Creative Dental Care

Dentist

423 South Avenue West

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Great office and friendly staff
Dr. Banker is very caring and thorough. His staff is gentle and patient.
R
1 year ago
Only dentist i will ever trust
Dr.Banker did a root canal on me and i couldnt believe how fast and painless the procedure was,i didnt even feel a pinch.he also did extensive work on my 8 year old and she also had a great experience.he is a real perfectionist.The staff is also terrific. My invisiline is almost complete and my smile looks terrific.
J
1 year ago
Very helpful in aiding me to get my habdidavv mother into tthe office. Total professionalism shown by all.
S
1 year ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Mia my 5 year old daughter from now on will love to come to the dentist thanks to dr Banker, it was her first visit and he and his team treated Mia so good that she wants to come back again. Thank you for make her first visit somenthing unforgettable.
A
1 year ago
Exactly what I need
Excellent doctor, excellent staff. Professional, highest quality work, courtesy - that is what I always find at Dr Joseph Banker Office in Westfield. Using Dr for many years. Still have all my teeth thanks to dr Joseph Banker. Absolutely recommend Dr Banker Office.
H
1 year ago
No one relishes going to the dentist. CREATIVE DENTAL is a whole different experience. The office is comfortable, with a coffee machine, cold drinks and snacks. The staff is professional and courteous always asking if you need anything. Dr. Banker is warm ,courteous and reassuring. His equipment is modern. He shows you what needs to be done and fully explains. He is a wonderful dentist. And painless.
E
1 year ago
The best
Absolutely the best oral care I have ever received by both the doctor and staff. Thank you creative dental.
M
1 year ago
Hi guys. We, as US visitors, were asking for an urgent intervention. Our problem was resolved in same day with high profesionalism and with an incredible low cost. Thank you Doctor. Mariana
E
1 year ago
Outstanding dentist- truly cares
I have been happily going to Dr.Banker for years. His office staff are caring and professional and when you meet Dr. Banker, he will immediately put you at ease. I highly recommend Creative Dentistry.
R
1 year ago
100% happy and satisfactory