Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Open Today By Appointment

creekstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
High quality service
I had an unexpected need to see the dentist. They not only worked me into the schedule, but were extremely friendly, knowledgeable and took care of a secondary issue since I was already there!!
T
4 days ago
The BEST
An incredible team of friendly, superbly trained professionals. Top of the line equipment and the latest technology. Integrity and professional ethics are alive and well here! Dr. McBrine and her crew know their stuff and the focus is clearly on their patients. Simply, the BEST.
R
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly Service
The staff were not only very friendly, but extremely professional as well. When an unexpected event occurred, they were willing to take care of it immediately rather than making me return for another appointment time. They were concerned about my time and travel for the appointment, and very respectful to accommodate my needs.
S
1 week ago
Awesome staff. Awesome dentist. Awesome service.
N
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Friendly, professional, all-around great care!
R
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Friendly environment and great dentistry to boot! I highly recommend Creek Street Dental!
S
1 month ago
Professional
Great staff and took care of my broken tooth on the spot. Just wish there wasn’t the candle burning at the front desk. The fragrance was overpowering and really bothered me. Otherwise, great!
B
1 month ago
Great Experience as Always!
Not many people can say they enjoy going to the dentist, but every time I visit Dr. McBrine for simple routine work or restorative services I am never disappointed. Her staff is also caring and compassionate when assisting with the needs of the patient. I highly recommend this dentist and will keep coming back as long as I live in the area and maybe even after!
A
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE!
Love Dr. McBrine! She's an honest, highly qualified professional Dentist. She also has an amazing sense of humor! Would highly recommend her!
J
2 months ago
Excellence
I called on a Friday morning with a toothache and they saw me that day! Dr McBrine & staff were all welcoming & friendly even though it was clearly a busy day. The 3-D X-ray is remarkable in that it made the cause of my problem so obvious! I would recommend Dr McBrine in a heartbeat.