Creedmoor Road General Dentistry

Dentist

8330 Bandford Way

Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27615

Closed Today Closed

myraleighncdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Excellent quality service performed on my recent crown. Very please with the work that was done1
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Pete! You were a great patient!
K
1 month ago
Amazing, knowledgeable, and friendly staff
I have been a patient of Creedmoor Road Dentistry for over 15 years! From my very first visit at the office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. Dr. Allen and his staff do a thorough job explaining dental work and take a genuine interest in their patients. Highly recommend this dental practice!!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Kelly for your kind words! We all enjoy having you as a patient!
J
2 months ago
Very welcoming, friendly and professional staff
Changing dentists after many years is not something taken lightly. The staff and Dr. Allen were especially welcoming and made me feel comfortable immediately. They listened to my concerns and shared information with me. Many thanks to Tanner for his quiet, warm welcome!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Jill! We are delighted to have you in our practice!!
L
2 months ago
Love the staff and appreciate their seemingly unlimited patience with my travel schedule; having to cancel and re-schedule this past year so many times.
I was very disappointed to not have a general cleaning done on my teeth. While I realize more intensive work needs to be performed, I should have at least been allowed to get that accomplished.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Lisa, we are so sorry that you were disappointed in the treatment we were able to provide at your last visit. It's important that your treatment be performed in the appropriate order to be effective. Your dental health is our priority.
T
2 months ago
Appointment
High Quality Service, professional and friendly
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Tom!
R
3 months ago
Everyone is very professional, courteous and friendly in this office
I had a consult about a tooth that might need to come out. I had just come in the door when Tanner, the chocolate lab greeter, came hurrying over to give me a warm hello. Dr. Allen explained to me exactly what was wrong with my tooth and why it had to come out. He told me what all my options were and how the procedure would go. He answered all my many questions. I never felt rushed or pushed into making a decision about what options I would choose. I asked for a little time to consider which was fine with Dr. Allen. My visit could have been stressful but it wasn't. I have been a patient in this practice for many years.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Rusty for your kind words. It was great seeing you today! We are grateful for your loyalty.
P
3 months ago
As always, I received excellent service. I have been a patient for the past 29 years.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Pete! We truly appreciate all your years of loyalty!
D
3 months ago
Great dental practice
Loved the hygienist who was very detailed about my cleaning. I had extra build up and she spent the time to make sure teeth were perfectly cleaned. Dr. Lee is very down to earth and easy to talk to.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Denise! It was great seeing you last week.
W
3 months ago
High quality service; professional and friendly
Received a crown today including both preparation and setting.. The procedure was surprisingly fast. I was very pleased.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Bill for this 5 star review. It helps when we are working on a great patient!!
T
3 months ago
Outstanding Service
I have been a patient of Creedmoor Road Family Dentistry for 30 years. Even though the practice has changed hands several times, the quality of service has always been exceptional. Dr. Allen and his staff including Tanner, are very gentle and professional. I would not go any where else.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thanks Terri! You and Ray are like family to us; we appreciate your loyalty!