Creative Dental Care

Dentist

423 South Avenue West

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Dr. Banker works miracles!
Dr. Banker is amazing! I had a lot of work done which included 3 crowns on my front teeth. I was always self conscious of my smile but now I’m more confident than ever with my smile. I can’t thank Dr. Banker enough for everything he has done for me. Everyone else in the office are wonderful and always very friendly, every visit is always very pleasant.
M
2 weeks ago
Dental appointment
I made the decision to try creative dental today because my dentist retired, with that said what a great experience if you could have a great experience at the Dentist. I got to the office 15 minutes early and was greeted by a staff member who was pleasant and was taken directly to a room where all my teeth had cleaned and upon completion the dentist came in and was very polite and sat and had a conversation with me in regards to what he felt needed to be done and what all my options where. It was just nice to be treated nice by a professional
A
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Care
Dr. Banker and his staff are simply the best - High quality / painless dentistry. They are patient , and more importantly are knowledgeable, efficient and fair minded.
A
1 month ago
Dr Banker is the best as my dentist and as my friend. He is the ultimate professional with vast skills and expertise to handle any dental issues or to prevent bigger problems. They do not come any better than Joey and we are blessed that he is here for us. Thank you Joey and your staff for all you do for us.
D
2 months ago
Great service
I have been a patient of Dr. Bankers for several years. He and his staff are great! The Doctor does a great job of communicating what needs to be done and why they are doing it.
M
2 months ago
Beyond happy
I’ve been to a handful of dentists over the years, mainly because I never was pleased with their service, and because I admit I am not the best with follow up appointments. I feel like my life changed since visiting Creative Dental. The staff is so heart warming, Dr. Banker is super knowledgeable and blunt sprinkled with wit and humor, far unlike any doctors I’ve met. His work is amazing. My teeth were riddled with stains and surface cavities, and we are currently taking steps to revitalize my smile. I’ve grown from never visiting the dentist to making my appointments well in advance, and even showing up early! 10/10 would recommend!!!
J
2 months ago
Exemplary Service
This was my first invasive procedure in my medical history so I was a bit nervous. But Dr. Banker and Sherry made me feel incredibly relaxed. My wisdom teeth were taken out in a blink of an eye without any swelling or brusing. If you want exemplary service then come to Dr. Banker!
M
4 months ago
Excellent service!
S
4 months ago
Best dentist around! Dr. Banker always asks about my life and how my family is and I just think that is so sweet! They always make me feel at home !
J
4 months ago
Simply the best
Dr Banker and his team and his space are so welcoming and comfortable (even if, like me, u dread dental visits). The dental chair itself is so comfy i almost felt like i could fall asleep during my cleaning. Simply the best of care.