Creedmoor Road General Dentistry

Dentist

8330 Bandford Way

Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27615

Closed Today Closed

myraleighncdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Exceptional Dental Practice
Let's face it, going to the dentist may not be top on your list of favorites, but I honestly look forward to seeing everyone at Creedmoor Road General Dentistry. Even after moving out of the country, I make a point to return for my annual exam, with Dr. Allen. They have always provided the best care and the friendliest service. Thanks for the clean teeth, and see you next year.
B
4 days ago
Pay close attention to comfort for the patient. They are professional and caring
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Bev! We all enjoy having you as a patient.
P
4 days ago
Great Dentist
Best dental experience ever. Super nice. Easy communication. Made to feel comfortable. For someone who fears all dentist this was a pleasant visit!!! Staff was great. I would highly recommend Dr Allen to anyone.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thanks Paul!! We are all happy to have you as a new patient!
F
2 weeks ago
Professional
As always the staff at Creedmoor Road General Dentistry are very friendly and professional. They make you feel welcomed and at ease. Dr. Allen took the time to go over future dental work needed, explained all of my options and made it easier for me to make a decision. Have been going to Creedmoor Road General Dentistry for over 25 years and I would highly recommend this practice. P. S. Tanner is awesome ❤️
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Fran! We certainly appreciate all your years of loyalty!!
E
3 weeks ago
Best in Raleigh
Dental appointments can be traumatic . This is never the case at Creedmoor. The staff is just the best at getting you to a Dentist when needed and ensures the best outcome. I highly recommend them for all dental services!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Edward! We enjoy having you as a patient!
H
4 weeks ago
A complex task but very well done. No complaints.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Howard; you were a great patient!
K
1 month ago
Excellent experience
The purpose of the visit was to establish a treatment plan for a broken crown. Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional, as they always are. Thankyou
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Ken!
D
1 month ago
Friendly,Courteous,efficient and very professional
If one can say going to the dentist is enjoyable, then this experience is just that. I was made to feel very comfortable from the moment I walk in throughout .
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Dave for your kind words!
P
1 month ago
Decades of service to our family...
I had occasion to see Dr. Allen today about a dental appliance, and as usual came away from the appointment pleased with my experience. Wanda and Laura at the front desk are always helpful and friendly, as are all the staff for Dr. Allen. At all times I felt I was well informed, well cared for, and never rushed. I guess that's why after over 25 years with Creedmoor Road General Dentistry, our entire family will continue as satisfied customers! By the way, Tanner is totally boss!!!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Pete for this 5 start review. We really enjoy having whole families as patients and yours is very special. Thanks for all your years of loyalty!
J
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service.
My husband and I have gone to Creedmoor Road General Dentistry since 1999. We could not be happier with the treatment we have received from the doctor, the medical staff, the office staff and for about the last year and a half the sweetest nerve calmer and meeter-greeter, a fantastic Labrador Retriever named Tanner. I don't know anyone who enjoys a trip to the dentist but ours have been much better since we have gone here. We have received crowns, fillings and of course cleanings and truly could not be more pleased. We definitely would recommend their services.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Joy and Ed for all your years of loyalty! We enjoy having you both as patients!