Creative Smiles

Dentist

15969 N Oracle Rd

Ste 101

Tucson, AZ 85739

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

creativesmilesdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
13 hours ago
New Patient =)
My first experience with Creative Smiles was a broken tooth emergency. I was not their patient, they were simply the first dentist on my insurance list. After the outstanding treatment I was provided, I will be bringing the rest of my family here for all our dental needs. Wonderfully warm welcome, professional & efficient treatment, and an entire staff that had that rare balance of personal and professional. Plus, a call in the evening (at 2045 hours) from Dr. Jeannie Ju just to ask how I'm doing post-procedure was amazing. Thank you, all of you. Best tooth problem I've ever had!
N
1 week ago
Great experience, woulderful, friendly staff.😇😇
Response from Creative Smiles
Nolan, thank you for taking the time to rate and review our practice. Hearing you had a great experience with our wonderful and friendly staff delights us. Thank you, again, for choosing Creative Smiles for all of your dental needs.
N
2 weeks ago
Love my hygienist, Laurie Henderson. When she cleans my teeth, they feel so great! She's always professional and pleasent.
Response from Creative Smiles
Nora, we are so happy to hear you love your hygienist Laurie. She is indeed wonderful! Our team is pleased to earn 5 out of 5 stars and appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Have a wonderful day.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff
La La, who has been cleaning my teeth for several years, is not only highly skilled but also genuinely concerned about her patients. Certainly, she is one of the best dental hygienists I have experienced.
Response from Creative Smiles
Sandy, thank you for the review! LaLa is indeed wonderful. We enjoy you every time you come to see us. It's awesome to hear that we continue to meet your expectations every time. Thank you for recognizing our amazing team.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist office in Tucson.
I always look forward to my appointments. I've had quite a bit of great dentistry accomplished at Creative -Smiles. The staff are wonderful , cheerful and make me feel like a VIP. I just want to thank all of you.
Response from Creative Smiles
Jim, thank you for the kind words. You are so sweet! As part of our mission we at Creative Smiles strive to help our patients, provide excellent service and bring out the best in each other. Thank you, again, for your wonderful review.
P
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENCE AS ALWAYS!
ENJOYED MY VISIT, EVEN TO GET MY TEETH CLEANED! EVERYONE IS SO PERSONABLE AND PROFESSIONAL! VANESSA EVEN HELPED TO MAKE MY VISIT MORE AFFORDABLE. LOVE CREATIVE SMILES, ONLY WISH THEY'D MOVE TO OREGON!!
Response from Creative Smiles
Peggy, thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear you had another great experience with us! We strive for excellence and our goal is to create a connection with each and every one of our patients. Our team will miss you. Hope to see you again.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Office Environment
Everyone from the from desk, hygienist and Dentist were all highly professional and helpful. Beautiful office and super fun atmosphere. One of the best dental visits ever!
Response from Creative Smiles
Melanie, thank you for taking the time to rate and review our practice. Our team is delighted to know you had a very professional visit at our office. It is our pleasure to provide you with amazing dental care in a beautiful and fun environment. Have a wonderful day!
S
1 month ago
After a lifetime of going to the local dentist, found the best possible.
Creative Smiles has maintained my teeth for a few years now. I especially enjoy the pain free methods of repairing cavities. Dr. Jeannie is extremely picky on how crowns fit, and she get's them to fit perfectly. The entire office is a happy place. A real team. You will not be disappointed.
Response from Creative Smiles
Steve, you are so kind and our team appreciates wonderful patients like you! Our mission is to provide a great experience in a warm, friendly and fun environment. Thank you for your continued confidence in us and for making Creative Smiles your dental office of choice.
M
1 month ago
Great service every visit.
Always a positive experience (other than the nature of the work required). All personnel are always friendly and professional.
Response from Creative Smiles
Mary Lou, thank you for recognizing our friendliness and our ability to make all of your visits positive and professional. It is our absolute pleasure to care for you. Thank you, again!
M
1 month ago
Very efficient and professional. Excellent dentistry!
Response from Creative Smiles
Mike, thank you for rating our practice 5 out of 5 stars! We strive for excellence and appreciate you noticing how efficient we are as a team. Have a wonderful day.