Creedmoor Road General Dentistry

Dentist

8330 Bandford Way

Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

myraleighncdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
24 hours ago
Professional staff and great results.
Appointment started on time, I was kept informed of every step as my crown was replaced and the entire time I was pain free- thanks for a positive experience.
T
7 days ago
Five Star Service every time
I just love the staff - all around - every single person that stands in that office which includes Tanner of course! Beautiful smiles and the most friendly service.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Traci! We love having you as a patient!!
G
1 week ago
Professional service from a friendly and competent staff.
Thank you Wanda, Vicky, Laura, and Dr Allen.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Gary for this 5 star review. We enjoy having you as a patient!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great attitude, and always professional.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Dale!
G
1 month ago
Top QuLity Dental Care
As always very professional and friendly staff and Doctor. Highly recommend for your dental care. They make you look forward to seeing the dentist.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Jerry! We look forward to your visits as well.
T
1 month ago
Always a great experience starting with the greeting from the staff dog.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Tom!!
D
1 month ago
High quality service !
I’ve been going to this practice for 20 years and it’s always an amazing experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thanks Daniel! We appreciate all those years of loyalty and we enjoy having you as a patient.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful dental practice!
My husband and I have been coming to this practice for the better part of 25 years. The staff has always been friendly, professional and well-trained in the latest dental procedures. It makes a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience rather than a frightful one.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thanks Susan; we appreciate all your years of loyalty!
H
2 months ago
The appt went well as usual.It was good to see Tanner too. :)
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thanks Harriet; it's always good to see you!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful visit, as usual
The employees seem to enjoy working at the practice. The atmosphere is calm and professional. Very good cleaning and after cleaning exam.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Susan for this great review! We enjoy having you as a patient!