Creedmoor Dental

Dentist

505 N Main St.

Creedmoor, NC 27522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creedmoordental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
They were very friendly, prompt,and professional. Plus, they were able to get me in there at a short notice. I am satisfied😊
Response from Creedmoor Dental
Melissa, Thank you so much for the kind words. We treat everyone as part of our family. We want our patients to feel welcome and comfortable when they come to see us.
A
4 weeks ago
Good Customer Service The restroom toilet was blocked before I used the restroom yesterday. Plumbing has to be done A.S.A.P. I think everything staff use are sanitized before and after each use. This is a safe and healthy place to be in during The Coronavirus Pandemic during my dental visit.
Response from Creedmoor Dental
Ashley, Thank you so much, we want to make sure everyone is safe during this time. (The plumbing issue is corrected)
H
1 month ago
Great service.
Service was pretty good. Only had to wait 4.5 weeks for my denture to made.
Response from Creedmoor Dental
Thank you so much. We enjoy what we do and love restoring people's smiles. We hope that you are happy with the outcome and apologize for the delay. (The pandemic unfortunately affected the dental lab also)
D
1 month ago
Friendly
Everything was quick !
Response from Creedmoor Dental
Thanks Diamond!!!
T
1 month ago
My personal experience at this establishment
Dr. Lewis and her team were very nice and professional and the atmosphere was very pleasant. Her team and her self took very good care of me and my needs. Dr. Lewis made sure that I was comfortable and I was treated with the upmost respect from her team and herself. I would recommend this office to others if they have an emergency or they just need a family dentist. Thank you Dr. Lewis for everything that you did to fix my situation. May God grant Dr. Lewis and her staff much prosperity, grace and blessings.
Response from Creedmoor Dental
Tonya, We certainly appreciate you and realize that you could choose any dental office. We are so happy that you choose ours. We enjoy making our patients comfortable from the time they enter the front door til the time they leave. Thank you so much for your kind words.
S
2 months ago
Like Family
Dr. Lewis and her staff are so kind. Whenever I go into her office I feel like a relative. All of the lovely people at Creedmoor Dental display sincere concern, and are people with a good nature, a great sense of humor, and compassion. They care about your comfort and your teeth like it were their own.
A
3 months ago
Love Creedmoor dental
Very nice loving fun people. They make you feel very comfortable and they’re very good at what they do.
Response from Creedmoor Dental
Our patients are the best. You make our job easy. Thanks Amanda
A
3 months ago
Awesome
Dr Lewis is amazing. The staff rocks!!!
Response from Creedmoor Dental
Thanks Audra, We appreciate you!!!
G
3 months ago
Amanda was very professional with my concerns, they try to resolve your questions as quick as possible! Would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Creedmoor Dental
Thank you, I really appreciate the kind words. I try to treat our patients as I would like to be treated.
R
4 months ago
Very pleasant visit and great staff.
Response from Creedmoor Dental
Thanks Roy!!! you were great. Our patients are the best.