Creative Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

9580 Southwest 107th Ave.

Suite 104

Miami, FL 33176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creativeortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Highly recommend and Friendly
Everyone who works here is very helpful and attentive. Love the atmosphere of this place it's very friendly and nice. I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs braces. The best place hands down.
L
3 days ago
It’s a place where you feel loved. The nurse that did my paperwork was very helpful and explain everything in detail what and how. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
G
3 days ago
Professional and highly recommend
All the staff is warm and very professional. Dr Carroll and her entire staff make me and my son feel always welcome and treat us very polite. The amount if time waiting Tom be seen is mínimum
J
1 week ago
Professionally highly prepared staff
Dr. Carroll and all her personnel are highly prepared to take care professionally of all their patients. They are also very friendly and always ready to provide the extra mile to help with anything.
S
2 weeks ago
Rockstar Staff!
Dr. Carroll and her team are so attentive to your concerns and make your orthodontic treatment a breeze. I went through two years of braces and now go for my regular retainer follow up’s. Im really gladness I chose her to be my Orthodontist!
N
2 weeks ago
The best Experience
A
2 weeks ago
Muy buena experiencia y atención. Muy contenta por el servicio y la profesionalidad.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional all the way!
From the reception area all of the way to the very end. Love this office because they are not rushed yet get through fast and efficiently
N
3 weeks ago
Great service with knowledgeable and friendly staff!
Have loved our over 2 year experience at this office. My daughter’s teeth have changed dramatically and we couldn’t be happier!
A
1 month ago
Excellent doctor and staff
Dr Carroll is great! She explains everything and has patience and is caring with her patients. They really treat you like a family.