Credit Creek Dental

Dentist

163 First Street

Unit H

Orangeville, ON L9W 3J9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creditcreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Awesome
I'm a very nervous patient. Dr Christene and her staff are very patient and gentle.
G
2 years ago
The best dentist office I've been to by far. My daughter who is 7 enjoys going, she says " they don't even hurt mommy". They try very hard to make your experience as painless as possible ( hard since it is the dentist). They even give you a pillow and blanket! I would recommend this dentist to anyone, especially someone with a child.
D
2 years ago
Very helpful
I actually got a back massage to calm me. Thumbs up ,?
D
2 years ago
Good
Appointment went well. No complaint
A
2 years ago
Cleaning and mould for night guard
I always have a great experience and everyone always answers my questions. The lady doing my mould for my night guard was having difficulties. That's because my mouth is small. Very understandable. She for got through it with assistant. I'm always so comfortable when Im there. They all do an excellent job. Keep up the good work.
Response from Credit Creek Dental
Thank you for your review Annik. We definitely wanted to accommodate you to do the impressions while you were here for your cleaning in order to avoid you needing a second visit. We are glad we got that accomplished with some minor difficulties and time restrictions since this was an unplanned procedure and wanted it done right. You were very understanding and co-operative.
C
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly, Pleasant
The whole crew at Credit Creek make you feel right at home and provide a very positive dental experience. I would highly recommend them.
J
2 years ago
Making kids feel comfortable
They made Nick feel very comfortable and not afraid.
D
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff are all very personable. Helpful. Reassuring me as I'm a big baby with Dentists.
M
2 years ago
Prompt, couteous, and professional
All good as usual, from front reception, to hygienist
J
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
Highly recommend this dental office. Had a comfortable visit, procedure went perfect. Staff always most accommodating and all services handled with professionalism and ease.