Creative Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

907 Main St.

Brockton, MA 02301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistbrockton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great, friendly, professional and kept me updated during the dental cleaning
Great, friendly, professional and kept me updated during the dental cleaning
S
2 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
My cleaning went well with no pain, dental hygienist was very sweet:)
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and great team
The team does a great job and are always willing to answer questions and help where they can. I highly recommend creative smiles.
J
3 weeks ago
Great place great service and honest!!
J
1 month ago
Power Cleaning
I’ve been for a cleaning and 1st half of a power cleaning. I have nothing but good things to say about the services and the professionals that work there. I’d recommend them to all.
J
2 months ago
Quality Service Andy Friendliness
I was very impressed by the facility, which was very clean, the hygienist and Dr. were friendly, courteous, and very professional. I would recommend this office for sure.
K
2 months ago
Prompt, courteous, professional
I've been a patient of Creative Smiles for three years. I have my teeth cleaned and make an appointment every six months. I've also had several fillings. Checking in is quick, service is prompt and the technicians and dentists are friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
E
2 months ago
Creative Smiles has been my dentist from the beginning of of their practice. Theirs is a professional, caring, office.
A
3 months ago
Cleaning
Always a pleasant experience. Prompt check-ins, excellent service, no billing/insurance issues. Just the way I like it!
J
4 months ago
Always a pleasure
The doctors and staff are always wonderful. Usually no wait at appointment time.