Creative Smiles

Dentist

15969 N Oracle Rd

Ste 101

Tucson, AZ 85739

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

creativesmilesdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Professional, caring, friendly
As always, all the staff is professional, friendly and caring. Dr. Ju and Miranda are both personable and efficient.
C
6 days ago
Crown replacement
Had to replace a 10 year old crown today. This is the first time a crown did not have to have any adjustments. It was a perfect fit! Great job by the team.
B
2 weeks ago
Doing super!
M
2 weeks ago
On time, friendly care
This visit was for a six month exam and cleaning. Laurie, the hygienist, is personable and does a fine job of informing me what she is doing, and how I have been doing in maintaining my oral health. Dr. Ju takes time to visit and does review any areas of concern (none at this time).
G
3 weeks ago
You gotta do it so you may as well enjoy it!
Prompt, friendly, courteous, and professional from the moment you open the door until you close it behind you.....and after! I received a call well "after hours" following a recent procedure to make sure all was still good - it is. They're changing my mind about Dentists!
Response from Creative Smiles
Gina, we are thrilled and happy to read what you wrote and see our 5 star rating! We know that going to the dentist can be challenging so we as a team work really hard to make your patient experience excellent. It looks like we are doing just that for you. Thank for allowing us to be your dentist. We will continue to provide you excellent care. Thank again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, caring
From the time you walk in the door until you leave you are felt welcome and are treated as a valued patient. Miranda, my hygienist, is always friendly, professional, and thorough. I would highly recommend her, Dr. Ju., and the entire staff of Creative Smiles.
Response from Creative Smiles
Marcia, thank you for the wonderful review. It makes us so happy to see that we are treating you so well and that you recognize that we value you. Thank you for recommending us. We are always accepting new patients. Thank you again for your review.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, quality work, assesses problems and explains option so client can make an informed decision.
Response from Creative Smiles
Janet, thank you the review. We are so happy to see that we earned 5 out of 5 stars from you. That means a lot to us and we appreciate the positive feedback you gave us. We will continue to provide you professional, high quality service and will provide solutions that are individual to you, thus allowing you to make an informed decision. We are in a partnership with you. Thank you for the review and have a wonderful day!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
I have been a patient for several years. They have a well run business. The people are friendly and professional.
Response from Creative Smiles
Barbara, thank you for the review. We are so happy that you have been us with all these years and that we are meeting your expectations every time you visit us. We love having you and look forward to many more years with you. Thank you again for the review!
C
4 weeks ago
Most excellent customer service and care
I was greeted very warmly by Penny at the reception desk. I was in the chair by 8:10 for a first-time customer with an 8:00 am appointment and submitting all the forms. All the folks I was introduced to were very friendly and made me feel at home. Very clean facility, everyone in uniform. Glad I found Creative Smiles Dentistry!
Response from Creative Smiles
Chuck, thank you for your review of us! We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us and that we impressed you on your first visit. You are right for noticing that we are friendly, made you feel at home, clean and professional in uniform because we believe in that 100%. Thank you finding us and allowing us to be your dentist! Have a wonderful day!
L
1 month ago
Jackilyn Spyak was very friendly, professional and my choice for a dental hygienist. Dr. Jeannie was her usual smiling and efficient self. A pleasure as always.
Response from Creative Smiles
Larry, thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a wonderful review of your experience with us. Likewise, it's a pleasure to take care of you. It is people like you who bring joy to our profession. Have a wonderful day!