Creedmoor Road General Dentistry

Dentist

8330 Bandford Way

Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27615

Closed Today Closed

myraleighncdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
False alarm on a tooth
I had a tooth that had a spike of pain while eating hot soup. I called the office and got an appointment the next day, instead of that day, since I was no longer having any issues. Michele took two x-rays of my tooth that had the spike and Dr. Allen checked my tooth and decided it was nothing serious. I feel better that I had it checked out. Everyone at Creedmoor Road General Dentistry makes you feel special.
B
2 weeks ago
As always the staff and Dr Allen are all very welcoming and courteous. They do everything they can to make the patient feel at ease and Tanner always helps. Everything is explained so it’s easy to understand. A real pleasure!!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Oh Bev, we love that you enjoy coming to visit with us. We appreciate your kind review and are grateful to have wonderful patients like yourself. Miles of smiles, Dr. Allen & Staff
B
2 weeks ago
I needed a quick appointment to check on some discomfort from oral surgery last week. Wanda found a slot same day, the staff was terrific, thorough and did all they possibly could to remediate the situation. Kindness from beginning to end of appointment, as always.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Anything for you Barb. Hope you are feeling much better. Thank you for the sweet review.
G
3 weeks ago
Like family but totally professional
Good experience starting at the front door and desk that continues through the appointment. Friendly team including my friend Tanner. Efficient appointment time - no delays. Lots of update information provided and a sincere interest in my dental health. Thanks to everyone 👍
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Dear Gary, Thank you so much for the kind review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your visit. Miles of smiles, Dr. Allen & Staff
H
3 weeks ago
seamless transition
It's been over a year, but I just want to say how easy the transition from Dr. Harrison to Dr. Allen has been. Dr. Allen noticed a problem on my back molar and immediately referred me to someone and got it fixed.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Dear Heather, thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are happy to help. Miles of smiles, Dr. Allen & Staff
R
3 weeks ago
This dentist office is wonderful.
Every staff member goes the extra mile to make you feel special. They are friendly and always ask about your family. Great cleaning and Dr. Allen is a great Dentist.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Rene, thank you so much for the sweet review. The feeling is mutual and we are so grateful you encouraged your husband to join our patient family as well.
B
3 weeks ago
Replaced a crown
Very professional and very friendly. State of the technology. The entire procedure took less than three hours versus two to three weeks. If you’re looking to connect with a new dental practice, I highly recommend Creedmoor Road General Dentistry.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Bill, thank you so much for kind review. We are very happy we can offer same day crowns to our patients.
P
1 month ago
Everyone in the offside very Frits day kind.
P
2 months ago
Great service, very friendly staff.
Dr lee Allen has a wonderful staff. First you are greeted by Wanda, then the dental crew. and everything they do is completed in a very professional manner. I have been a patient at Creedmoor Road General Dentistry for many years and highly recommend them to all my friends.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Hey Pete, so sorry for the delayed response but we greatly appreciate the sweet review and your continued support throughout the years. The feeling is mutual and we are very grateful to have you as part of our patient family.
F
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly
As always, the staff at Creedmoor Road General Dentistry were very professional, friendly and very accommodating, I chipped two front teeth and Dr. Allen performed his expert skills and you wouldn’t ever know my teeth were chipped! Color matched perfectly! Love this practice and highly recommend them!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Fran for this kind review! We love having you as a patient.