Creative Dental Care

Dentist

423 South Avenue West

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Simply the best
Dr Banker and his team and his space are so welcoming and comfortable (even if, like me, u dread dental visits). The dental chair itself is so comfy i almost felt like i could fall asleep during my cleaning. Simply the best of care.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Banker (dentist) over the OBGYN doctor any day
Went to Creative Dental today for my cleaning and annual check-up. Dr. Banker is kind and patient and let me tell you something he takes real good pride in his work; oh yeah and the office is very very clean and his equipment is up-to-date. Dr. Banker does everything to save your teeth. He's a very good dentist. I rather go to him any day then go to the OBGYN doctor.👍
V
3 months ago
Nothing changes , each time I go to Creative Dental Care it’s great . I’m 71 years old and growing up I hated going to the dentist and now at this age I finally feel great about going to the dentist . It all starts at the front desk with kind and carrying people. Everyone one in the office take nice pills, and most important Dr Banker is terrific, no pain and total understanding of my needs . This is the place for all you friethen people , I now look forward to my visits..
E
3 months ago
I trust Dr. Banker so much. The best dentist in the tri-state area.
The dental staff is amazing. I love this dental group!!!!!!
M
3 months ago
You can’t find better ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
State of the art, nicest staff, exceptional dentist. Nothing more you can say.
D
4 months ago
Amazing service and care
Always feel so welcomed and well taken care of at creative dental. Everyone is super professional and competent. State of the art equipment and procedures. You can really tell everyone in this office is on the cutting edge of dentistry.
A
4 months ago
Best dentist EVER!
Joe knows his stuff! From simple to complex. His cosmetic dentistry is a work of art!!! So pleased with the outcome....even now...six years later!!
H
4 months ago
Professional and friendly and clean office
Dr. Banker is very knowledgeable and really cares about giving you the best treatment you need. He spends time explaining things to you and can be very gentle. His office staff and dental staff are as friendly and professional as him. I love going there! The office is clean and organized and there's parking in the back of the building. No complaints here!
I
4 months ago
Fantastic Service
Dr. Banker and his team are always friendly and professional. I've never left the office feeling as if they didn't care. They are committed to ensuring that their patients receive the highest quality of care. For example, today I had somewhat of an emergency. I called the office and spoke with Denise (apologies if I misspelled), and after consulting with Dr. Banker, she confirmed he would see me later in the evening despite a full schedule. I didn't feel like it was an inconvenience, and I was not rushed. Dr. Banker and his team are top-notch, in my opinion.
B
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Joey and his dental crew have always been amazing! Going in for a routine cleaning or more extensive work is always a great experience!