Creative Dental Care

Dentist

423 South Avenue West

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Service
From the minute I walk in to the office I am treated so warmly! I feel so at ease because I know how well trained and professional the staff is! And you can always count on Dr Banker for a good laugh!! Highly recommend this practice!!
N
4 months ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Banker for over 15 years. His office is very modern, clean and professional. The tools and technology are state of the art. The staff is incredibly professional and nice. They are always providing the best care and are genuinely concerned about their patients. Dr. Banker always keeps everyone laughing. He’s compassionate, understanding and does excellent work. I trust no one else but him. I recommend his office
J
4 months ago
most complete hi tech exam and cleaning
my wife and i haven't been to a dentist in 2 years so we knew we were in store for some dental work! the way Dr Banker explained the work we needed made it not seem so bad and the procedures were all carefully explained and then printed out in great easy to understand details. The staff are very nice and the young dental hygienist was very thorough and careful. Dr Banker is very friendly, competent and a whirlwind of health and high energy. we actually look forward to having him complete our dental care.
R
4 months ago
Banker: Rock star dentist & team!
Summary: Amazing all round:— Great people. Great care + attention to the details. Love the personalized attention and care. Rare combination of professionalism & personal approach / feel. Everything seem to go pretty quick but I got all taken care of that I wanted. My questions were answered. Explanations were provided. Learned much about my teeth LoL. Just great!
A
6 months ago
Very high quality of service, very professional and homely atmosphere
Dr. Banker and staff are just amazing. Will recommend Creative dental 100%
J
6 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Banker really likes what he does and his work is of the best quality.
P
8 months ago
Dr. Joe Banker and entire staff are exceptional at what they do. I travel 60 minutes to see him. Speaks volumes! I’m treated as though I’m family never have I been Complemented on my teeth and smile since I started going to Dr Banker
M
8 months ago
Dr. Banker is the best!
I had an emergency and Dr. Banker saw me immediately. He is an experienced and caring dentist.
B
9 months ago
Me and my kids absolutely love Dr. Banker. He and his staff are very caring, considerate and friendly. I would highly recommend Creative Dental.
C
9 months ago
Great quality and atmosphere!
I always enjoy my experiences with Creative Dental. The hygienist is both thorough and informative on what she is doing. Dr. Banker and his staff should be very proud of their excellent practice!