done by Dr. Gerry, which is such a relief! They have a very nice staff and provide understanding and comfort unlike what I've experienced in other practices as an adult patient.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and always a pleasure dealing with Dr. Gardner and his staff.
J
1 month ago
High quality and professional
Everyone I've encountered at Creative Dental has been professional, polite, and on top of their game, and Dr. Gardner sets the tone. What a great find in Brookfield.