Creative Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

9580 Southwest 107th Ave.

Suite 104

Miami, FL 33176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creativeortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
High quality service, professional
As dentist i trust all of my kids to Dr Alícia Carrol. I’m going on my fourth child with braces at her office. The final esthetics look on the final product is superb. The staff is beyond amazing and accommodating. My kids have a perfect smile. I recommend all my patients to her.
M
7 days ago
Highly recommend
Took in my 7 year old for the first time. I brought her becaus ebith my niece and brown came here and they had a great experience. The office staff was very professional and courteous. The Dr. and staff are great with kids and extremely patient.
P
1 week ago
Friendly staff. Quick service
N
2 weeks ago
High efficient, they always treat me as family
They always treat me as part of their family.
A
2 weeks ago
The Best place
You want to have beautiful Smile This are the best place to get beautiful Smile Freddy
C
3 weeks ago
Professional
Great experience, friendly athmosphere
J
3 weeks ago
We love COA. They are always polite and timely. We have two children with braces. One just beginning and one almost done. Dr. Carroll is wonderful. She always takes time to answer my questions and is involved in all aspects of our children’s care.
M
1 month ago
High quality service and professional
The staff was very helpful in a way were I understood what was going to happen. Also, I was in and out very fast compared to other orthodontist offices!
J
1 month ago
Very high quality service
Very satisfied with my visit to Creative Orthodontics. They reminded me of my appointment, were very punctual, explained to me the dental situation of my daughter in a very clear fashion. All personnel was friendly and efficient. Excellent.
D
1 month ago
Expertise
Dr Carroll, always a true expert in her field and a very professional, knowledgeable staff.