Creative Smiles

Dentist

15969 N Oracle Rd

Ste 101

Tucson, AZ 85739

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

creativesmilesdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
A pleasant Experience for My Cleaning
A Dental appointment is not exactly a pleasure trip but they make it as enjoyable as it possibly can be. Wonderful and competent people!
Response from Creative Smiles
Thank you so much for your review! We love how we made your visit to the dentist as enjoyable as it can be. Thank you so much for recognizing that in us! It truly makes our day! Thank you again for your review!
K
6 days ago
Super friendly staff!!!
Sammy was very professional and friendly. This was my first meeting with him to cement in my new crown. Very easy to talk with and explained the procedure. Janette & Dr. Jeannie were wonderful as always!
Response from Creative Smiles
Karen, you are wonderful as always, too! We appreciate you so much and it is people like you that bring out the best in us. Thank you for allowing us to take care of your dental needs. We look forward to creating more wonderful patient experiences for you!
J
1 week ago
Excellent service with good information on what was going to be done. Excellent scheduling of appointments. The entire staff was very friendly. Information given was informative and useful.
J
1 week ago
Excellent service with good information on what was going to be done. Excellent scheduling of appointments. The entire staff was very friendly. Information given was informative and useful.
Response from Creative Smiles
James, thank you so much for the 5 out 5 stars review! We value every review we get and we thank you for letting us know about your excellent visit with us. It makes us happy knowing we did a good job and we earned your trust and business. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I was called in before I sat down in the waiting room. LaLa was very friendly and very professional. She went about her procedures with care, letting me know what was going to happen. I felt I was really in LaLaland. Thank you Ken Siarkiewicz
Response from Creative Smiles
Ken, thank you so much for your positive review! LaLa is one of the best hygienists and we are so happy to hear she provided you friendly, caring and professional services. It makes our heart happy that you felt you truly were in LaLaland. That is one of best compliments we can receive. Have an amazing day, Ken!
S
3 weeks ago
It was a good day!
Instead of needing anything too difficult with my sensitive tooth, dr. Jeannie said to watch my molar conservitively and just treat the sensitive area. I only needed a de-sensitizer liquid on the tooth. It got a second treatment and everything is going VERY well. Thank you dr. Jeannie and Sammy!
Response from Creative Smiles
Sonia, thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you everything is going very well for you. And, thank you for noticing that we customize patient care and provide specific individual care for each of our patients. Thank you, Sonia, for being so sweet to us and allowing us to take care of you!
D
3 weeks ago
Crowns, Crowns and more Crowns!
Yesterday was my first treatment day with Creative Smiles for my need for a number of crowns. As mentioned in an earlier post, this experience and the good will of everyone at Creative Smiles was first rate. I requested that as much of my plan be worked on as early as possible to make a dent in my multitude of needs. So we did 3 crown preps yesterday, taking about 4 hours. The services of Dr. Jeanie, as well as Vince (Dental Assistant) were outstanding. They kept me comfortable and also kept my wife informed of my progress during her long wait. Her patience was so appreciated by her hubby. Once again, I recommend this practice for your dental needs. They are truly a “find.” Five stars from me one more time!
Response from Creative Smiles
Don, thank you again for your wonderful review of our office, staff and service. It was our pleasure to take care of your dental needs. We think the world of you and your wife and want the best for both of you. To earn 5 out of 5 stars from you means so much to us. Thank again for trusting us to take care of your dental needs and sharing your experience with all of us.
T
3 weeks ago
Grinding the left rear crown was a great improvement. Thank you Dr. Ju and a thank you to Miranda for your care and concern. Much appreciated! Best Regards, Tom Sorensen
Response from Creative Smiles
Tom, it makes us so happy to earn this review from you. And, it makes us even more thrilled that we improved and provided you great care and concern. We appreciate you and look forward to always improving and being the best dental office for wonderful patients like you. Thank you, Tom!
G
4 weeks ago
Efficient appointment
Was examined, treated, and a new appointment set. All done in a timely manner.
Response from Creative Smiles
Gordon, thank you for the 5 out of 5 stars review. We are glad we met your standards and we will continue to always provide you the best service. Thank you for your review!
N
1 month ago
Very relaxed environment, helpful, polite and respectful staff. Doctors are very through. Very knowledgeable. Not fun going to the dentist but you don't mind going to Creative Smiles
Response from Creative Smiles
Nick, thank you for your kind words. Your words and praise mean a lot to us and it's people like you that make us proud to be in the dental field. We will always take good care of you!