Creative Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

907 Main St.

Brockton, MA 02301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistbrockton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Great service. Very professional
I have been going there for a while.had 2 done fillings no problem.going back for a cleaning as soon as they open up. I would strongly recommend them.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
they care about you, and they are extremely gentle. I had several procedures done here, with no problems. I would highly recommend Creative Dental to all my family and friends.
E
3 months ago
Very professional
Very friendly and professional
J
3 months ago
Very professional. Office and room very sterile. Staff very freindly
Called office today and they took me right away. Needed a tooth pulled. Took the time to ensure I was ok and pulled tooth with no pain.
N
3 months ago
Helpfull and Professional
I am happy about my first visit it was friendly and professional, they will work with you regarding your visits, etc.
A
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Both me and my son had good experience, Just what I was looking for ... Great service , Friendly and very professional.
S
4 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service, happy people, gentle hands, use sterile instruments, explained everything needed to be done,
R
4 months ago
Professional
I like the idea to numb
S
5 months ago
very nice well done you guys keep in the good work
J
5 months ago
First visit very happy with service.