Creative Dental Care

Dentist

423 South Avenue West

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
8 years ago
As usual Dr Banker was the best in doing and explaining everything.He is a most proficient professional.He communicates well and performs dental procedures at the highest level of patient satisfaction.
E
8 years ago
Thank you Dr Banker for replacing my silver leaking fillings. The experience was practically painless, and I had no discomfort the next day.
E
8 years ago
I was pleasantly surprised at the level of professionalism and personal attention given by not only Dr. Banker, but All of his staff members. Dr. Banker gave me a feeling of confidence and well being. I look forward to continuing my dental work with Dr. Banker.
M
8 years ago
Excellent, painless work done. Great dentist and staff.
F
8 years ago
Creative Dental Care is THE best dentist's office I've ever had the pleasure of visiting! There is no one in the world more scared of the dentist than I am, but I look forward to my next visit with them! The office is clean, inviting, calming, with state-of-the-art amenities. It's location is convenient and most importantly, the staff is phenomenal! They are the most patient, professional, sympathetic, kind people I've ever met in a dental office. I was at ease the moment I stepped inside:)
A
9 years ago
I went to Dr. B to have my hindmost wisdom tooth on the upper left side removed. It took all of 5 minutes and was not painful. In fact, it is two days later and I've only had the slightest bit of pain. He and his entire team are phenomenal. So caring and organized, and the office is so clean. I would refer anyone and everyone to see Dr. B.
M
9 years ago
Very comfortable experience and efficient process
M
9 years ago
NICE FACILITY, GREAT STAFF, AND DR. BANKER IS A RECEPTIVE AND OBJECTIVE DENTIST.
A
9 years ago
Creative Dental Care offered a very clean and professional service. They made sure I was always comfortable throughout the process and made sure I understood both what they were doing and why so that I can receive the best outcomes.