Creedmoor Road General Dentistry

Dentist

8330 Bandford Way

Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27615

Closed Today Closed

myraleighncdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 years ago
Great and prompt as always
E
10 years ago
Very knowledgeable. Uses latest technology. Never have to wait.
B
10 years ago
The professional team at Dr Harrison's office can be relied upon to address your needs in a prompt and professional manner. Phone calls are always returned in a timely manner. They are very accommodating if I have to change my appointment.
C
10 years ago
Visiting with you almost makes coming to the dentist a lovely social occasion. I always feel good after being with you.
J
10 years ago
Very friendly and personable staff. Could not ask for a better dental experience.
C
10 years ago
I've never been kept waiting at Dr. Harrison's office and the dental technicians are always quite friendly. Dr. Harrison is efficient and always does the important dental work. No real complaints.
J
10 years ago
Always professional, polite, and competent. Have been going for years, and plan on continuing. Only "bad" thing is they are not open on Fridays, but if I had my choice, I wouldn't work on Fridays either.
P
10 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Harrison's for many years. Although I live in Chapel Hill, the drive to Raleigh is worth the care and attention I get. From the time I walk in until the time I leave, I am treated warmly, personably and with respect. I have had many dental procedures done and never had a complaint or problem.
D
10 years ago
The experience was comfortable and efficient. Cannot say it was pleasurable, sitting with ones mouth open and various implements of torture working inside is not enjoyable. However the visit was very easy and made to feel comfortable
A
10 years ago
No matter what you need to go to the dentist for they always make your visit a nice one.