Creedmoor Road General Dentistry

Dentist

8330 Bandford Way

Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

myraleighncdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
18 hours ago
High quality service; professional and friendly
Received a crown today including both preparation and setting.. The procedure was surprisingly fast. I was very pleased.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Bill for this 5 star review. It helps when we are working on a great patient!!
T
2 days ago
Outstanding Service
I have been a patient of Creedmoor Road Family Dentistry for 30 years. Even though the practice has changed hands several times, the quality of service has always been exceptional. Dr. Allen and his staff including Tanner, are very gentle and professional. I would not go any where else.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thanks Terri! You and Ray are like family to us; we appreciate your loyalty!
G
3 days ago
Consistently high level of service
I have been using Creedmoor Road General Dentistry for years. The ownership changed last year but the high level of service and the great staff remain.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Grant! We always enjoy your visits.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Great practice, been a patient for 19 years.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thanks Julie! We appreciate all those 19 years of loyalty!
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience! The staff is always friendly and makes you feel at home. Tanner is such a wonderful greeter!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Susan!!
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Service!!
Dr Allen was able to handle my dental situation on short notice. We discussed options and I was very pleasantly surprised by how well it went. I have always been happy with the service receive during my scheduled routine appointments, but this visit was exceptional Many, many thanks Dr. Allen, Wanda, Vickie, and Tanner (the friendly greeter dog).
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thanks Mike; we enjoy having you as a patient!!
J
1 month ago
Best staff around
A cavity and a crown are never a good time, but when you have a friendly staff to greet you and put you at ease the moment you walk in the door, it makes it all bearable. These services are expensive, even with insurance, and the staff is willing to work with you and provide options for payment, which is much appreciated and less stressful. Wanda, Vickie, Dr. Allen, and Tanner the pup are a great team. I would highly recommend them and wont go anywhere else.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Jen for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We appreciate great patients like you!!
M
1 month ago
You guys are great!
The staff at Creedmoor Road General Dentistry are amazing. My family have been patients for nearly 20 years and we are treated as if we are dear friends, probably because we are! That is how much their patients mean to them. It was sad to see Dr. Harrison go, it was like saying goodbye to a family member, but Dr. Allen has taken that torch with the same genuine care and concern. Thank you all for being such wonderful people! And we love Tanner!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thanks Mickey for taking the time to write this wonderful review. Our patients ARE like dear friends and your crowd is pretty special. It was a pleasure seeing you today!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff.
On time. Explained my options on a procedure I needed performed.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you John for this five star review! We appreciate having you as a patient.
F
2 months ago
Professional, Welcoming & Excellent Care
Wanda and Laura at the front desk are always welcoming, pleasant and knowledgeable. This was my first time seeing Dr. Allen. He and his assistant Vickie were phenomenal! I needed some extensive dental work done and my experience was amazing! Dr. Allen and Vickie work so well together. Vickie knows and anticipates his every move. I would highly recommend Dr. Allen to anyone. Thank you Dr. Allen and Vickie.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Fran for taking the time to write this kind review. You have been a great patient for many years and we appreciate your loyalty!