Creative Smiles

Dentist

15969 N Oracle Rd

Ste 101

Tucson, AZ 85739

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

creativesmilesdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Agree with the high quality service.
D
3 weeks ago
As always the experience was fine. I appreciate the professional and friendly attitude.
Response from Creative Smiles
Dianna, we are happy to hear that we delivered exceptional service once again. Thank you for your continued support. We appreciate you very much.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Response from Creative Smiles
Connie, thank you for 5 out of 5 stars review. You made our day.
C
3 weeks ago
Consistently get treated with both great professionalism combined with a sense of humor, especially Dr. S. Ju who always makes me smile.
Response from Creative Smiles
Cherie, thank you for your sweet review of our team! We are so happy that we are consistent with the way we provide our professional services to our patient and that we can also do it with humor. That makes us so happy!
K
3 weeks ago
Dental Services
Always a positive experience.
Response from Creative Smiles
Kim, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We do love positivity!
G
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Response from Creative Smiles
Georgia, that is so awesome to hear! It's great to hear that we provided you a wonderful experience.
D
1 month ago
Made me feel relaxed. Staff very friendly and professional.
Response from Creative Smiles
Diane, we are so happy to hear we made you feel relaxed and that our staff provided you wonderful care. We love providing exceptional services to our patients. Thank you for your review.
J
1 month ago
Not all Dentists are the same
I have been going to creative Smiles for a number of years, they are the best. Professional yet friendly and deliver quality services. Even the Novocain shot was tolerable.
Response from Creative Smiles
James, thank you for the review. And, a big thank you for being so loyal to us. We are thrilled knowing that we provided you friendly and professional care. It is always a pleasure to provide you great service.
L
1 month ago
Friendly professional service
It was an informative visit about the care of my gums and teeth. I enjoy going there!
Response from Creative Smiles
And, we enjoy you! Thank you for writing a great review about us and our services. Our goal is to always provide friendly, professional and informative services!
G
1 month ago
Jackie and Dr Ju were very thorough and professional
Response from Creative Smiles
Gary, we appreciate and thank you for the wonderful review. It makes us happy knowing that we provided a great patient experience.