Creative Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

907 Main St.

Brockton, MA 02301

Open Today By Appointment

dentistbrockton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Very friendly and kind staff
The dentists and assistants are very helpful and always willing to answer questions, and continously check on patients during cleanings and procedures
D
3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Gentle touch.
B
4 months ago
Great, friendly, professional and kept me updated during the dental cleaning
Great, friendly, professional and kept me updated during the dental cleaning
S
4 months ago
Very Satisfied
My cleaning went well with no pain, dental hygienist was very sweet:)
B
5 months ago
Very professional and great team
The team does a great job and are always willing to answer questions and help where they can. I highly recommend creative smiles.
J
5 months ago
Great place great service and honest!!
J
5 months ago
Power Cleaning
I’ve been for a cleaning and 1st half of a power cleaning. I have nothing but good things to say about the services and the professionals that work there. I’d recommend them to all.
J
6 months ago
Quality Service Andy Friendliness
I was very impressed by the facility, which was very clean, the hygienist and Dr. were friendly, courteous, and very professional. I would recommend this office for sure.
K
6 months ago
Prompt, courteous, professional
I've been a patient of Creative Smiles for three years. I have my teeth cleaned and make an appointment every six months. I've also had several fillings. Checking in is quick, service is prompt and the technicians and dentists are friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
E
6 months ago
Creative Smiles has been my dentist from the beginning of of their practice. Theirs is a professional, caring, office.