Creative Smiles

Dentist

15969 N Oracle Rd

Ste 101

Tucson, AZ 85739

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

creativesmilesdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Quality work given
Friendly, professional,organized, patient matters, and excellent products/service given.
A
12 hours ago
The best dental office in southeast Arizona
Dr. Ju is honest, gentle and very professional. She has my health and best interest in mind and advises me accordingly. Her work is superior and the staff cannot be beat. Jackie is a great hygienist and my teeth have never been better. Thanks Creative Smiles!!! Andrew Conners
L
5 days ago
very friendly and informative
Good job going over the possibilities and finally coming up with a viable answer to the problem.
M
5 days ago
Very friendly, professional & provide excellent care.
R
7 days ago
Excellent service for several years.
For several years now, Lorrie and both Dr. Jus have provided excellent care and advice. It is rewarding to follow newer dental care tips from them - and to experience the improvements.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional & great
Very up to date on dentistry, polite & friendly
Response from Creative Smiles
Jeanne, thank you for the 5 out of 5 stars! We are delighted that you found us to be up to date, polite, and friendly. We strive to provide excellent care and being completely familiar with the latest, state-of-the-art dentistry. Thanks, again!
J
2 weeks ago
love my new front teeth. 4 other dentists said nothing could be done with them. So happy!
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi Jay! We love that you love your new front teeth! We are so happy to have you as our patient and most importantly, that you are happy. Patient happiness is our ultimate goal. Thank you for the 5 out of 5 stars!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
Excellent, careful cleaning by Miranda. Friendly, warm personality. Appreciated Dr. Ju's taking care of my problem, at the same visit.
Response from Creative Smiles
Bette, thank you for the 5 out of 5 stars! We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent and careful cleaning by Miranda. She definitely is friendly and has a warm personality. We are also glad that Dr. Ju was able to take care of your problem at the same visit. We look forward to taking care of all your future dental needs. Thank you, again!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience from start to finish... All the ladies up front are friendly and welcoming. La La is awesome! Very personable and professional. I Love the personal touch and the genuine, caring attitude of everyone. Thank you...
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi John! We are so glad to hear that you had an awesome experience from start to finish! It makes us so happy that our team was friendly, welcoming, personable, and professional. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our patients. Thank you for the 5 out of 5 stars! We love patients like you!
B
4 weeks ago
Welcoming, warm, skilled, positive
The people at the front desk started the openness and courtesy of this office, and it continued with Lorrie, my hygienist, and on Dr. Sung. I felt all cared about me as a patient and as a person. Both Lorrie and Dr. Sung explained my next procedure well. Lorrie also showed me a picture of the molar that needed to have the crown replaced. Thanks to all of you for your professional and kind care. Bonita Nitcher
Response from Creative Smiles
Bonita, we absolutely do care about you both as a patient and as a person! We are delighted to hear that you were treated with such great care from the moment you walked in to the moment you had your exam with Lorrie and Dr. Sung. We strive to provide our patients with education tools such as visual aids so that they, too, can see what we see. Thank you for the great review. We look forward to taking care of all your future dental needs!