Creative Dental Care

Dentist

423 South Avenue West

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
Nothing changes , each time I go to Creative Dental Care it’s great . I’m 71 years old and growing up I hated going to the dentist and now at this age I finally feel great about going to the dentist . It all starts at the front desk with kind and carrying people. Everyone one in the office take nice pills, and most important Dr Banker is terrific, no pain and total understanding of my needs . This is the place for all you friethen people , I now look forward to my visits..
E
4 weeks ago
I trust Dr. Banker so much. The best dentist in the tri-state area.
The dental staff is amazing. I love this dental group!!!!!!
M
1 month ago
You can’t find better ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
State of the art, nicest staff, exceptional dentist. Nothing more you can say.
D
1 month ago
Amazing service and care
Always feel so welcomed and well taken care of at creative dental. Everyone is super professional and competent. State of the art equipment and procedures. You can really tell everyone in this office is on the cutting edge of dentistry.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist EVER!
Joe knows his stuff! From simple to complex. His cosmetic dentistry is a work of art!!! So pleased with the outcome....even now...six years later!!
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly and clean office
Dr. Banker is very knowledgeable and really cares about giving you the best treatment you need. He spends time explaining things to you and can be very gentle. His office staff and dental staff are as friendly and professional as him. I love going there! The office is clean and organized and there's parking in the back of the building. No complaints here!
I
2 months ago
Fantastic Service
Dr. Banker and his team are always friendly and professional. I've never left the office feeling as if they didn't care. They are committed to ensuring that their patients receive the highest quality of care. For example, today I had somewhat of an emergency. I called the office and spoke with Denise (apologies if I misspelled), and after consulting with Dr. Banker, she confirmed he would see me later in the evening despite a full schedule. I didn't feel like it was an inconvenience, and I was not rushed. Dr. Banker and his team are top-notch, in my opinion.
B
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Joey and his dental crew have always been amazing! Going in for a routine cleaning or more extensive work is always a great experience!
D
3 months ago
Great Dr. with amazing staff
Dr. Banker is so kind and gentle and makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable in his spotlessly clean office. I would highly recommend him.
B
3 months ago
Patient, honest, caring, and usually right!
I've been going to Dr. Banker for years and have never had a bad experience. He is open, honest, patient, and caring. He always helps me feel at ease. And... when he reccomends something, he is usually right!