Credit Creek Dental

Dentist

163 First Street

Unit H

Orangeville, ON L9W 3J9

Open Today By Appointment

creditcreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Everything went as planned, great atmosphere, recommended.
H
3 months ago
Dr.Kee Ready very professional in concerns of not hurting me, She decided to freeze side of my mouth as she was going to be doing more than had ben anticipated.
She & Her assistant worked to prepare for thee next procedure required. I had never had Laser Surgery surgery before & since yesterday have haas no pain. Will follow directions to gently gate fro my teeth & gums per Directions. Wash with salt & water not to use mouth wash. Thank you Helen Devins
S
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Our consultation today was handled in a very professional and comprehensive manner. Christine took as much time as we needed to explain the procedure and reassure my daughter. Everyone in the office is always very welcoming and friendly.
R
4 months ago
Everything was good and done in a timely manner...Staff are very friendly and helpful
P
4 months ago
Great!
J
4 months ago
Annual cleaning
Great visit Joanie performed an excellent job which more than met my expectations
G
4 months ago
Just like I remembered it
I broke a filling a few days back and finally decided to call today to arrange an appointment. It only hurt to breath so I figured it could wait (it's a guy thing) As usual I was being difficult to accommodate hahaha. I work construction and if I don't work neither do my crew so my window of dental opportunities are very limited to say the least. But as usual you went out of your way to accountant my schedule. Kim called me with a cancelation so I got in there tonight at 6:30pm , she's great. In regards to the service while I was in the Chair , "The Best" my dentist has the touch of an angle. As well as a good sense of humour. Your team hit a home run . Since my last visit I've undergone a few Liver treatments and the last one (Harvoni) was finally successful, I no longer have Hep C. During my treatments my platelets were dangerously low and I wasn't able to undergo any dental treatments and I wasn't able to be in public due to my immune system being shut down. That's all behind me and I'm back in your lives like it or not hahaha. Thanks again for everything Glen Wagner
Response from Credit Creek Dental
Thanks for the wonderful review Glen. We know health was a priority, but we are glad to see you again, and hope to get your dental health back on track too. We are glad we were able to accommodate you on such short notice. See you soon. Regards, Dr. Kee Reddy
T
5 months ago
Awesome
S
5 months ago
I attended today on an emergency appointment because something was going on with one of my molars. I made the appointment before it became real pain and the dentist I saw was most helpful even though the situation was somewhat nebulous. She was gentle, articulate, and patient, and I left with a complete understanding of what had happened, and what could happen, plus some tools to help control the problem. Many thanks. .
M
5 months ago
Quick, friendly, thorough, helpful