Creedmoor Road General Dentistry

Dentist

8330 Bandford Way

Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

myraleighncdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Words Borrowed from a Previous Patient......since this is exactly what I would have said.
I had my cleaning done this morning and was very impressed with the process Dr. Allen’s office has implemented. From the first interaction in the parking lot with Michelle - asking the right questions, taking my temperature, etc., to the hand washing, sterilized pens and the usual pleasant surroundings, I felt totally safe and cared for during my visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Doing Everything Right!!
I had my cleaning done this morning and was very impressed with the process Dr. Allen’s office has implemented. From the first interaction in the parking lot with Michelle - asking the right questions, taking my temperature, etc., to the hand washing, sterilized pens and the usual pleasant surroundings, I felt totally safe and cared for during my visit. And, of course, it’s always a pleasure to say hello to Tanner (and Dr. Allen!).
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Joan, thank you so much for the kind review. It was such a pleasure to see you this morning. We are so lucky to have patients like yourself.
C
1 month ago
Professional
My experience was very good. When Michele came out to take my temperature, she had the presence of mind to note that because I had been sitting a while in a hot car, my temperature was high. Once she brought me to a shaded area and then took it again, it was normal. Great precautions. Let’s hope we don’t need them by the time my next visit comes in December.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Dear Carolyn, thank you for the review. It's certainly not a perfect system but we are doing the best we can. We are hopeful things will be different come your next visit.
H
1 month ago
BEST EVER!!!
I am one of the unusual people that love the dentist. I love my experience every time I go from Ms. Clare and Ms. Wanda to Michelle, they all do an awesome job. But of course Dr. Allen is awesome as well. The best dentist in the area. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Heather, I read your review out to the staff this morning. We all love you too and are grateful for the feedback.
H
1 month ago
My appt went fine but I had to wait some 20 mins for Dr.Allen to check my teeth before leaving.He was held up with a tooth extraction which he couldn't lave in the middle of.It was good to see everyone again,esp.Tanner.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Good morning, thank you for letting us know. We are sorry you had to wait for Dr. Allen to finish up with his procedure but we appreciate your understanding.
M
1 month ago
Handling current situation very well
Have been with this practice for over 18 years and never had a problem with excellent care They are handling the current crisis in a very efficient way that give confidence while not being over intrusive
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Malcolm, thank you so much for the nice review. We are grateful for your feedback. Miles of smiles, Dr. A, Tanner and the girls.
R
2 months ago
Look Forward to Dental Visits
We are now 2nd generation family since today was my teen's 1st as a client, and despite the Covid workaround; they put him at great ease so its appreciated.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Robyn, thank you so much for the nice review and for being so organized. I'm glad Troy enjoyed his visit. We are looking forward to getting to know him more over the years.
J
2 months ago
First time visitor
Super friendly staff and very efficient COVID-19 protocol! Dr. Allen was precise and did great work in a timely manner. Overall very satisfied with my experience!! Having a dog on site was icing on the cake!!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Julian, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and hope it won't be the last time we meet with you.
D
2 months ago
Professional high quality work and a very friendly staff.
I enjoy going to see Dr. Allen, Michelle and the other team members. They do great work. I trust their recommendations.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Dale, thank you for your nice review. We appreciate having wonderful patients like yourself. Dr. Allen, Tanner and the Staff at CRGD
B
2 months ago
Broken Crown
I love all the people at Creedmoor General Dentistry! Had a broken crown which left me with a sharp point that was taring up my tongue. Dr. Allen, Michelle K., and Wanda worked me in and I am comfortable now! Such sweet people, you are the best!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Betty, we are happy to help get you out of discomfit. Thank you for the kind review.