Creative Dental Care

Dentist

423 South Avenue West

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Great Dr. with amazing staff
Dr. Banker is so kind and gentle and makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable in his spotlessly clean office. I would highly recommend him.
B
5 months ago
Patient, honest, caring, and usually right!
I've been going to Dr. Banker for years and have never had a bad experience. He is open, honest, patient, and caring. He always helps me feel at ease. And... when he reccomends something, he is usually right!
N
6 months ago
The best dental office I’ve ever been to
Dr. Banker and his entire team are wonderful. They are very professional and accommodating and all have a great sense of humor too! I lost my crown late on a Saturday night and waited until Sunday morning to call the answering service. Dr. Banker met me in the office an hour later to fix it and asked why didn’t I just text him the night before when it happened. They go above and beyond for their patients.
B
6 months ago
Best Dentist ever!
Dr. Banker is fantastic! If you are having any dental issues / concerns, Go See Him!!!
D
6 months ago
Highly recommended
I highly recommend the doctor if you are considering aesthetics. My treatment of Juvederm and Botox was administered perfectly. Thank you Dr. Banker.
N
7 months ago
Service
From the minute I walk in to the office I am treated so warmly! I feel so at ease because I know how well trained and professional the staff is! And you can always count on Dr Banker for a good laugh!! Highly recommend this practice!!
N
7 months ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Banker for over 15 years. His office is very modern, clean and professional. The tools and technology are state of the art. The staff is incredibly professional and nice. They are always providing the best care and are genuinely concerned about their patients. Dr. Banker always keeps everyone laughing. He’s compassionate, understanding and does excellent work. I trust no one else but him. I recommend his office
J
7 months ago
most complete hi tech exam and cleaning
my wife and i haven't been to a dentist in 2 years so we knew we were in store for some dental work! the way Dr Banker explained the work we needed made it not seem so bad and the procedures were all carefully explained and then printed out in great easy to understand details. The staff are very nice and the young dental hygienist was very thorough and careful. Dr Banker is very friendly, competent and a whirlwind of health and high energy. we actually look forward to having him complete our dental care.
R
8 months ago
Banker: Rock star dentist & team!
Summary: Amazing all round:— Great people. Great care + attention to the details. Love the personalized attention and care. Rare combination of professionalism & personal approach / feel. Everything seem to go pretty quick but I got all taken care of that I wanted. My questions were answered. Explanations were provided. Learned much about my teeth LoL. Just great!
A
9 months ago
Very high quality of service, very professional and homely atmosphere
Dr. Banker and staff are just amazing. Will recommend Creative dental 100%