Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Fredericksburg, TX

Open Today By Appointment

creekstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Can I come back RIGHT NOW ? I just love you guys! It's so much fun to visit with you all that I almost forget that I am having procedures done. You are truly warm, wonderful and caring people. Thankyou Thankyou Thankyou for being just who you are. You always make me feel better about being me. A visit to you is like a heart-lifting small miracle in the midst of everyday life...….and no miracle is really too small...….we need every one of them ! Blessings and love to all of you.
J
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaning
Maggie does a fantastic job and is personable too!
K
2 weeks ago
Only been my second time there, they explained everything all went well
J
2 weeks ago
Great place the staff is so friendly. Love it!!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, skilled, and helpful
The staff was so kind, patient, and helpful. Everything with the surgery ran smooth because of how well the staff worked with Dr. McBrine. Dr. McBrine did a wonderful job on the surgery and my son had minimal pain during the recovery process. She was professional, warm, and worked quickly! My kids aren't scared to go to the dentist because of Dr. McBrine and her amazing staff!
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality-Caring
Everyone cares for the patients
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. McBrine and her associates are kind, courteous and always do a great job. Thanks to Creekstreet for offering good service and a cordial atmosphere in Fredericksburg.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional work
I enjoy going to this dentist office. lots of high tec equiptment makes it less stressful and pain free. I get to watch a movie while having work done so time goes by faster. Everyone is very informative and have great suggestions for my oral upkeep.
W
4 weeks ago
Enjoyable
Another enjoyable experance at the dentist. .This is the only dentist office I do not mind going to. I am 78 years old and have been to a lot of dentists.
K
1 month ago
Truly amazing!!
The staff is fabulous!! So kind, so helpful, great with children. Dr. McBrine is truly amazing! She is so full of energy even late in the day, so positive and encouraging. My 10 year old was having two teeth extracted at the same time, could have been terrible but due to this staff we walked in and out smiling!! No fear! Thank you Creek Street Dental and Dr. McBrine!!