Creedmoor Road General Dentistry

Dentist

8330 Bandford Way

Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27615

Closed Today Closed

myraleighncdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Feeling like family at Creedmoor General Dentistry is always a given. The staff’s friendly and caring manner in making each patient feel comfortable during any procedure (mine being a crown replacement) is absolutely outstanding!! Thanks everyone!
B
4 days ago
First time's a charm!
First visit and they fit me in within a very short window! Everyone was terrific and I've already booked my follow up visit. Just moved to N Raleigh and happy to have found an excellent practice very close to home.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Barbara, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy you landed on our lily pad. We are looking forward to your return visit and hearing all about your travels. Miles of smiles, Dr. Allen & Staff
D
4 days ago
Just wonderful all around
What more can I say. I dental visit that was a pleasant experience. Thanks to each and everyone
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Dave, thank you so much for the kind review. The feeling is mutual and we enjoyed your visit just as much. Miles of smiles, Dr. Allen & Staff
P
1 month ago
They are the best! I’ve been a patient 40+ years, from Dr. Brown in Creedmoor to Dr. Harrison to Dr. Allen. Dr. Allen, the hygienists, Tanner, and the girls up front do a superb job. And they’re just so doggone friendly too! I wouldn’t trust my teeth with anyone else!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Dear Phyllis, the feeling is mutual. Thank you so much for the kind review. We had a good chuckle at the pun too. Have a lovely week, Dr. Allen & Staff
H
1 month ago
Fabulous service as always!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review. We are delighted to meet your expectations. Dr. Allen & Staff
B
1 month ago
New to the Raleigh area
Looking to find a new dentist after relocating to Raleigh, I found Dr. Allen's office had positive customer reviews when I Googled "dentists". They also had something very unusual but awesome in their office, the comfort of a sweet chocolate Lab named Tanner. The Office staff was extremely helpful being a new patient and my first experience was very informative. The staff had great customer service and interaction. Dr. Allen was interactive and asked about my opinion in regards to my own dental care. I would refere anyone needing a dentist to see Dr. Allen and his staff
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Beth, we loved meeting with you yesterday. Thank you so much for the kind review. Tanner is our hardest working employee and has this wonderful ability of attracting awesome new patients like yourself. Miles of smiles, Dr. Allen & Staff
B
2 months ago
Awesome practice and staff
Really an exceptional dental office
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thanks for this awesome review!!!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service as always. Great staff.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Sam, everyone was so excited to see you today.
D
3 months ago
A great, friendly team and their work is excellent!
Dentist visits and enjoyment seem like oxymorons. However,I have them at Creedmoor Road Dentistry. The staff and Dr. Allen are very friendly and extremely competent. I do enjoy going.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Dale, thank you so much for the kind review. We are very fortunate to have quality patients, like yourself, that we enjoy coming to work for. Miles of smiles, Dr. Allen & Staff
T
3 months ago
friendly staff with high quality service and expertise
Staff is great on all levels... A++ on all fronts. I'm not sure you will find an entire office in any profession who could be more friendly, caring and attentive than this particular dental office. Out of 5 stars, I'd give them 10.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Traci, thank you so much for the kind review. Our favorite part was the "out of 5 stars, I'd give them a 10". We are blessed to have your family as patients and hoped that your son enjoyed his visit at the office today. Miles of smiles, Dr. Allen & Staff