Creative Smiles

Dentist

15969 N Oracle Rd

Ste 101

Tucson, AZ 85739

Closed Today Closed

creativesmilesdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent service
This was my first visit and I was impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff there. They have state of the art equipment and spent time with me to answer all my questions. I only had an exam and cleaning which I thought was very thorough.
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi, Mark! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful first visit with us! Thank you for your review and we appreciate what you wrote. We will always treat you with friendliness and professionalism. We are here to take very good care of you with our excellent services, state of the art equipment and will continue to answer all of your questions.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful greeting upon arrival and fast service
The staff always greets me with a smile on their faces. It is a joy to see them.
Response from Creative Smiles
Chuck, thank you for your kind words! Likewise, you always greet us with a smile and it's always a joy to see you!
I
2 weeks ago
Fillings for my front lower teeth so happy the way they turned out, thank you Dr Jennie for wonderful care on my teeth!
The staff and doctors at Creative Smiles are so good at taking the time to care for you dental needs, thank you Dr Jue and Dr Jennie for always caring and doing an awesome job on my teeth. I have never had any problems with any of the work you have done on my teeth! The other staff are always so helpful with my appointments and other of my dental issues! Highly recommend you to family and friends!
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi, Irene! Thank you so much for your awesome review of our doctors, team and practice! We love how you will recommend us to your family and friends. It is our pleasure to take care of your smile and give you an exceptional patient experience. Thank you for choosing us to be your dentist!
F
3 weeks ago
Quick
Only had to wait 15 minutes for the appointment. Nice Hygenist and informative but the cleaning was jch faster than usual. Did everything get done? Dr. was good as usual but I would like some more explanation for the recommended procedure.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly family of skilled staff
From the reception to the friendly skilled hygienist to the pay point I felt everyone cared about me. Not a place engendering fear but one of well-being.
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi, Robert! Thank you so much for your sweet words. We truly do care about you and our patients. And, thank you noticing that we are more than a team...we are a family devoted to being the best we can be for our patients and our practice.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and super friendly staff
Went in for a cleaning but also was able to get a chipped tooth filled during same appointment. Testament to the great service always provided by this office.
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi, Debra! Thank you for your awesome review of your recent visit with us! We are so happy that you had a great visit with us and that we are consistently providing great service. Thank you for choosing us to be your dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
I had x-rays, check-up and cleaning....all done in a timely manner. My teeth feel wonderful....so clean! Strawberry toothpaste and caramel fluoride....great combo!
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi, Linda! Thank you for your 5 out of 5 stars review! We are so glad we you had a great visit and that your teeth feel wonderful! And, we are so glad you enjoyed our flavors of the month! Lol. :)
P
3 weeks ago
Friendliest dental office I've ever experienced in my 66 years. The most thorough first-time visit exam I've ever received. Dr. Jeannie, Jackie, Becky and everyone else I met were most delightful. The only suggestion I can make is that it would be more comfortable to have the rinse water warm instead of cold (unless I'm in the minority). Thank you for a most comfortable visit. Pat P.S. I enjoyed participating in the Halloween Decorating Contest
Response from Creative Smiles
Pat, thank you so very much for your wonderful review of your first time visit with us! We want the best for our patients and it sounds like we did just that for you. We know that you come to us to help you achieve optimal oral health and for that reason, we choose to be detailed, thorough, and up to date with today's dental knowledge. And, most of all, we provide this with care and delight. Thank you for your kind words! P.S. We are glad you participated in our Halloween Pumpkin Decorating Contest - movie tickets and bragging rights are on the line. :)
S
4 weeks ago
As always very friendly staff and great treatment. Well run and efficient office.
Response from Creative Smiles
Steven, thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your words. We love to hear that we are doing a great job and reading your words motivates us to keep it up. Thank you for choosing us to be your dentist!
T
1 month ago
It's about as enjoyable as a dental visit can be.
This is the first time they ran about 10 minutes late. I usually walk in the door, check in and am taken about 2 minutes later. The staff is great and the building inside is beautiful. I can also tell that all the employees really enjoy working there. It's almost a Concierge experience!
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi, Tony! Thank you so much for your review of your last visit with us. When all of us read your review, we were ecstatic to see that your last visit was like a Concierge experience. That made us so happy because we strive for that Concierge experience every day for all of our patients. Thank you so much for the taking the time to write us a review. We are so happy!