Creative Smiles

Dentist

15969 N Oracle Rd

Ste 101

Tucson, AZ 85739

Closed Today Closed

creativesmilesdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great service and friendly staff
Everyone is very friendly! They make you feel welcome!
M
5 days ago
Friendly fast service
They are always friendly and have great service. I’m usually always on the go right after my appointments so it’s great that they are fast and efficient on scheduled appointments!
H
1 week ago
Friendly Professional Service
The entire staff at Creative Smiles is responsive and friendly. Everyone makes you feel as if you are their primary appointment that day. Dr. Jeannie Ju is professional and attentive to detail.
J
2 weeks ago
Really great experience.
Great service and it was actually fun (not typical for a dentist's office. I would highly recommend this office.
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi, John! We are so happy that you had a really great experience, great service and, most of all, fun! We agree, we are not your typical dentist's office. We believe in making each patient's experience exceptional, and providing gentle and individual care in a warm, friendly and fun environment. Thank you for the great review and for highly recommending us.
R
3 weeks ago
Nice, helpful and sincerely concerned
The people at Creative Smiles have always been very nice and helpful. I was pleasantly shocked the first time Dr. Ju called me after hours at home to make sure everything was ok with the procedure he performed and that I was comfortable and in no pain.😀
Response from Creative Smiles
Rick, thank you for the great review! Thank you for recognizing how nice and helpful the Creative Smiles team is. Both Dr. Jeannie and Dr. Sung Ju call all their patients after each procedure to check on them, it's what make us different! We look forward of taking care of your future dental needs.
C
4 weeks ago
Treatment
The staff was highly professional and Dr. Ju was very thorough and made me feel at ease. My situation required a referral to an endondist and that was taken care of at the time which I appreciated since I’m from out of town. The office was extremely clean and tidy
Response from Creative Smiles
Carol, thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that we made you feel at ease. Thank you for recognizing that Dr. Jeannie Ju is very thorough and that our staff is highly professional. We strive to provide outstanding patient care. Thank you for trusting us with your situation. We look forward to taking care of your future dental needs.
N
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I like how Creative Smiles is patient centered. The staff is great and Dr. Ju is the best! I would definitely recommend this office. They make going to the dentist, not so bad.
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi, Natalie! Thank you for recognizing that Creative Smiles is patient centered, that our staff is great and that Dr. Jeannie Ju is the best. Thank you for recommending us. Did you know that if you refer a friend to us and they become a patient with us, both you and your friend receive $50 towards future dental treatment? It's our way of saying thank you!
C
1 month ago
Great place, Professional yet comfortable and friendly atmosphere
Going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing to do, but this group makes it fun even if they are grinding on your teeth! What did one tooth say to the other tooth? Thar's gold in them fills!
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi, Chris! Thank you for the great review. Was your appointment at tooth-hurty (2:30)? We look forward to having fun again!
P
1 month ago
Great teamwork!
I really appreciate how creative Smiles works as a team as soon as you walk in the door! From the receptionist to the dental assistant to Dr Ju, everyone works extremely well together! Quite a machine!!!!
Response from Creative Smiles
Pat, thank you for the wonderful review! We also appreciate you. Thank you for recognizing how Creative Smiles works as a team as soon as you walk in the door! We look forward to taking care of your future dental needs.
K
1 month ago
New patient visit
From the moment I walked in the door and checked in, the greetings were quite refreshing as their engagement and smiles were truly genuine and friendly. I was informed of the complimentary refreshments which I’ve never come across in a Dental office, only in dental speciality offices. My husband referred me to see this husband and wife team after he went several months ago and he couldn’t stop ranting and raving of how wonderful this dental office was because they are truly caring, friendly, yet professional while providing the most wonderful care and feeling ever. After only a few moments of waiting I was called back by LaLa, the hygienist. She was so pleasant and thorough, that as we walked to the room, she took time to stop and explain everything we were walking past and a brief detail of what it is and/or does. My entire experience was superb in every sense of the way. The Dr was very kind and gentle. He did not have to take much time, although I am scheduled to have two very small fillings done in the next few weeks. LaLa explains everything that is going on and what to expect as she assures you are as comfortable as possible. This is a very dynamic team that is beyond what I call customer service and satisfaction! Everyone goes out of their way to insure you have as much of a wonderful time spent there as can be. I left very satisfied and thrilled that I now have a fantastic dentist and hygienist. LaLa was absolutely the greatest! Thank you Creative Smiles in Catalina, AZ, I look forward to seeing you again and hopefully will be referring others soon. Mrs Kathy Feeney
Response from Creative Smiles
Kathy, what a wonderful review! We are so happy that from the moment you walked in the door and checked in, you received refreshing greetings and smiles that were truly genuine and friendly. We do offer complimentary refreshments, it's what makes us different! We are also glad that your husband's experience with us inspired you to check us out and we are so happy you did. Our mission is to make each patient's experience exceptional, and providing gentle and individual care in a warm, friendly and fun environment which you experienced first hand. LaLa and Dr. Ju are both great at what they do. They both are pleasant, thorough, kind and gentle. Thank you for recognizing our dynamic team! We strive to provide great patient care and satisfaction. Thank you, Mrs.Kathy Feeney, for referring us! We look forward to taking care of your future dental needs. We love patients like you!