Creedmoor Road General Dentistry

Dentist

8330 Bandford Way

Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27615

Closed Today Closed

myraleighncdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
They are the best! I’ve been a patient 40+ years, from Dr. Brown in Creedmoor to Dr. Harrison to Dr. Allen. Dr. Allen, the hygienists, Tanner, and the girls up front do a superb job. And they’re just so doggone friendly too! I wouldn’t trust my teeth with anyone else!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Dear Phyllis, the feeling is mutual. Thank you so much for the kind review. We had a good chuckle at the pun too. Have a lovely week, Dr. Allen & Staff
H
7 months ago
Fabulous service as always!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review. We are delighted to meet your expectations. Dr. Allen & Staff
B
8 months ago
New to the Raleigh area
Looking to find a new dentist after relocating to Raleigh, I found Dr. Allen's office had positive customer reviews when I Googled "dentists". They also had something very unusual but awesome in their office, the comfort of a sweet chocolate Lab named Tanner. The Office staff was extremely helpful being a new patient and my first experience was very informative. The staff had great customer service and interaction. Dr. Allen was interactive and asked about my opinion in regards to my own dental care. I would refere anyone needing a dentist to see Dr. Allen and his staff
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Beth, we loved meeting with you yesterday. Thank you so much for the kind review. Tanner is our hardest working employee and has this wonderful ability of attracting awesome new patients like yourself. Miles of smiles, Dr. Allen & Staff
B
9 months ago
Awesome practice and staff
Really an exceptional dental office
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thanks for this awesome review!!!
S
9 months ago
Excellent service as always. Great staff.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Sam, everyone was so excited to see you today.
D
9 months ago
A great, friendly team and their work is excellent!
Dentist visits and enjoyment seem like oxymorons. However,I have them at Creedmoor Road Dentistry. The staff and Dr. Allen are very friendly and extremely competent. I do enjoy going.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Dale, thank you so much for the kind review. We are very fortunate to have quality patients, like yourself, that we enjoy coming to work for. Miles of smiles, Dr. Allen & Staff
T
9 months ago
friendly staff with high quality service and expertise
Staff is great on all levels... A++ on all fronts. I'm not sure you will find an entire office in any profession who could be more friendly, caring and attentive than this particular dental office. Out of 5 stars, I'd give them 10.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Traci, thank you so much for the kind review. Our favorite part was the "out of 5 stars, I'd give them a 10". We are blessed to have your family as patients and hoped that your son enjoyed his visit at the office today. Miles of smiles, Dr. Allen & Staff
P
9 months ago
Professional, kind, efficient !
I Dislike getting crowns, tooth crowns that is, but Dr Allen did the crown seemingly without effort! He and Vicky were professional, understanding of my TMJ issues, and enjoyable to be around. The office staff is absolutely always efficient and very easy to work with, besides which they are pleasant to be around!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Phyllis, thank you so much for the awesome review. I read it out to the staff this morning at our morning huddle. We are flattered to receive such a kind and witty review. Miles of smiles, Dr. Allen & Staff
C
9 months ago
Professional service
Over the weekend I broke a tooth. I called the office number and left a message at the number provided. Within an hour, Dr. Allen returned my call. After we spoke, he suggested I call the office first thing Monday morning to arrange a time that day to see what could be done. Monday afternoon I went in and we figured out that it was not a broken tooth but that a crown had come off. This was much easier to fix and I was happy that they were so helpful and accommodating considering they were short-handed that day.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Carolyn, thank you so much for the kind review. We are always happy to help. Miles of smiles, Dr. Allen & Staff
L
10 months ago
Highest Quality of Service
My husband and I have been with this dental office from Dr. Brown, Dr. Harrison and Dr. Allen. Well over 30 years! Dr. Allen is an honest person and we trust in his decisions on matters of our oral hygiene and tooth repair. The staff are very friendly and professional. Such a friendly feeling when you walk into their office. They seem to have the latest technology to keep you abreast on your situation. I was impressed! I would highly recommend Dr. Allen
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Lily for your wonderful review. We certainly appreciate all your years of loyalty!!