Creative Dental Care

Dentist

423 South Avenue West

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Mia my 5 year old daughter from now on will love to come to the dentist thanks to dr Banker, it was her first visit and he and his team treated Mia so good that she wants to come back again. Thank you for make her first visit somenthing unforgettable.
A
1 year ago
Exactly what I need
Excellent doctor, excellent staff. Professional, highest quality work, courtesy - that is what I always find at Dr Joseph Banker Office in Westfield. Using Dr for many years. Still have all my teeth thanks to dr Joseph Banker. Absolutely recommend Dr Banker Office.
H
1 year ago
No one relishes going to the dentist. CREATIVE DENTAL is a whole different experience. The office is comfortable, with a coffee machine, cold drinks and snacks. The staff is professional and courteous always asking if you need anything. Dr. Banker is warm ,courteous and reassuring. His equipment is modern. He shows you what needs to be done and fully explains. He is a wonderful dentist. And painless.
E
1 year ago
The best
Absolutely the best oral care I have ever received by both the doctor and staff. Thank you creative dental.
M
1 year ago
Hi guys. We, as US visitors, were asking for an urgent intervention. Our problem was resolved in same day with high profesionalism and with an incredible low cost. Thank you Doctor. Mariana
E
1 year ago
Outstanding dentist- truly cares
I have been happily going to Dr.Banker for years. His office staff are caring and professional and when you meet Dr. Banker, he will immediately put you at ease. I highly recommend Creative Dentistry.
R
1 year ago
100% happy and satisfactory
D
1 year ago
I drive over an hour to see Dr.Banker! He has made me smile again! His work compares to no other! He's a perfectionist with the best sense of humor. I used to get Botox from a plastic surgeon, Dr. Banker now also does my Botox! He is the first and only one that raised my left eyebrow.... plastic surgeon drooped it twice on me. In a nutshell, Dr Banker and his staff are definitely worth the trip!! I give him 10 stars! Debra Sangiuliano McKenna
N
1 year ago
Educator
The staff is always polite and professional. I have always had a great experience. I have had cleanings done, wisdom teeth removed, and 2 teeth placed. All a great experience! My smile is much brighter these days! 😁Great team at Creative Dental!
S
1 year ago
Dr. Banker is extremely professional and skillful. He is always there in an emergency and does not force unnecessary procedures on you. I highly recommend to anyone.