Credit Creek Dental

Dentist

163 First Street

Unit H

Orangeville, ON L9W 3J9

Open Today By Appointment

creditcreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Very professional
Today I took my daughter who is 5 and is very afraid of dentists to credit creek dental. The hygienist Charlene was AMAZING! She was very patient and explained every step to my daughter which made her feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. I will now say that this will be my dentist for the rest of my family. Very pleased with the high quality of professionalism and how personable they are. Thank you credit creek!
D
1 year ago
AMAZING!
Thank you SO very much for being so patient and understanding with Aria! Kind, caring and supportive!
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service !
I'm very satisfied ! Excellent service great staff, I recommend Credit Creek Dental to any person who is looking for any dental treatment.
P
1 year ago
Excellent treatment
I had an emergency broken tooth and they fit me in within a few hours, repaired it very efficiently, and left me smiling again.
M
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
My first visit at the office was a very pleasent experience, everyone was friendly and professional. As mush as I do not look forward to my dental appointments everyone was great and I'm more at ease with my next visit. Nice group of people !
H
2 years ago
Excellent service and communications!
Great staff, service and communications! I am a new and more confident patient as a result.
E
2 years ago
Excellent service, professional and knowledgeable staff
By far the best dental and hygiene services I have ever received. Extremely borough and very friendly. A plus!
A
2 years ago
Excellent care and excellent job on my teeth. No complaints keep up a job well done.
G
2 years ago
My experience with Credit Creek was professional and all the staff made me feel welcome.
S
2 years ago
A job well done.
Excellent service as always.