Creative Dental Care

Dentist

423 South Avenue West

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High quality service, personable staff
I had a great experience at Creative Dental Care! Dr. Banker and his staff were very friendly and thorough.
G
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist & Staff around!
I can honestly say I LOVE going to the dentist! Dr.Banker & hygenist Jess make it a very enjoyable experience. The front desk is also always trying to accommodate my difficult scheduale! Thank you guys for always being great! Xoxo Gina
B
1 month ago
The Best Dental Office EVER
Dr. Banker and his team are unbelievably accommodating from the moment you step into their office to the moment you leave. They ensure a comfortable experience, leaving you looking forward to your next visit. Entrusting Creative Dental with my dental needs has been one of the best decisions I have made when it comes to my overall health. Everyone I have referred to Dr. Banker's office has also felt the same way about him and his crew!
V
2 months ago
The best dentist ever
I absolutely love dr banker and his staff. I recommend them and talk about them to anyone who will listen. I used to hate the dentist and now I love going for my 6 month cleanings.
C
2 months ago
No complaints
I've been a patient at Creative Dental for maybe 5 years or so at this point, and I don't have a single bad thing to say about Dr. Banker and everyone there. They took the fear and frustration I had gained from my previous dental office and alleviated each misgiving one step at a time. I've had a lot of issues to deals with and never once have they made me feel bad about them. (The previous dentist and his office made me feel terrible for ever walking in their door.) With the set of problems I and my mouth walked in with I have had experienced several types of service at Creative, and they've all been provided with the utmost care and consideration. Also, I appreciate the forward/progressive thinking and approach. I have consistently recommended Dr. Banker and company and can't see ever changing my mind. Thank you, all!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I've been going to Dr Banker for 3 years. I also received Invisalign with him as well since my teeth had shifted since my braces days. Everyone is always friendly and I never have to wait for my appointment. I can actually say I enjoy going to the dentist! Who says that?
A
3 months ago
The party who cleaned my teeth,was professional and friendly, nice job. The Owner..Joe Banker..well thats a different story.. and theres not enough space for me to type about him...hahahaha.. thanks Anton
P
4 months ago
Work of An Artist
I received amazing work by Dr. Banker yesterday, and I am truly grateful for his expertise in dentistry. Needless to say, I won't be making anymore inexcusable mistakes by not doing my dental follow ups. Dr. Banker did an amazing job on my teeth in the past, and my last appointment showed me, once again, just how great he is!! Thankful for the visit, and the experience of receiving amazing dentistry. Highly Recommend
M
5 months ago
Professional service in a nice setting
It is easier to get through the dreaded dentist visit with the professional and friendly staff. From the time you are greeted at the door, until the time you leave, you feel like you are the center of their attention. The office setting is also as inviting as the staff. They have consistently provided great service over the many years I have been going there.
K
6 months ago
Outstanding
I've been to many dentists having lived all around the US and Overseas. This is a great practice they know what they are doing and geniuinely care. Professional, progressive and happy staff make getting work done great experience. There is even coffee and cookies while you wait, awesome.