Creative Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

907 Main St.

Brockton, MA 02301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistbrockton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
It was amazing besides they are very professional
A
1 month ago
Good service
S
1 month ago
highly qualified professionals who care.
I enjoy going to Creative Smiles dentists tree they care about how I feel they know I'm nervous and I'm scared of the dentist but they always been gentle they always checked on me and they do highly qualified professional work.
M
1 month ago
Higly recommended they great my son very well !!!
J
2 months ago
I'm terrified of the dentist. I got some courage and went to get a filling. These guys are great! I've never had a more easy painless dentist experience. I'll be recommending everyone to come here!
J
3 months ago
I recommended my mom and son here... they have great services
F
4 months ago
The people at Creative smiles are very caring and friendly, they make you feel comfortable, overall I received excellent dental care.
A
4 months ago
Customer service Representative
My dentist retired last year after 30 years... I took a chance with Creative Smiles and I LOVE my dentist. Dental work isn’t always fun, but he is AWESOME 😎
J
4 months ago
I felt very comfortable there. The dentist was very straight and to the point and I felt I had control over everything that was going on. I'm very happy I tried this place and plan to stick with it!
J
6 months ago
high quality service and comfortable surroundings
Quality workmanship and reasonable prices.