Creative Dental Group

Dentist

160 Rodney French Blvd.

Unit #D

New Bedford, MA 02744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Extremely Friendly Great Work
This Dentist is the best I had a lot of dental problems and unlike others trying you slap you with 10+ thousand dollar estimate they went over all my options I had 4 teeth pulled and did not feel a thing I would recommend creative dental to anyone and everyone
L
2 months ago
❤️
M
2 months ago
I'm not one who likes to go to the dentist but I have to say creative dental is one of thee best dentist I've gone to in along time the office is so very clean and sanitized the staff are amazing very polite and the dentist did an amazing job can't wait to see the outcome. Thank you again Creative Dental .I'd recommend creative dental and I have recommended to two of my friends
E
2 months ago
The experience was very good.
B
6 months ago
Excellent service, I highly recommend it
J
6 months ago
Wonderful crew
It has been a wonderful experience, going to creative dental! Usually, going to the dentist is not a fun trip, but this team makes it a lot less intimidating. Everyone is so polite, and friendly, while also being efficient and professional. The facility is always clean, whether you're in the waiting room or already in with the Doc.
E
10 months ago
Absolutely best dentist and staff I have ever experienced! Everyone is so helpful and friendly! My family and I will definitely be going here from now on! Thank you to everyone at Aspen 😘
K
10 months ago
Appointment was scheduled 4pm I waited 20 minutes to be seen. Friendly people. Well maintained. Receptionist nice, aggressive about sales. Waiting room needs color and children's decor.
G
1 year ago
I recommend this place to everyone I had a great experience there I needed 7 teeth pulled out they were sensitive and caring about me and my needs I will not go anywhere else again