Creedmoor Road General Dentistry

Dentist

8330 Bandford Way

Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27615

Closed Today Closed

myraleighncdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
The appt went well as usual.It was good to see Tanner too. :)
S
6 days ago
Wonderful visit, as usual
The employees seem to enjoy working at the practice. The atmosphere is calm and professional. Very good cleaning and after cleaning exam.
M
3 weeks ago
Creedmoor Road General Dentistry patient for more than three decades!!
Christina was awesome!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Monica; you were an awesome patient! We appreciate your many years of loyalty!
J
3 weeks ago
Great care!
As always, a great visit for a less than ideal situation. EVERYONE in this office makes you feel welcome and confident about the service they provide. Cannot say enough good things about this office!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you John; you know we enjoy having you as a patient.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
We've been going to Creedmoor Road Dentistry for several years. Dr. Allen and his staff are wonderful!!!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Jan! We appreciate your years of loyalty!
M
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thanks Mark!
D
4 weeks ago
As always a thorough checkup and sweet staff
I am always nervous when going to any dentist but once inside with all the warm staff I feel a lot better. My hygeniest today (not sure of her name - I'm old and forget unless I hear it every time) was so thorough and gave a great cleaning. Dr. Lee was as nice as ever and I enjoyed Tanner being there.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Debbie for this great review. We always enjoy seeing you!!
D
1 month ago
Very pleasant and professional.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Dennis!
J
1 month ago
Always excellent!
Even when you get bad news, the visit to the dentist is great. Great folks, great care.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you John!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent care for people that are frightened of dentists
I have received excellent care from cleanings to crowns. I have extreme dental anxiety and this office goes out of their way to make me feel comfortable. It starts when I'm greeted with smiles from the front staff including a tail wag from the house dog. The hygienists are very gentle and take their time to make sure I'm at ease. I cracked a tooth that required a crown and was terrified. They explained the procedure and assured me that they would make sure I was as pain free as possible. I have to admit it really was not that bad at all. Even the numbing process was easy and they gave me breaks to relax and I left with a finished crown. This is truly a place for people with anxiety.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Sherry!! You know that we all enjoy having you as a patient and Tanner loves your special attention!