Creative Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

9580 Southwest 107th Ave.

Suite 104

Miami, FL 33176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creativeortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
The staffs are very nice and friendly . I just love going to this place. I highly recommend this place.....best doctors and best staffs.
M
4 days ago
Great experience!
A
1 week ago
High quality service, very professional
I recommend Dra Alicia Carroll and staff to everyone. It’s always a pleasure going to the appointment. Always on time and professional service. Everybody is very friendly. Today’s experience when we were driving away from the office, my son said I love Dra Carroll. I want my kids to come to my same orthodontist.
Y
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Awesome work!
M
1 month ago
Alta atención al paciente
Demuestran ser buenos profesionales, son cordiales, excelente dinámica con los pacientes, hacen que la visita sea agradable. Yo he recomendado a 5 pacientes y están a gusto.
W
1 month ago
High quality service
My experience was very well and unforgettable. I enjoyed seeing the workers' friendly faces and their service. The treatment given to you is very great. I would definitely reccommend this place to others.
E
1 month ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Guia is so sweet! She always takes extra time to make sure I understand what’s going on with my retainers! And her smile is addictive! I love the care and service that I’ve received and would recommend anyone and everyone to come here!!!! Thank you Dr. Carroll and staff!!!!!!
E
1 month ago
Excellent service and care
Dr. Carroll provided me with efficiency and great care despite the wait time which was standing-room only. Dr. Carroll and her staff know me by name and treat me like part of the family! I’d recommend Dr. Carroll to anyone needing excellent orthodontic services!
J
1 month ago
Best service
F
2 months ago
Friendly and professionals. Never heard of a compliant about this bussiness. I already recommended family and friends to go to COA.