Creedmoor Road General Dentistry

Dentist

8330 Bandford Way

Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27615

Closed Today Closed

myraleighncdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Wonderful dental practice!
My husband and I have been coming to this practice for years and I wouldn't dream of changing. Not only do they care about our dental health, but they also care about us as people. Recently when there was an issue with my dental insurance claim Wanda got involved and kept after it until it was paid. You really can't ask for better service than that. Thanks again, Wanda.
J
9 months ago
Best dentist office ever
Always a great visit with the good folks at Creedmoor Road General Dentistry. How many people really ENJOY their visit to a dentist? Count me as one! Thanks everyone for taking good care of me!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
John, we thoroughly enjoyed your visit yesterday and are kinda sad we won't see you again for 6 months. Thank you for the kind review, we are fortunate to have wonderful patients like yourself.
D
9 months ago
Always a pleasant visit!
Everyone who works in the office are so sweet and accommodating. I get vertigo when I lay down flat so I was given a pillow to use....love talking to my hygeniest and Dr. Allen is always calm and doesn't pressure you about anything. Tanner is a calming influence on me before I go in.....unless a leaf blower is in his midst....but I did get a nice visit from him before that appeared.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Debbie, thank you so much for the kind words. We had all sorts of noises today while you were here... I'm pretty sure we were also having our alarm system tested on top of the leaf blower. Tanner especially enjoyed your visit and can't wait to see you again in 2020.
L
9 months ago
Dr. Allen has my number!
After a few attempts with other teeth, Dr. Allen finally has my number. My high resistance to novocaine has always made dental procedures very uneasy for me. The shot was the worst part in previous times, but the past has been the numbness wearing off so quickly. Today, Dr. Allen had a plan of action that worked spectacularly. I didn't feel a thing besides the needle, which wasn't bad. Thank you! As always it is a pleasure seeing the staff who are so kind and welcoming.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Lori, thank you for the review. So thrilled that this time around was more comfortable for you.
M
9 months ago
wow, I was incredibly touched by the genuine concern for me and may extremely ill husband expressed by Wanda, Michelle, Claire, Dr. Allen and the entire staff. Although I had confused my appointment time, everyone realized how difficult it is for me to arrange and opportunity to be away from my husband so they found away to "work me in" so I could received my cleaning and treatment for sensitive teeth. My dental care was done in a superior manner as it always is, but the recognition of my special needs and willingness to accommodate me was truly outstanding.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Dear Mary Ellen, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. Wanda was just devastated yesterday when she found out, she then proceeded to tell me how much she loves you and your family. Glad we were able to accommodate you today. Sending you strength, your friends at Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
M
10 months ago
Great services
Wonderfull environment.
T
10 months ago
False alarm on a tooth
I had a tooth that had a spike of pain while eating hot soup. I called the office and got an appointment the next day, instead of that day, since I was no longer having any issues. Michele took two x-rays of my tooth that had the spike and Dr. Allen checked my tooth and decided it was nothing serious. I feel better that I had it checked out. Everyone at Creedmoor Road General Dentistry makes you feel special.
B
10 months ago
As always the staff and Dr Allen are all very welcoming and courteous. They do everything they can to make the patient feel at ease and Tanner always helps. Everything is explained so itโ€™s easy to understand. A real pleasure!!
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Oh Bev, we love that you enjoy coming to visit with us. We appreciate your kind review and are grateful to have wonderful patients like yourself. Miles of smiles, Dr. Allen & Staff
B
10 months ago
I needed a quick appointment to check on some discomfort from oral surgery last week. Wanda found a slot same day, the staff was terrific, thorough and did all they possibly could to remediate the situation. Kindness from beginning to end of appointment, as always.
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Anything for you Barb. Hope you are feeling much better. Thank you for the sweet review.
G
10 months ago
Like family but totally professional
Good experience starting at the front door and desk that continues through the appointment. Friendly team including my friend Tanner. Efficient appointment time - no delays. Lots of update information provided and a sincere interest in my dental health. Thanks to everyone ๐Ÿ‘
Response from Creedmoor Road General Dentistry
Dear Gary, Thank you so much for the kind review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your visit. Miles of smiles, Dr. Allen & Staff