Credit Creek Dental

Dentist

163 First Street

Unit H

Orangeville, ON L9W 3J9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creditcreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
In for a cleaning
Joanie was fantastic. She was very gentle and made sure I was ok through the entire time she was doing my teeth. I like that she didn't use the suction device that much. I find the use of that makes things more uncomfortable for me as my teeth and mouth are very sensitive. The experience overall was painless.
K
3 years ago
Amazing Staff
Never have I ever been to a dentist to have anything done that did not cause me some sort of pain until now. Everyone is very understanding, supportive and extremely helpful, special thanks to Kim & Joanne Top marks all around.
M
3 years ago
friendly staff
Staff was friendly and put me ease.
M
3 years ago
very friendly staff
Regular appointment with a cleaning went great.
A
3 years ago
Dr.Kee was gentle!!!
I had a filling done today by Dr Kee and it went fantastic!!! They used a special topical cream (not the regular kind) that numbed the area before the injection and I couldn't even feel the needle! The filling itself was super easy to get through the and Dr Kee was very gentle and was asking if I was okay during the procedure which was really nice.... She truly cares about her patients! After the filling was done she provided me with a "reverse freezing" injection..wow... Amazing!!! A few minutes later I wasn't even frozen anymore!!! Overall a fantastic experience today at Credit Creek! I would highly recommend this office to anyone as well as Dr Kee!!!
D
3 years ago
Love the staff!
I really love the staff and quality of care! Very friendly, caring and helpful. It was freezing today though and I should have brought a scarf for inside! It is hard to satisfy everyone though. I would prefer less reminder notices and more availability for evening appointments. My teeth are shining and super clean thanks to Joan being amazing as always!
J
3 years ago
Joanie
excellent, thanks Joanie, fell asleep it was so comfortable
K
3 years ago
Awesome Care
I have never been a fan of having any sort or care done on my teeth, my pain tolerance is very low related to my teeth, however after spending time with Christine I feel very comfortable and also feel I am in good hands. Thank you
B
3 years ago
It took a long time
E
3 years ago
Phobia friendly
I have a life long phobia of the dentist and not only do they respect and not make me feel ashamed but they do amazing work.