Creative Dental Care

Dentist

423 South Avenue West

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
On time appointment and extremely efficient and friendly, great dentist, highly recommended
J
1 month ago
Safe, Professional and excellent care
During this uncertain time I just recently visited Creative Dental Care for the first time. I was very happy with the professional care and result. Highly recommended !
H
1 month ago
Great doc
Down to earth. Smart and knowledgeable. Highly recommend
D
1 month ago
Quick and pain free service
Was experiencing occasional pain when biting hard on left side. Dr Banker painlessly took out a filling that he had suspected cracked and put in a new composite filling. Was super quick, and relieved my pain. The entire staff if great and professional as well.
D
2 months ago
speedy, friendly, clean
everyone was so nice and the office was so clean! my extraction was super quick and painless and dr. banker was so down to earth. would def reccommend!
R
5 months ago
High quality service, genuinely caring & engaging staff, always a fun time!
Thank you to the whole staff at Creative Dental Care! I always look forward to my visits and leave with a shiny smile - physically clean and emotionally happy :) Shoutout to Denise, Stephanie and of course Dr. Joseph Banker! You guys never fail to make the office a home to all, hospitable, sparkling clean and efficient quality care! To be honest, if my appointment were anywhere else at this time, I would have postponed. But I knew Creative Dental would only provide the most sanitary and high quality care, as always! Much love to all you hard working individuals, especially at this trying time. Take care of yourselves & stay safe! Much love Your favorite, Becca ♡
D
5 months ago
Top Dog
I drive an hour and a half to see dr Banker! He is fun, a perfectionist, and his work is impeccable. His receptionist Denise is very friendly and helpful. I always leave with a smile! Great staff!!
W
5 months ago
Great Experience as Always
Super pleased with the visit today where I had a cavity filled and a loose crown cemented. I do think I might need to come back to fine tune my bite though.
M
5 months ago
Root canal today
Did not even feel the shots prior to root canal and the best experience with a dentist in my life . I recommend creative dental highly 5 stars
K
7 months ago
Dr. Banker works miracles!
Dr. Banker is amazing! I had a lot of work done which included 3 crowns on my front teeth. I was always self conscious of my smile but now I’m more confident than ever with my smile. I can’t thank Dr. Banker enough for everything he has done for me. Everyone else in the office are wonderful and always very friendly, every visit is always very pleasant.