Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creekstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Always a great experience, efficient service with friendly staff.
D
3 days ago
Best dental ofc in the Hill Country
Great service, great care, in a fun but professional atmosphere. Best cleaning ever!
S
4 days ago
highly recommend
Dr McBrine treats everyone like family. My husband and I are both very pleased with Dr McBrine and everyone on her staff. They are all so sincere and caring.
J
5 days ago
EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY AND QUALITY OF SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING! I DRIVE 75 MILES TO CONTINUE THIS GREAT SERVICE!
DR. MCBRINE HAS A SPECIALTY IN ANESTHETICS AND I HAVE NEVER BEEN IN PAIN. SHE IS VERY FUNNY AND ATTENTIVE & INFORMATIVE ABOUT EVERY STEP OF HER SERVICE. HER DENTAL HYGIENISTS ARE EXTREMELY COMPETENT AND THE ASSISTANTS ARE GREAT, TOO! MY HUSBAND AND I ARE BOTH VERY, VERY HAPPY WITH HER LEVEL OF CARE AND THE WHOLE OFFICE ATMOSPHERE. THAT'S WHY WE DRIVE FROM AUSTIN TO FREDERICKSBURG FOR OUR APPOINTMENTS--RATHER THAN FIND A NEW DENTIST HERE! JUDY TAYLOR
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding practice!!!
I've been seeing her for many years. This is a very special place. I feel like they are my family. There's an air of goodness and kindness from everyone. Yes, it's kind of strange and magical to almost WANT to go to the dentist.....but the people who work here inspire that sort of feeling. Dr. McBrine is the best in numbing your gums before the procedure , I never feel any discomfort or pain whatsoever. Dr. McBrine is professional, trustworthy and caring with a wonderful sense of humor. I would highly recommend Dr. McBrine for all your dental concerns and needs.
A
2 weeks ago
The staff is always friendly and very professional.
D
2 weeks ago
I have used this Dentist Office for over a year, from cleaning to Dentures. Very professional Dentist, friendly office staff. Highly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
I have used this Dentist Office for over a year, from cleaning to Dentures. Very professional Dentist, friendly office staff. Highly recommend.
H
1 month ago
Friendly and informative
Dr. Mcbrine is very upbeat and she is always very informative and open about anything she observes, good or bad. She would never do any work on a patient that wasn't absolutely necessary and is there to truly help people. She is the kind f dentist you look forward to seeing.
C
1 month ago
WIDE SMILING PATIENT
Honesty? Very few folks like to go to the Dentist... But if a body needs the services they offer, this office can't be beat. I have been to them on multiple occasions over the last couple of years & from the front door greeting, to the technical assistants & into Dr. McBrine's gentle hands I could not be more pleased with their service. Professional, courteous, positive, & friendly people one and all. They take a not so welcomed experience and have never failed to make it positive. Sincere Thanks!