Creedmoor Road General Dentistry

Dentist

8330 Bandford Way

Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27615

Closed Today Closed

myraleighncdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
This dentist office is wonderful.
Every staff member goes the extra mile to make you feel special. They are friendly and always ask about your family. Great cleaning and Dr. Allen is a great Dentist.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Rene, thank you so much for the sweet review. The feeling is mutual and we are so grateful you encouraged your husband to join our patient family as well.
B
4 months ago
Replaced a crown
Very professional and very friendly. State of the technology. The entire procedure took less than three hours versus two to three weeks. If you’re looking to connect with a new dental practice, I highly recommend Creedmoor Road General Dentistry.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Bill, thank you so much for kind review. We are very happy we can offer same day crowns to our patients.
P
4 months ago
Everyone in the offside very Frits day kind.
P
5 months ago
Great service, very friendly staff.
Dr lee Allen has a wonderful staff. First you are greeted by Wanda, then the dental crew. and everything they do is completed in a very professional manner. I have been a patient at Creedmoor Road General Dentistry for many years and highly recommend them to all my friends.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Hey Pete, so sorry for the delayed response but we greatly appreciate the sweet review and your continued support throughout the years. The feeling is mutual and we are very grateful to have you as part of our patient family.
F
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly
As always, the staff at Creedmoor Road General Dentistry were very professional, friendly and very accommodating, I chipped two front teeth and Dr. Allen performed his expert skills and you wouldn’t ever know my teeth were chipped! Color matched perfectly! Love this practice and highly recommend them!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Fran for this kind review! We love having you as a patient.
G
5 months ago
Very good results after my procedure.
Dr. Allen and his staff were competent, caring and professional.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you George; we enjoy having you as a patient!
D
6 months ago
Friendly,Fun, Professional to the max
What a wonderful group of friendly professional folks, having a crown is not something one enjoys but these folks made it very comfortable. Thank you to each and everyone at Creedmoor Road Dentistry.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thanks Dave; you are a super patient!!!
D
6 months ago
Feeling like family at Creedmoor General Dentistry is always a given. The staff’s friendly and caring manner in making each patient feel comfortable during any procedure (mine being a crown replacement) is absolutely outstanding!! Thanks everyone!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Doris! We all enjoy having you as a patient!
B
6 months ago
First time's a charm!
First visit and they fit me in within a very short window! Everyone was terrific and I've already booked my follow up visit. Just moved to N Raleigh and happy to have found an excellent practice very close to home.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Barbara, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy you landed on our lily pad. We are looking forward to your return visit and hearing all about your travels. Miles of smiles, Dr. Allen & Staff
D
6 months ago
Just wonderful all around
What more can I say. I dental visit that was a pleasant experience. Thanks to each and everyone
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Dave, thank you so much for the kind review. The feeling is mutual and we enjoyed your visit just as much. Miles of smiles, Dr. Allen & Staff