Creative Dental Care

Dentist

423 South Avenue West

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great quality and atmosphere!
I always enjoy my experiences with Creative Dental. The hygienist is both thorough and informative on what she is doing. Dr. Banker and his staff should be very proud of their excellent practice!
S
3 weeks ago
I love creative dential !! As long as I live in the Tri state area I will be going there!
E
1 month ago
The Best
I have been to Creative Dental on several occasions. Each time the staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. Banker in my opinion is the best. I have never had a bad expirience with him. He explains everything he’s doing and answers all my questions. I would highly recommend Creative Dental.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Personable
Dr. Banker is a great dentist! Him and his staff have gone above and beyond for my daughter. She has recently received Invisalign treatment and her teeth look better than ever. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly, I would highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Personable
Dr. Banker is a great dentist! Him and his staff have gone above and beyond for my daughter. She has recently received Invisalign treatment and her teeth look better than ever. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly, I would highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Personable
Dr. Banker is a great dentist! Him and his staff have gone above and beyond for my daughter. She has recently received Invisalign treatment and her teeth look better than ever. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly, I would highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
Great Service
Just want to say this place is great. A pleasure every time I go in for checkups.
E
3 months ago
Great dentist
I have been going to Dr. Banker for several years and can say without hesitation that he is both extremely professional and knowledgeable. He and his assistants put you at ease and they explain everything throughout the procedure. He has a great sense of humor and his office is modem and immaculate.
J
3 months ago
Great office and friendly staff
Dr. Banker is very caring and thorough. His staff is gentle and patient.
R
3 months ago
Only dentist i will ever trust
Dr.Banker did a root canal on me and i couldnt believe how fast and painless the procedure was,i didnt even feel a pinch.he also did extensive work on my 8 year old and she also had a great experience.he is a real perfectionist.The staff is also terrific. My invisiline is almost complete and my smile looks terrific.