Creative Lifestyle Realty

Real Estate Agent

260 NE 17 Terrace

Suite 204

Miami, FL 33132

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

localrealestateagencymiamifl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Excelente e impecable servicio
No puedo expresar el infinito agradecimiento que tengo por la ayuda de esta compañía en especial por el agente Giorgio quien me a ayudado a salir de una de las situaciones más estrés antes de mi vida, después de que mi anterior landlord me pidiera desalojar el lugar donde vivía por qué de un Momento a otro decidió vender la propiedad y no renovar mi contrato mensual, tuve que salir desesperado a pedir ayuda y conseguir un nuevo lugar donde vivir, Giorgio de manera eficiente y muy profesional decidió colaborarme el Mismo día que aplique y logró conseguir aprobación de un hermoso apartamento en el monarch con tan solo 500$ de depósito, definitivamente las cosas pasan por algo, Ahora me encuentro viviendo en un lugar mucho mejor que el anterior y todo gracias a la ayuda de Giorgio, no se que hubiese hecho sin el.
K
1 year ago
Professional and helpful
I just Want to thank Ana Monjelo for her excellent service , she was so helpful and professional , she helps us in every way even she met us after her schedule to show us a property ,she was patient until we found something that made us happy. We recommend her and this place without a doubt .
G
1 year ago
Amazing customer service
My agent was Arthur Lievano. He was by far the best agent I've ever worked with ! Within the first 10 minutes of getting to know me and knowing what I was looking for on my budget, he found me the most gorgeous apartment for the right price ! He made sure I was taken care of. Thanks again creative lifestyle realty and Arthur !!
K
1 year ago
Excellent customer service
My agent is Arthur Lievano,which he is an excellent agent with a positive attitude.He works on a fast pace and is committed to make his clients a priority.Furthermore, he found me a convenient and beautiful place to live on my first visit to the office.I recommend Creative Lifestyle Realty and especially agent Arthur Lievano, with no hesitation. Thank You.
J
2 years ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Fast and Friendly. Enjoyed doing business with Creative Lifestye Realty. Will be in touch...
A
2 years ago
less than one STAR
I have called on 3 of their listed properties on craigslist and none were available. Then they wanted me to come in person to receive current listings and wouldn't provide anything via email or phone, and when I said I was working with a realtor but was interested in some of their listings they said "oh we don't DO that" and practically hung up the phone. Unethical. They are contributing to the fake ads on craigslist making renters waste a a lot of time and effort, not to mention trying to monopolize the rental market in south florida. Shame on YOU!
J
2 years ago
My experience with Creative Lifestye Realty... Fast, Friendly, Profestional. - Junur :)
T
2 years ago
Giorgio Is awesome!!
After months of searching we finally located a property I could not resist. Thank you Creative Lifestyle Realty. It was a pleasure working with Giorgio!!
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly!
wAna was very thoughtful and helpful with me. She worked hard to resolve any issues and treated me with respect and concern. I am very happy with her and her work.
A
2 years ago
So helpful!
I was moving out of my parents house and had never rented before. I was overwhelmed with all the information online and stumbled uppn Creative Lifestyle Realty.. They were SO helpful in helping select places that not only i like but that i would be approved.. Some of my friends lost their application money because they got denied and i was so scared that would happen to me. But they stood by me and got me my amazing appartment. Definitely recommend!
Response from Creative Lifestyle Realty
Thank you for your support! We really appreciate your comments, and are happy we were able to help. We look forward to assisting you again in the future, and welcome any of your friends or family to contact us regarding Miami Real Estate. Thank you again for your comments! Hope you have a great Holiday season.