Creative Smiles

Dentist

15969 N Oracle Rd

Ste 101

Tucson, AZ 85739

Closed Today Closed

creativesmilesdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
thanks
I actually enjoy coming in for my appointment. Everyone is so positive. Thanks, Tina
Response from Creative Smiles
Hello Tina, Thank you for the rating and review! We are so glad to hear that everything was great, It truly makes our day! Thank you for choosing us.
A
3 weeks ago
Very kind team and staff
I was highly impressed by the gentle touch and excellent customer service
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi Allison, Thank you for the sweet review of our office and staff. We are so happy to hear that we provided you a wonderful and accommodating experience. It is our absolute pleasure!
M
4 weeks ago
Extremely caring
I can't say enough about the way I was treated by Vince and Dr. Jeannie Ju. Vince did his best to put me at ease and took so much time with me. He is wonderful guy and so gentle.
Response from Creative Smiles
Marda, Thank you so much for your kind words and rating! We are thrilled we provided a great experience for you. Thank you and we look forward to taking care of you!
J
1 month ago
Substitute hygenist was great!
Provided both positive and negative feedback with training on how to improve
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi Jeff, We appreciate you taking the time to rate, and review our practice! We Value your feedback, and are happy you had a great experience with our hygienist!
E
1 month ago
Highly recommending Creative Smiles Dentistry.
Everyone is very pleasant with great smile. Detail explain all issues, options, taking time with patient , no rush to next.
Response from Creative Smiles
Hello Eva, We are so happy we were able to answer all of your questions, and that you had a great visit in our office. Thank you for noticing that we take time to get to know all of our patients! Looking forward to seeing you again!
J
1 month ago
Some good some not as good
Laurie did a great job with X-rays and describing what she found. And Dr Lu was also professional in his thorough exam with Laurie My concern was with the the closing review and quoting $8,000 for work. I’d like your recommendation on a delta plan you would recommend to get this care at the best price. Jonathan Brooks
Response from Creative Smiles
Hello Jonathan, We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review our practice! It is our pleasure to help you with any of your dental needs! We are so happy we were able to assist you with this, and we look forward to seeing you again!
M
1 month ago
Great service , professional and quality dental work
As always. A great place to have dental work done. Professional in all aspects.
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi Mike, Thank you so much for your five star rating, and review! We love to get feedback from our patients, and we are so glad you always have a great experience!
S
2 months ago
patient friendly
Quality professional care with good follow-up.
Response from Creative Smiles
Hello Sam, Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy you had a great experience at our Practice. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
2 months ago
I arrived on time for my appointmen only to wait in the dentist chair for over an hour. I paid my bill before I left. Six months later got a "late" notice in the mail followed 2 days later by a threatening legal action letter. I sent a check immediately for the balance owed along with a letter explaining my bad experience all around and telling them i wouldn't be back. Since then I receive several calls a month (to the point of harassing) reminding me of a six month check up. I've blocked their number from my phone but they continue to leave messages. I would not recommend them to anyone.
Response from Creative Smiles
Hi, Julia! We are so sorry for your experience. That does not sound like us at all. We appreciate the feedback and we will use this information to improve our services. We wish you all the best.
S
2 months ago
Professional staff
A clean, professional office whose staff is very good at providing informative information about your dental health.
Response from Creative Smiles
Hello Sam! Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. We love taking care of you and your oral health! Thank you, again!