Creative Smiles

Dentist

15969 N Oracle Rd

Ste 101

Tucson, AZ 85739

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

creativesmilesdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Positive appointment was comfortable and highly professional....
So happy with my appointment today. The last of 2 crowns needed for restoration were done. The assistant Jailenne, was very knowledgeable, and had great attention to detail. The staff are always accommodating. My dentist, Dr Sung Ju is a brilliant Dentist. He makes sure you are comfortable and not in pain. So lucky to have Creative Smiles as my dental specialist and highly recommend them.
Response from Creative Smiles
Kathryn, thank you for the review! We enjoy you every time you come to see us. It's awesome to hear that we continue to meet your expectations every time. Thank you for recognizing our amazing team.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalism
Even though I am not crazy about Dental visits. The staff is very friendly and professional.
Response from Creative Smiles
Julie, thank you for recognizing our professionalism, and friendliness. We are delighted to have you as a patient. We look forward to taking care of all your future dental needs.
B
3 weeks ago
Very Satisfying Experience
Remember when people were afraid to go to the dentist? Never so at Creative Smiles. Everyone is friendly and caring. They all work very hard to make you comfortable and satisfied with your procedure. Great atmosphere!
Response from Creative Smiles
Barbara, thank you again for the taking the time out of your day to give us another wonderful review and rating! We have a wonderful team and thank you for recognizing that. Have an amazing day!
P
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience (teeth cleaning). Kenda and Vince were most delightful along with Dr. Jeannie....lots of laughs. Wonderful staff Pat
Response from Creative Smiles
Pat, thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience. We strive to provide outstanding patient care, and love to have fun while we do it! We look forward to taking care of your future dental needs.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Jeannie Ju and her staff always put patients foremost--and this visit was no exception. Receiving three fillings in one visit could've been onerous, but I never felt any discomfort at all.
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi, Sandra! We are so happy that you had a really great experience. We believe in making each patient's experience exceptional, and providing gentle and individual care in a warm, friendly and fun environment. Thank you again for you review!
C
4 weeks ago
My hygienist today
She was delightful and all was great. Tks
Response from Creative Smiles
Christine, you are wonderful as always, too! Thank you for allowing us to take care of your dental needs.
M
4 weeks ago
The Best Dentistry
Excellent, high quality dentistry, and very efficient and up to date. I have never had better dentistry anywhere. Everybody is always friendly and considerate. I highly recommend them.
Response from Creative Smiles
Mike, Thank you so much for your review. It is our pleasure to have you as our patient! We will continue to provide you with exceptional dental care!
L
1 month ago
Arriving as a New Patient
As an older person their staff took their time with me felt like family. Needed a new Dentist as my old one had retired. These ARE AMAZING people!!! As a new patient, they went thru everything carefully for me ;) My Dental assistant,Brianna was such a wonderful, attentive, caring person ;) And Dr.Jeanne Ju listened and explained well it really helped. Had such confidence...I could relax. I would definitely recommend The staff at Creative Smiles Dentistry ;)Linda
Response from Creative Smiles
Hello Linda! Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. Dr. Jeannie and Adrianna are indeed wonderful. We love taking care of you and your oral health! Thank you, again!
M
1 month ago
I am happy to find LAURIE "LA LA"; my dental hygienist; again. She does a excellent job cleaning and caring for my teeth. She's the best! Dr. Sung Ju took his time is very gentle. The quality efficient service, the personal care, and the friendly knowledgeable staff are refreshing and welcome.
Response from Creative Smiles
Nora, That makes us so happy that you had an excellent experience with LALA! We will continue to provide you professional, high quality service. Thank you for your kind words we appreciate you taking the time to rate and review our office, have a wonderful day!
G
1 month ago
Easy to review a good experience!
Always prompt, friendly and professional. Had work done for a crown and bridge. The process was explained, done in very manageable steps and always consideration of comfort for the patient. No hesitation for any future work.
Response from Creative Smiles
Gary, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our practice. We are so happy to see that we earned 5 out of 5 stars from you. That means a lot to us and we are glad to hear we make you feel so comfortable, it is always our pleasure caring for you!