Creedmoor Road General Dentistry

Dentist

8330 Bandford Way

Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

myraleighncdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 years ago
I have been a patient for the past 21 years and continue to enjoy the outstanding care provided.
N
9 years ago
wonderful experience...everyone warm, friendly, and inviting. All future procedures explained in detail from a-z. Great place.
P
9 years ago
A wonderful dental practice and a very pleasant experience!
A
10 years ago
I have been a patient for many years and my experiences with Creedmoor Road General Dentistry have always been very good. Everyone is professional, friendly and very helpful.
J
10 years ago
friendly staff, quick service- very pleasant experience
M
10 years ago
I was able to see Dr. Harrison on short notice and he and the staff were wonderful to try and assist with my situation
P
10 years ago
Creedmoor Road Dentistry has the latest digital technology and operates a very professional office. I am very pleased with the service and friendly atmosphere of all the staff.
F
10 years ago
The staff is always so pleasant and accommodating, especially Laura and Wanda. They always have a smile on their face. it is always a pleasure seeing them.