Creative Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

9580 Southwest 107th Ave.

Suite 104

Miami, FL 33176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creativeortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 hours ago
I was impressed with Dr. Carroll and her staff. Everyone was very friendly and took their time attending to the needs of my daughter..They explain everything in detail step by step.
L
1 week ago
Great place!! Very nice and professional!!
D
1 week ago
Very happy
Our first visit was a great experience.
Y
1 week ago
Great office
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
So glad I found this Orthodontist. They are super nice and professional. Always a pleasure and on timebb
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I was impressed with Dr. Carroll and her staff. Everyone was very friendly and took their time attending to the needs of my son. All of my questions were answered and I did not feel rushed at any time.
L
2 weeks ago
Little wait time, friendly staff, very professional
In and out- great experience overall.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff and Doctors are super friendly. They run pretty much on appointment time, no long wait. They explain everything in detail step by step. So happy we found them.
J
3 weeks ago
First appointment
We had a great experience. My son knew what to expect, he was treated well by all staff.
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional, on time with appointment and everyone was patient and kind with my daughter as well as myself.