Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Open Today By Appointment

creekstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
22 minutes ago
Not only is there great dentistry going on here, there is something very special about everyone who works at Creek Street Dental. Or, as one of my very young friends said, "I would go to Dr. Erica's every single day!" This is a wonderful place.....a place that makes you feel good, even if you didn't really want to have a dental experience the day you went!
J
1 day ago
Caring staff
Absolutely love Dr McBrine & her technicians. They are concerned about what's best for their patients and want you happy, pain free and have a beautiful smile. The office staff has good and bad days with how they talk to you. There is a tendency of talking down and rudeness. Once you start interacting with the back of the clinic it is so worth the few minutes of dealing w/ a rude person, in the front. Dr McBrine is AMAZING with children AND scared adults. Plus reasonably priced.
K
4 days ago
Great, professional service & so personable.
They are so on top of things. They are always pleasant & make you feel so welcomed & appreciates as a patient. Your concerns are real to them. We have been going to see Dr. McBrine for gosh, 4-5 years now I believe. Love her & her staff.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Experiance
Dr. McBrine is amazing! Moving from Houston I was scared to find a new dentist. I mean no one really loves to go to the dentist. And trying to find one that truly cares about you is next to impossible these days. But I have nothing short of a wonderful experience at creek side dental. Her staff is so sweet and she is extremely Knowledgeable, she takes the time to explain everything to you in detail. Not only did she do an amazing job but called me that night to check on me. I would highly recommend her to anyone! Great experiance and great bedside manner! I have found my new dentist and I’m beyond Grateful!
G
1 month ago
Excellent
The staff is super sweet & the dentist is honest & very professional. Never been so happy to go to dentist before.
C
2 months ago
Excellent dental experience!
From the moment you walk in and are greeted until you walk out the staff is friendly and caring. Dr.McBrine is great! She explains the procedure and insures your comfort. You walk away with confidence that your dental care is in great hands!
R
2 months ago
High quality service
I had an unexpected need to see the dentist. They not only worked me into the schedule, but were extremely friendly, knowledgeable and took care of a secondary issue since I was already there!!
T
2 months ago
The BEST
An incredible team of friendly, superbly trained professionals. Top of the line equipment and the latest technology. Integrity and professional ethics are alive and well here! Dr. McBrine and her crew know their stuff and the focus is clearly on their patients. Simply, the BEST.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
The staff were not only very friendly, but extremely professional as well. When an unexpected event occurred, they were willing to take care of it immediately rather than making me return for another appointment time. They were concerned about my time and travel for the appointment, and very respectful to accommodate my needs.