Creative Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

907 Main St.

Brockton, MA 02301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistbrockton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I'm terrified of the dentist. I got some courage and went to get a filling. These guys are great! I've never had a more easy painless dentist experience. I'll be recommending everyone to come here!
J
4 weeks ago
I recommended my mom and son here... they have great services
F
1 month ago
The people at Creative smiles are very caring and friendly, they make you feel comfortable, overall I received excellent dental care.
A
2 months ago
Customer service Representative
My dentist retired last year after 30 years... I took a chance with Creative Smiles and I LOVE my dentist. Dental work isn’t always fun, but he is AWESOME 😎
J
2 months ago
I felt very comfortable there. The dentist was very straight and to the point and I felt I had control over everything that was going on. I'm very happy I tried this place and plan to stick with it!
J
4 months ago
high quality service and comfortable surroundings
Quality workmanship and reasonable prices.
S
5 months ago
Creative Smiles Cares
I've always been afraid of the dentist but once I started going to Creative Smiles Dental Office, I was so comfortable they care about how you feel and they do their best and they go beyond the normal circumstances to make you comfortable they do professional work! When you get your teeth cleaned, your teeth they are smooth as glass they take time to really get to know you. They can take care of all your dental needs. I will always go there to get my teeth taking care of.
J
5 months ago
professionals and friendly
S
6 months ago
You guys did a good job I am thank for everything
R
6 months ago
Great staff