Creative Smiles

Dentist

15969 N Oracle Rd

Ste 101

Tucson, AZ 85739

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

creativesmilesdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great service, great facilities, and friendly people!
I have been going to Creative Smiles for several months, and they have consistently exceeded my expectations. The dentists are thourough, and caring. They explain their findings, and their recommended treatment plan. The care I've received from my hygienist has been exceptional, and the office staff is great.
H
5 days ago
Good dentist
On Monday Daehyun(Ian) was well treated without pain. And He is living well without any problems after treatment. Thank you for your kindness effort.
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi, Hyungmoon! We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review our practice. It is our pleasure to care for you and your family. Thank you for your confidence and for choosing us for all of your dental needs.
M
1 week ago
Good dentist visit
I had a good experience. I get very nervous with needles especially, but they make me feel confortable somehow. Thank you creative smiles.
Response from Creative Smiles
Mireya, we are so pleased to hear that you had a good patient experience. It is our pleasure to take care of you and we are delighted to hear we make you feel so comfortable. Thank you for your review of our practice and for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
G
2 weeks ago
Satisfied customer
Had a 6 month exam. All phases of the visit, from check in to accounting, were positive. Also, due to the good counsel I get from the med staff I feel I have good dental health.
Response from Creative Smiles
Gordon, thank you for taking the time to write us a wonderful review. It makes us so happy to see that we are treating you so well. We look forward to seeing you again and creating more wonderful patient experiences.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service
It was amazing as always. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and honest. They show sincere concern about their patients. My kids love going to the dentist.
Response from Creative Smiles
Franky, we are so delighted to hear your kids love coming to the dentist and to earn five out of five stars! We love taking care of our patients and their dental health. Thank you for choosing us!
J
3 weeks ago
All personal were friendly and concerned for my comfort. The cleaning was very good, I asked to have a mouth piece cleaned and adjusted and they went out of their way to fulfill my request.
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi, Joann! It makes us happy to hear that everyone was friendly and you had a very good visit. Our patients’ comfort is very important to us. We look forward to your next visit and continuing to exceed your expectations!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
As usual all the staff was friendly, smiling and extremely professional and did their jobs extremely well while showing great concern for my comfort and well being. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Creative Smiles to anybody.
Response from Creative Smiles
Paul, thank you for the wonderful review. It makes us so happy to see that we are treating you so well and that you recognize we care for you. Thank you, again, for trusting and allowing us to take care of your dental needs!
N
3 weeks ago
GREAT
As usual, the staff was excellent and everybody pitched in to help, even the Docs. Wonderful work was done from my cleaning to the final process of fitting for my implant. Thank you all.
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi, Nick! We are so glad that you had another great experience with us and that you recognized our wonderful teamwork. We are one big happy work family with a goal to provide excellent service to our patients. Thank you for choosing us to be your dentist!
L
1 month ago
It is such a pleasant experience to visit this office, the people and service are top of the line and I leave feeling wonderful. I have and will continue to recommend this office to others.
Response from Creative Smiles
Thank you for another great review, Linda! It’s great to hear that we are consistently providing you top of the line service. We appreciate your support and for continuing to recommend us to your friends and family. We look forward to a long lasting relationship with you!
G
1 month ago
Office receptionist was very friendly and effective. The tech was very good and of course Dr Jenny Ju was superb. On checkout the practice manager was more than superb. She had a great sense of humor and was extremely effective.
Response from Creative Smiles
Gary, it makes us so happy to earn this review from you. And, it makes us even more thrilled that we provided you superb care. We appreciate you noticing that our team is friendly and effective. We look forward to your next visit and laughing with you again!