Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creekstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
The best of the best
Absolutely love the entire staff here. They are extremely welcoming and informative. My wisdom teeth removal had me nervous but with a weighted blanket and reassurance from the girls I felt much better!!! Thank you creek street for taking care of me!!!
S
6 days ago
I was a little nervous changing to a new dentist but they all made me feel comfortable. We have a new dental insurance and the Creek Street Dental takes it, so we had to change from our old dentist. This new dental hygienist did a great job explaining to me what she was doing as she was putting my info into the computer. I have to say this is probably the first time I had my teeth cleaned and I didn't need to take ibuprofen for pain when I got home. So she did a great job. Mrs. McBrine is a very sweet and good dentist. I am so happy to have changed to this new office.
P
1 week ago
High Quality-Caring
Everyone is friendly, kind and professional. You feel like you are at home.
M
2 weeks ago
Always outstanding!
Dr. McBrine and her staff are professional experts. Excellent service, always courteous, friendly, and on time.
D
2 weeks ago
Surprised!
As always, the care at Creek Street Dental was outstanding. I would offer a suggestion that you have the patient view your work (mirror) while they are still there so that any questions may be resolved. That didn't happen this visit and when I arrived home, I was rather surprised to see what looked like a black filling. Maybe this could have been discussed in advance, along with any available alternatives (colors, materials). None-the-less, my badly broken tooth was rebuilt and restored along with a very comfortable "bite." Good work.
C
2 weeks ago
I think this is the best dental office I ever went to, and I have lived in numerous states through out the years. I have also have been to many of the dentist here in Fredericksburg and Kerrville. I am so glad I finally found Creek Street Dental. Ericka McBrine is a wonderful, honest, and knowledgeable dentist. Maggie is my hygienist and there is none better. Everyone from the front office to all the people that work there are great. Ericka puts a lot of money into her office for your comfort from the great dental chairs for our comfort to all the lastest equipment.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowlegeable staff - great dentist!
Dr. McBrine has been my dentist since she began her practice in Fredericksburg. I continue to be very pleased with her and her staff. Great Team!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly
We have been a patient of Dr. McBrine since we moved to Llano in 2016 from Houston. She is an exemplary doctor - not only her knowledge and professionalism but because she is dedicated to her patients. Her staff is equally professional and dedicated to their profession, they make the experience a wonderful one from beginning to end.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
Staff were very polite, friendly and courteous! Dr. McBrine was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to me. So glad I was able to find them.
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and professional from start to finish. What was needed to to done was explained and the costs to do this. Very impressed