Credit Creek Dental

Dentist

163 First Street

Unit H

Orangeville, ON L9W 3J9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creditcreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Dan replaced one of my fillings. Normally this is not a fun experience but Dr. Dan is such a character, he made my visit fun and entertaining. He took the time to answer all of my questions and he made me laugh too!
J
2 weeks ago
Everything was excellent
Great staff, knowledgeable and friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Staff are always friendly, professional and very caring.
The staff are very friendly, attentive and very professional. You are never rushed! I never thought I would say, I look forward to going, but I do. My hand clenching has almost stopped - this is huge!
B
1 month ago
Great service
Charlene was great, as always. Caring and gentle.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My visits to Credit Creek Dental are always positive, even though I am fearful of dental visits. The staff here always make me feel comfortable and at ease.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
I've never been a fan of visiting a dentist office but two years ago switched to Credit Creek Dental. All of the staff are friendly and treat you like family. Not a hardship visiting this dentist office!
A
2 months ago
What can I say. I and my family have been attending this dental clinic for over a decade. By far the best and caring staff anywhere.
K
2 months ago
Recommended
Dentist and hygienist both patient, kind, friendly, inclusive. I never felt rushed or criticized.
B
2 months ago
Pleased customer
I have had a number of procedures recently at Credit Creek Dental and for each visit I have had highly professional care provided. All the staff are welcoming and make you feel at ease. Dr. Chan is exceptional with his expertise and attention to detail. All of my procedures were completed with very little discomfort and no return visits needed even though some of the procedures were quite complex. Dr. Chan and the staff are the finest dental professionals I have received service from. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of dental services.
S
2 months ago
5 Experience was informative, pleasant and thorough! Very sociable friendly atmosphere!