Creative Dental Care

Dentist

423 South Avenue West

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
The best
Absolutely the best oral care I have ever received by both the doctor and staff. Thank you creative dental.
M
2 weeks ago
Hi guys. We, as US visitors, were asking for an urgent intervention. Our problem was resolved in same day with high profesionalism and with an incredible low cost. Thank you Doctor. Mariana
E
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dentist- truly cares
I have been happily going to Dr.Banker for years. His office staff are caring and professional and when you meet Dr. Banker, he will immediately put you at ease. I highly recommend Creative Dentistry.
R
2 weeks ago
100% happy and satisfactory
D
2 weeks ago
I drive over an hour to see Dr.Banker! He has made me smile again! His work compares to no other! He's a perfectionist with the best sense of humor. I used to get Botox from a plastic surgeon, Dr. Banker now also does my Botox! He is the first and only one that raised my left eyebrow.... plastic surgeon drooped it twice on me. In a nutshell, Dr Banker and his staff are definitely worth the trip!! I give him 10 stars! Debra Sangiuliano McKenna
N
3 weeks ago
Educator
The staff is always polite and professional. I have always had a great experience. I have had cleanings done, wisdom teeth removed, and 2 teeth placed. All a great experience! My smile is much brighter these days! 😁Great team at Creative Dental!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Banker is extremely professional and skillful. He is always there in an emergency and does not force unnecessary procedures on you. I highly recommend to anyone.
H
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and service is great!
Dr. Banker definitely knows what he's doing and the office staff are very helpful and sweet. The office is cute and clean all the time and there's always snacks! Highly recommend getting any and everything done here!
B
2 months ago
Creative Dental is Awesome!
Dr. Banker and his staff are the best. Professional, courteous, flexible, caring, everything. I've been going there for years and will continue to do so!
M
3 months ago
Great place
My experiance was excellent! I am terrified to sit in the chair every time I go but this place leaves me wanting to go back!