Creative Dental Care

Dentist

423 South Avenue West

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great place
My experiance was excellent! I am terrified to sit in the chair every time I go but this place leaves me wanting to go back!
M
3 weeks ago
Customer service is extremely professional and welcoming ... honestly the best I’ve ever seen. The doctor is very knowledgeable and is delicate with his work. Highly recommend!
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly environment
Always a pleasant experience!! Wouldn’t trust anyone but Dr Banker and his friendly, knowledgeable Staff to take care of my 😁! From the minute I walk in I know i’m in good hands! Thank you!
D
4 weeks ago
Had a blister, which was actually a blocked saliva duct. Dr Banker removed it quickly. Glad I went!
N
1 month ago
Simply The Best!
AMAZING DENTIST!!! I’ve been going to Dr. Joseph Banker for over 12 years and now my family are too. He is the most knowledgeable and insightful dentist I’ve ever been too. He does wonderful work and he makes sure all his patients are comfortable and get the best dentistry he can offer (which is the BEST). Great place and great staff!!!
K
3 months ago
Dentist is professional
He likes his job. I am convinced that I am in good hands.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Banker and his staff are awesome. His office is warm & friendly. I have received outstanding professional dental service in a timely manner with care & efficiency. Dr. Banker is an consummate professional who believes in quality service to the utmost. He explains all your options of dental service that is available to you at an affordable price. Dr. Banker cares about his clients.
K
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!!
Dr. Banker is a great doctor, he’s professional, funny and very caring.
C
4 months ago
Excellent care
Excellent care
D
4 months ago
Excellent
They cannot do enough to make you comfortable. Extremely professional yet down to earth! Dr. Banker does outstanding work. Love the girls at the front desk! 200% happy!!! Debra McKenna