Creedmoor Road General Dentistry

Dentist

8330 Bandford Way

Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

myraleighncdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
The friendliest and most professional staff I could imagine.
A+
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
David, the feeling is mutual. Thank you for being a wonderful patient. We appreciate your kind review. Miles of smiles, Claire
J
10 months ago
Simply the Best!
I have been a patient at this practice for a very long time. The transition of the practice from Dr. Harrison to Dr. Allen was seamless. The entire staff - from front desk (Welcome, Claire!) to the dental hygienists - is extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Allen and his side kick, Tanner, are a breath of fresh air. The services provided are very thorough and explained completely. I have referred others to this practice with total confidence that they will have a great experience as well!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Joan, thank you so much for the warm welcome and beautiful review. We appreciate your kind words and i'm very excited to be part of such a wonderful team that has an amazing patient family. Miles of smiles, Claire
C
10 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Allen and his entire staff were professional and welcoming. Had a very thorough exam and cleaning! Enjoyed meeting “Tanner”... the beautiful chocolate Lab. I would definitely recommend Dr. Allen!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Cindy; we are delighted to have you and Dave as patients!
M
10 months ago
Very god experience
General cleaning Hygienist very thorough friendly and keeps you informed throughout the procedure
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Malcolm for this five star review!
P
11 months ago
Great practice!
Dr Allen & the entire staff is always so kind & understanding. Always there for me. They do a great job of working with each patient.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Pennie! We enjoy having you as a patient!!
D
11 months ago
Very good service, very friendly
I've been going to Creedmoor Road General Dentistry for a long, long time.I'm very happy with the prefossionalism I see there, as well as the friendly staff. I intend to keep going there.
B
11 months ago
all the personnel were very friendly, courteous and professional. this was just my second visit but it was a pleasant experience
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Bob! We appreciate you being a great patient and are happy you have joined our practice.
K
11 months ago
Dr. Allen and staff always provide a professional and pleasant experience
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Kathy! We enjoy having you and Frank as patients!!
M
11 months ago
Great Quality Service..!!
Dr Allen and his staff consistently provide great quality service and make very visit a wonderfully pleasant experience...!!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Mike! We always enjoy your visits too!
R
12 months ago
2 Decades and Counting
20 years later and counting as Dr. Allen made it such a smooth transition after Dr. Harrison's retirement and still as awesome with amazing staff plus Tanner
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Thank you Robyn for this 5 star review. We certainly appreciate all your years of loyalty!