Creative Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

9580 Southwest 107th Ave.

Suite 104

Miami, FL 33176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creativeortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
4 weeks ago
It was a nice experience to have Dr Carroll as my Orthodontist , she is very professional and her staff are very qualified . I recommend her very strongly.
D
1 month ago
Es una brillante Doctora, gracias por atender a mí hija
Muy buena experiencia
M
1 month ago
High quality service!
Excellent service, excellent and professional staff. I took my daughter to Creative Orthodoctics 8 years ago and now I m taking mi son too. Dr Carrol is the best.
A
2 months ago
Everyone is extremely polite & professional
My experience with Dr. Carroll & her staff, from her Assistants, Front Desk & Office Manager had always been extremely excellent. They are very caring, friendly & most important, honest. It’s a real pleasure dealing with people like them. I highly recommend this practice.
H
2 months ago
Good experience
At first I was super nervous then the doctor was smiling at me and I felt happy . When they were doing my braces it felt weird but now it feels so much better!! Thanks!🙂
H
2 months ago
Good experience
At first i was super nervous then the doctor was smiling at me and i felt happy . When they were doing my braces it felt weird but now it feels so much better!! Thanks!🙂
M
2 months ago
It was amazing , the doctor was so nice she helped me not be scare of getting braces but now i have them and i think i look cool.😘
K
2 months ago
Very Satisfied
We are grateful for the kind, friendly & patient service we received.
J
2 months ago
Honestly
I am 11 years old, I asked my mom to let me due the review, so here it goes Dr Caroll is awesome, she understands when kids get nervous and makes jokes and helps us calm down. The staff is nice too. Everyone is happy and always asks the kids how we are and remembers things about each one of us. As far as being a Dr Dentist..it is Great not the terrifying experience any kid thinks it will be. Go here if you need braces. They are LIT! that means cool.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Best staff ever !!! Love them all. They’re like family