Creative Dental Care

Dentist

423 South Avenue West

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Joe Banker and entire staff are exceptional at what they do. I travel 60 minutes to see him. Speaks volumes! I’m treated as though I’m family never have I been Complemented on my teeth and smile since I started going to Dr Banker
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Banker is the best!
I had an emergency and Dr. Banker saw me immediately. He is an experienced and caring dentist.
B
2 months ago
Me and my kids absolutely love Dr. Banker. He and his staff are very caring, considerate and friendly. I would highly recommend Creative Dental.
C
2 months ago
Great quality and atmosphere!
I always enjoy my experiences with Creative Dental. The hygienist is both thorough and informative on what she is doing. Dr. Banker and his staff should be very proud of their excellent practice!
S
3 months ago
I love creative dential !! As long as I live in the Tri state area I will be going there!
E
3 months ago
The Best
I have been to Creative Dental on several occasions. Each time the staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. Banker in my opinion is the best. I have never had a bad expirience with him. He explains everything he’s doing and answers all my questions. I would highly recommend Creative Dental.
D
4 months ago
Professional and Personable
Dr. Banker is a great dentist! Him and his staff have gone above and beyond for my daughter. She has recently received Invisalign treatment and her teeth look better than ever. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly, I would highly recommend.
D
4 months ago
Professional and Personable
Dr. Banker is a great dentist! Him and his staff have gone above and beyond for my daughter. She has recently received Invisalign treatment and her teeth look better than ever. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly, I would highly recommend.
D
4 months ago
Professional and Personable
Dr. Banker is a great dentist! Him and his staff have gone above and beyond for my daughter. She has recently received Invisalign treatment and her teeth look better than ever. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly, I would highly recommend.
L
5 months ago
Great Service
Just want to say this place is great. A pleasure every time I go in for checkups.