Creative Smiles

Dentist

15969 N Oracle Rd

Ste 101

Tucson, AZ 85739

Closed Today Closed

creativesmilesdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I love Creative Smiles!
I just had a new crown seated by Dr Sung Ju and DJ “The Rock” (dental assistant). The experience was exceptional. I have had bad teeth all my life so I am more than familiar with crowns! Creative Smiles does a wonderful job of making me feel comfortable and at ease, that has not always been the case with other dentists. Please take my word for this, I had my first crown in second grade. From Cheerful Penny in the front office, Adrianna, my hygienist and all the rest of the staff, it is a pleasure to go to the dentist! Now here is the kicker, Dr Ju called me personally, at home after my prep for the crown to make sure I was doing alright! In this day and age WHO does that? The Drs Sung and Jeannie Ju at Creative Smiles! 😁
D
3 weeks ago
Service was excellent as usual and the staff was awesome!
Response from Creative Smiles
Dennis, we are so pleased to see that our team is consistently providing you with excellent service! We always want to hear how we are doing and it’s great to hear that we earned your 5 out of 5 stars review. Thank you for being our patient.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding service and exceptional customer services
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hygienist(Kenda) was very knowledgeable explaining all procedures. She was very friendly she and very professional. I would highly recommend her. I also found the dentist very professional, very friendly and did not rush. She took her time and explained upcoming procedures. I would highly recommend her
Response from Creative Smiles
Kitty, we are so happy you enjoyed your visit at our practice. It is our pleasure to take care of your smile and give you an exceptional patient experience. We are excited to hear you found Kenda and Dr. Jeannie to be so friendly and knowledgeable. Welcome to our practice and thank you for choosing us to be your dentist!
J
1 month ago
Cost
I guess I should have become a Dentist
Response from Creative Smiles
Jimmy, our team appreciates you taking the time to rate and review our practice. Your feedback is very important to us! Thank you for choosing Creative Smiles as your dental office.
M
1 month ago
Continued great service and concern
Kenda did a great job making me feel welcome and cleaning my teeth. No pain!!!! Thank You
Response from Creative Smiles
Mike, thank you for your review. We are happy to know you are continuously receiving great service at our practice. Kenda is so delighted to know she made you feel welcomed. Looking forward to seeing you again!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Another good visit, always enjoying my encounters.
Response from Creative Smiles
Sam, thank you for taking the time to rate and review our practice! We appreciate you noticing how friendly and professional we are as a team. Looking forward to seeing you again and creating more enjoyable experiences.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Another good visit, always enjoying my encounters.
Response from Creative Smiles
Sam, thank you for taking the time to rate and review our practice! We appreciate you noticing how friendly and professional we are as a team. Looking forward to seeing you again and creating more enjoyable experiences.
F
2 months ago
Amazing as always
Unfortunately I had to have 3 cavities filled. The good news was Creative Smiles is where I go. Dr Ju was amazing as always. Although my face is still numb, I didn't feel a thing during the procedure.
Response from Creative Smiles
Franky, we are thrilled to hear you had an amazing visit with Dr. Ju! It is always our pleasure to provide you an amazing, pain free experience. Thank you for choosing Creative Smiles for all of your dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Great Service
I was pleased with the way that my problem (sensitive tooth) was handled.
Response from Creative Smiles
Linda, thank you for your review. It makes us happy to earn five out of five stars! We Value your feedback and are delighted you had a great experience.
B
2 months ago
Great service, great facilities, and friendly people!
I have been going to Creative Smiles for several months, and they have consistently exceeded my expectations. The dentists are thourough, and caring. They explain their findings, and their recommended treatment plan. The care I've received from my hygienist has been exceptional, and the office staff is great.
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi, Bob! Thank you for the great review. We are delighted you found us. It makes us happy to know our team is consistently exceeding your expectations! Having great patients like you is what brings out the best in us. We appreciate you choosing Creative Smiles for all of your dental needs.