Credit Creek Dental

Dentist

163 First Street

Unit H

Orangeville, ON L9W 3J9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creditcreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Our entire Family have been patients at Credit Creek for over 13 years. We have always been treated with the greatest care by all the staff. Always friendly and professional!!
P
2 years ago
I survived!!!!!!!
All went well. No complaints and concerns are slowly being eliminated. Thanks see you soon
M
2 years ago
GREAT service
Dr did a great job, thoroughly checked out the problem area, identified the problem and provided a reasonable workable solution.
G
2 years ago
The staff is most professional and friendly. Personal but not interfering.
J
2 years ago
Incredible level of service excellance
From the pre-appointment reminders to entering the office then having the procedure done to paying & exiting, all interaction with this firm is well above any other dental experience I have encountered. I am a client for life. Thank you!
S
2 years ago
Friendly and Informative staff
Very pleasant staff that goes into detail on what they will and are doing.
R
2 years ago
Professional and informative
For my situation the scope of work was explained to me in detail as well as alternatives. Showed that there was genuine concern for my dental health. Everyone also showed compassion and care during my examination.
A
2 years ago
Great with my 3 year old daughter . She enjoyed her first dentist visit . Highly recommend credit creek dental
M
2 years ago
Excellent Service
I received 2 restorations. there was minimal waiting time. All staff were attentive and pleasant. There was no pain during the procedures, specifically needles and drilling. Teeth feel great now.
E
2 years ago
This is a very good practice and I recommend it highly