Creative Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

907 Main St.

Brockton, MA 02301

Open Today By Appointment

dentistbrockton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Customer service Representative
My dentist retired last year after 30 years... I took a chance with Creative Smiles and I LOVE my dentist. Dental work isn’t always fun, but he is AWESOME 😎
J
1 week ago
I felt very comfortable there. The dentist was very straight and to the point and I felt I had control over everything that was going on. I'm very happy I tried this place and plan to stick with it!
J
2 months ago
high quality service and comfortable surroundings
Quality workmanship and reasonable prices.
S
4 months ago
Creative Smiles Cares
I've always been afraid of the dentist but once I started going to Creative Smiles Dental Office, I was so comfortable they care about how you feel and they do their best and they go beyond the normal circumstances to make you comfortable they do professional work! When you get your teeth cleaned, your teeth they are smooth as glass they take time to really get to know you. They can take care of all your dental needs. I will always go there to get my teeth taking care of.
J
4 months ago
professionals and friendly
S
4 months ago
You guys did a good job I am thank for everything
R
4 months ago
Great staff
M
6 months ago
High quality very professional
Warm greetings by everyone - very accommodating - very pleased with services - glad I stayed with practice
E
6 months ago
I had a great experience. I was greeted the moment I walked in by the receptionist, dentist and staff. I was taking in on time . They are very professional and make you feel welcomed . If anyone is looking for a dentist I recommend creative smiles dental care.
B
6 months ago
Very happy,took me in at the correct time.very professional;and comfortable with the doctor and staff