Creative Orthodontic Associates

Orthodontist

9580 Southwest 107th Ave.

Suite 104

Miami, FL 33176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creativeortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Amazing experience!
For over 5 years our experience could not have been better! High professionalism and a very friendly and caring environment make Dr. Carroll’s office the choice number one for all orthodontic procedures.
E
7 days ago
Super high quality service!
Dr. Carroll and her staff are extremely kind and professional to me and my family. I always have a great experience at each lf my visits. We are in the best hands with them.
M
1 week ago
Amazing every time!
Great place...doctor, team and staff. Wonderful every time!!
C
1 month ago
Incredible doctors and staff
This is one of the best offices I’ve been to. The doctors are incredibly skilled, gentle and patient. The staff is warm and efficient. Short wait time. Dr Carroll and her staff are a dream, I highly recommend them.
E
1 month ago
Excellent customer service and care.
Z
3 months ago
It was a nice experience to have Dr Carroll as my Orthodontist , she is very professional and her staff are very qualified . I recommend her very strongly.
D
3 months ago
Es una brillante Doctora, gracias por atender a mí hija
Muy buena experiencia
M
3 months ago
High quality service!
Excellent service, excellent and professional staff. I took my daughter to Creative Orthodoctics 8 years ago and now I m taking mi son too. Dr Carrol is the best.
A
4 months ago
Everyone is extremely polite & professional
My experience with Dr. Carroll & her staff, from her Assistants, Front Desk & Office Manager had always been extremely excellent. They are very caring, friendly & most important, honest. It’s a real pleasure dealing with people like them. I highly recommend this practice.
H
4 months ago
Good experience
At first I was super nervous then the doctor was smiling at me and I felt happy . When they were doing my braces it felt weird but now it feels so much better!! Thanks!🙂