Creedmoor Road General Dentistry

Dentist

8330 Bandford Way

Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

myraleighncdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
The best dental group ever!
From the time I check in with Wanda until I check out with Laura I feel like I'm part of a unique family. Yesterday's visit was no different. Vicky's kindness and compassion was very much appreciated during the crown replacement procedure. I enjoyed spending time with Tanner. He is such a lovely dog. Thank you Dr. Allen. I am so happy you came to Creedmore Road General Dentistry.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Doris for this wonderful review! We all enjoy having you as a patient!!
F
2 weeks ago
Friendly & efficient.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Frank for that 5 star rating!!
G
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Experience in Raleigh
I was concerned about a chipped tooth with a sharp edge and made an appointment with Dr. Allen. Dr. Allen handled it very quickly and I was completely satisfied.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Glenda!! It's always great seeing you!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, compassionate service
Gratefully Dr. Allen discovered a cavity under an old filling that was not apparent. He installed a crown. The procedure was professional and pain free. Vicki was an excellent technician, so compassionate and gentle in her work. I truly appreciate the quality of service and the care and concern for my well-being and comfort during the procedure.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Ann for taking the time to write this review. It certainly is great to work on an excellent patient!!
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone was very professional and friendly as usual. Dr Allen carried out multiple procedures in the one appointment. Thereby saving time, very efficient.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Ken! We appreciate your loyalty!
S
2 months ago
Hands down best dentist practice I've ever been to!
The entire staff is extremely friendly, polite, and professional. They take their time thoroughly explaining even the most minor details and show that they truly care about their patients. Excellent service!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Simon; you are a super new patient!
K
2 months ago
Personalized for my needs
I chose Creedmoor Road General Dentistry because a friend suggested them when my Winston-Salem, NC, dentist didn't fit my crown properly. I have been more than pleased with their service, professionalism, and most importantly, their quality of dental work. All of which are extremely important to me -- note: the reason I continue to drive from Winston-Salem to their office. Dr. Harrison fixed me right up more than a year ago. And, yet, when I walked in the door today, Wanda called me by name and was genuinely interested in my life. My dental hygienist Rebecca is also very personable and exceptional in her care. I enjoyed getting to know Dr. Allen and Tanner -- both are great additions to the team~! I know I am in great hands. Thank you for your dedication and care!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Kim! We were all glad to see you and truly appreciate your loyalty in driving from Winston-Salem for your dental care!
L
3 months ago
Very Professional. Great service.
Experience was excellent. Happy to have found a great dentist in Raleigh. The entire staff was great.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thanks Todd; we are happy to have gained a great patient!!
F
3 months ago
Excellent service from all at Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
As always an enjoyable experience, from the office staff Laura and Wanda, this group is exceptional from the minute that you walk in the door till the minute you walk out. My dental hygienest Michelle is highly efficient effective courteous and does the very best job. Always putting the patient first I cannot say enough about this practice. Being in the Nursing profession my schedule changes, and I have to sometimes change my appointment they are always willing to work with me to fit me in. I have had the best care over the last 10 years and would not go anywhere else. keep up the great work you are amazing.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thanks Fiona; we truly enjoy having you as a patient!! We always look forward to your appointments. :)
V
4 months ago
CHEESE!!
My teeth have never been brighter, cleaner, and felt so good! The folks there are awesome!!! Outstanding service!!!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thanks Vince!! It was great to see you today!