Creative Dental Care

Dentist

423 South Avenue West

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Personable
Dr. Banker is a great dentist! Him and his staff have gone above and beyond for my daughter. She has recently received Invisalign treatment and her teeth look better than ever. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly, I would highly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Personable
Dr. Banker is a great dentist! Him and his staff have gone above and beyond for my daughter. She has recently received Invisalign treatment and her teeth look better than ever. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly, I would highly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Personable
Dr. Banker is a great dentist! Him and his staff have gone above and beyond for my daughter. She has recently received Invisalign treatment and her teeth look better than ever. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly, I would highly recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Just want to say this place is great. A pleasure every time I go in for checkups.
E
1 month ago
Great dentist
I have been going to Dr. Banker for several years and can say without hesitation that he is both extremely professional and knowledgeable. He and his assistants put you at ease and they explain everything throughout the procedure. He has a great sense of humor and his office is modem and immaculate.
J
1 month ago
Great office and friendly staff
Dr. Banker is very caring and thorough. His staff is gentle and patient.
R
1 month ago
Only dentist i will ever trust
Dr.Banker did a root canal on me and i couldnt believe how fast and painless the procedure was,i didnt even feel a pinch.he also did extensive work on my 8 year old and she also had a great experience.he is a real perfectionist.The staff is also terrific. My invisiline is almost complete and my smile looks terrific.
J
1 month ago
Very helpful in aiding me to get my habdidavv mother into tthe office. Total professionalism shown by all.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Mia my 5 year old daughter from now on will love to come to the dentist thanks to dr Banker, it was her first visit and he and his team treated Mia so good that she wants to come back again. Thank you for make her first visit somenthing unforgettable.
A
1 month ago
Exactly what I need
Excellent doctor, excellent staff. Professional, highest quality work, courtesy - that is what I always find at Dr Joseph Banker Office in Westfield. Using Dr for many years. Still have all my teeth thanks to dr Joseph Banker. Absolutely recommend Dr Banker Office.