Creative Smiles

Dentist

15969 N Oracle Rd

Ste 101

Tucson, AZ 85739

Closed Today Closed

creativesmilesdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
The friendliest Dentist office in Tucson.
These folks really know how to make you feel at ease. Everything is focus on the customer and staff and Dentists are highly skilled. Thank You for your work. We are lucky to have you.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. I know that my dental health is being looked after.
Response from Creative Smiles
Steven, thank you for your review. Our team is delighted to earn 5 out of 5 stars. We especially liked hearing how friendly and helpful we are! It is our pleasure to give you and all of our patient’s excellent dental care. We appreciate your continued confidence in us. Have a wonderful day.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional service. All my questions were answered.
Great service. Very professional treatment.
Response from Creative Smiles
Bill, thank you for giving us such an awesome review. We are happy to hear that we provided you a very professional experience. We are thankful to have someone like you as our patient!
K
3 weeks ago
New Patient
My family has been with hygienist, Kenda for many years. When she joined the team at Creative Smiles, we didn't hesitate in transferring over to the practice. The entire experience has been wonderful and the quality of care is very evident. I always look forward to seeing Kenda and that has now extended to the entire team. Thank you for welcoming our crew!
Response from Creative Smiles
Kelly, thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review. Kenda is amazing and we are so happy to have her. At Creative Smiles our patients are our extended family. We believe in making sure you always have a wonderful experience and receive quality dental care in a warm and friendly environment. Thank you for allowing us to be your dentist. We look forward to a long lasting relationship with you and your family.
K
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Care
Lindsey is 15 years old and today was her first restorative appointment. Dr. Jeannie Ju and the entire team made the experience very positive and friendly.
Response from Creative Smiles
Kelly, our team appreciates your kind words! It is one of our goals to provide excellent and gentle care to our patients. We are pleased to have achieved this for Lindsey’s first experience with dental treatment. We look forward to seeing you and your family again.
S
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Dr. Sung Ju and Vince quickly diagnosed the problem that I was having with a tooth. I had seen another dentist three times for the same tooth and the issue had not been resolved. I feel confident that the correct diagnosis and plan of treatment was provided at Creative Smiles. The office staff was helpful, efficient, accommodating and friendly. Thank you for turning my dental visit into a positive experience.
Response from Creative Smiles
Sharlene, thank you for the wonderful review! We love hearing that we made your first visit with us an exceptional one. Our team appreciates you noticing how efficient and through we are. It is our absolute pleasure to give you and all of our patients top notch dental care. It delights us to be able to assist you with this and we look forward to seeing you again!
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome team!
Friendly, on-time, thorough and keep the patient in the communication loop.
Response from Creative Smiles
Michele, we are happy to have you as our patient and that you notice how awesome our team is. Thank you for your continued confidence in our practice. Have a wonderful day and we will look forward to seeing you again!
C
1 month ago
I am always pleased with my visits to Creative Smiles. I have been having my dental work done there for about 3 years and have no complaints about the services or the people who take care of my dental problems. They also advise me on at-home dental care and how to avoid future dental problems. I like the friendly atmosphere and the genuine kindness that is apparent throughout the offices. I would recommend Creative Smiles Dentistry to anyone searching for a reputable, kind, and professional Dental Service..
Response from Creative Smiles
Cathy, we appreciate your kind words and continued confidence in our team! It delights us to hear you always have a great experience. At Creative Smiles, our mission is to provide you with exceptional treatment in a warm, friendly and fun environment. We have such a great team and would be nothing without wonderful patients such as yourself! It is very important to us that we continue to give you the best care possible. Our team looks forward to your next visit.
M
2 months ago
They take care of you to the max!
Response from Creative Smiles
Mark, our team is happy to hear that we always take care of you to the max! It is patients like you that make our jobs so rewarding. Thank you for your continued confidence in our practice and for choosing Creative Smiles for all of your dental needs.
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I look forward to my semi annual appointment at Creative Smiles because I know the entire staff will be friendly and professional throughout the whole time I’m in the office!
Response from Creative Smiles
Pat, you are so kind and our team appreciates wonderful patients like you! Our mission is to provide a great experience in a warm, friendly and fun environment. Thank you for your continued confidence in us and for making Creative Smiles your dental office of choice.