Creative Smiles

Dentist

15969 N Oracle Rd

Ste 101

Tucson, AZ 85739

Closed Today Closed

creativesmilesdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional staff
A clean, professional office whose staff is very good at providing informative information about your dental health.
Response from Creative Smiles
Hello Sam! Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. We love taking care of you and your oral health! Thank you, again!
V
2 weeks ago
Professional, concerned, and there to help.
First visit and am thrilled to have found a wonderful, conscientious, establishment. with staff who are friendly and helpful. Feel blessed to have found Creative Smiles Dentistry. The latest in technology is used to identify any problems that may be there. Couldn't have asked for more!
Response from Creative Smiles
Vicki, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate you noticing that it is our passion to help our patients, and we are so blessed to have great patients like you!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Creative smiles left me with a smile on my face and confidence.
The staff were extremely nice and good hearted from the front desk to the nurses and doctor! I appreciated the interest and am happy with the end results. I will definitly come again!
Response from Creative Smiles
Jacob, Thank you so much for rating and reviewing our practice. We will always treat you with kindness, it makes us happy that you love your new smile. Great patients such as yourself, make our work easy. We cant wait to see you again soon!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr jeanie has changed my life
I just dont know where to begin. I met dr jeanie ju 5 years ago. I had not been to the dentist since I was 8 years old maybe and now was 24/25. As you can imagine I needed a lot of work done. I was in tears during the appointment and was consoled and re assured by dr jeanie. I have high anxiety which makes anything dental difficult. For some people like myself, making the appt alone can take months to accomplish. She is so caring and understanding of this struggle. I love how she will walk me through everything shes doing in my mouth during the appt. It does help me relax knowing what's happening. Her staff are amazing, EVERY...SINGLE...ONE! You cant say that about almost any business. It seems as if they really take their time hiring right staff and training them properly and seem to set high standards. I am treated like family and I consider them family. I get in tears thinking about my dental journey and how they have changed smile for the better! I have the most beautiful smile now and I owe them everything!! If I could only attach a picture here!!
Response from Creative Smiles
Hello Jana, Thank you so much for your WONDERFUL review! Having fantastic patients like yourself make our jobs fun and rewarding. We thank you for the opportunity to be a apart of your transformation, and for trusting us with such a big decision. We love your smile, and are so happy you love it too!
M
3 weeks ago
Best quality service
I would not go to any other dentist office, that is how I feel about Creative Smiles, the staff makes me feel very comfortable, it helps me forget I’m in a dental office. Thank you! Dr Jeanne and everyone who works with you, you guys are the best!
Response from Creative Smiles
Mireya, We appreciate your kind words! It is our goal to make EVERY visit at our practice a pleasant one. Thanks you for noticing we have such a great team, we would be nothing without wonderful patients such as yourself!
K
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
Creative Smiles made our visit positive and comfortable. They are so accommodating and considerate.... they even make sure there are no fragrances in the entire office the day my husband and I are scheduled to come in!
Response from Creative Smiles
Kim and Will, Thanks so much for your review, it is so important to us that we treat our patients like family. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for your choosing us as your dental care team!
T
1 month ago
Always a satisfied client
Getting a crown on back tooth so only the first part could be done today. Dr. Jeanne and Sammy are an excellent team. The work done today was as easy and comfortable as it could have been. Second part, the permanent crown, scheduled for 3 weeks. Dr Jeanne just called to ask how I was this evening. Their concern for their patients, while in the office or after, is unbelievable.
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi Trudy, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for recognizing that we have a genuine concern for all of our patients. We are happy we are able to make you feel comfortable. We appreciate you choosing us for all of your dental needs!
B
1 month ago
High quality work and friendly people.
Dr. Sung Ju repaired a chipped front tooth for me. The same tooth also had an old filling just above the chip which had to be replaced. The tooth looks better than ever! We have been going to Drs. Ju for several years now and love them both! Highly recommend them.
Response from Creative Smiles
Hello Barbara, We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review our practice. It is our pleasure to give you the smile you deserve. Thank you for your confidence, and for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
R
2 months ago
The best Dentist office I have ever been to.
I can't say enough about the high quality of service and the professionalism I have received since I have been coming to Creative Smiles. When I first started coming to Creative Smiles at the old location there seemed to be a lot of turnover in the front office and among the Hygienists. Now I am always happy to see Miranda for my cleanings and recognize the same front office staff. With the help of Dr. Jeannie, Miranda, Alyssa and the other staff my teeth and gums are in the best shape they have been in years. Thank you all for the great service!
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi Ruthie, Thank you so much for you great review, and the FIVE STAR RATING :D Most of all we appreciate your confidence and your loyalty to our practice. We are delighted to have you notice that we strive to be the best we can be for our patients and our practice. We look forward to seeing you again!
P
2 months ago
Great service and welcoming spirit
This was the most welcoming dental office I've ever been to. The service from the dental hygienist and the dentist were top-notch.
Response from Creative Smiles
Pam, We are so happy you enjoyed your visit at our practice. It is our pleasure to take care of our patients, and to make you feel confident with our services. Welcome to our practice, we look forward to your next visit! and give you an exceptional patient experience. Thank you for choosing us to be your dentist!