Creedmoor Road General Dentistry

Dentist

8330 Bandford Way

Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27615

Closed Today Closed

myraleighncdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
My experience today was as exceptional as it always is!!! Would not expect less!!
Both Dr. Allen and Christina did a very good job with replacing my crown and fitting me with a new one. Dr Allen has the "soft touch" and Christina has the knowledge and experience that compliments Dr Allen. They make quite a tandem. The whole staff are a great group of professionals that also are like family, including everyone's friend, the gentle Tanner!!!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Ray for this wonderful review! Glad your crown experience was a good one; you and Terri are like family to us as well!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and polite Dentist and staff.
Dr. Allen is very gentle. Christina and Dr. Allen made sure I was comfortable during the entire procedure. I have been coming to this dental office for years and I am never disappointed.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Terri! You are a great patient, and we all enjoy your visits!!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Harrison is great !
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
We couldn't agree more! :) It was great to see you both!
H
3 weeks ago
If I have to go to a dentist, this is the one I choose. The people are friendly and professional.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Hazel; we enjoy having you and Frank as patients!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and welcoming staff, including Tanner, who is the official greeter.
Great experience today replacing a old crown. Everyone went out of their way to make make it as enjoyable as possible. It’s amazing how quickly the procedure went. Many thanks!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Susan! You're a great patient!
P
1 month ago
Always prompt & friendly service
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Pennie!!
R
1 month ago
Friendly professional staff
The staff are always friendly, professional and helpful. I've never had a bad experience in all the years I've been a patient.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thanks Rebecca; we appreciate you being a great patient!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Care in a Friendly, Relaxing Office
From Tanner, the doggy office greeter, to the friendly ladies behind the front desk, to the skilled hygienists, to Dr. Allen himself, this practice satisfies all I could want in dental services. I've been coming here for years and am never disappointed.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thanks Rusty for this five star review. We all enjoy having you as a patient and appreciate all your years of loyalty!
D
2 months ago
As Good as a Trip to the Dentist Can Be
Great staff and office personnel make my dreaded trip to the dentist as pleasant as it could possibly be. Had my first experience with Dr. Allen and was pleased with his work. Constantly concerned with my comfort throughout the procedure.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thanks Dale! It's always a pleasure having a great patient in the chair!!
C
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Practice
Let's face it, going to the dentist may not be top on your list of favorites, but I honestly look forward to seeing everyone at Creedmoor Road General Dentistry. Even after moving out of the country, I make a point to return for my annual exam, with Dr. Allen. They have always provided the best care and the friendliest service. Thanks for the clean teeth, and see you next year.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thanks Crystal!! We all look forward to your visit each summer too, and we LOVE that Swiss chocolate! :)