Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creekstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Friendly and Professional
What a great group of ladies. Experienced, professional, and funny. Great Leader, hence, great office environment.
D
2 days ago
very friendly and professional
Very friendly and professional staff. Takes their time in helping the patient and never told to wait or hold on. Which is very unprofessional to do and aggravietes the patient.
A
1 week ago
Great Dentist!
My daughter had her wisdom teeth taken out by Dr. McBrine. She’s an amazing Doctor that really cares about her patients. She kept me informed of her progress throughout the procedure and also checked on her later in the day. I would highly recommend!
T
1 week ago
Super friendly
Will definitely go back to these nice and friendly people. Seems like they actually care about you.
D
1 week ago
I found your office very friendly and professional.
I was very pleased with my visit to your office. The hygienist was great and Dr. McBrine was wonderful as well. I look forward to my next visit. Thank you.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, high quality
Always friendly. Dr. McBrine cares about her patients and has a relaxed but responsible staff. The prices seem high, but I suppose they are like other things, sticker shock for older folks. I am surprised at the variety of services that I hear about there.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Great experience as usual. Timely, courteous and professional .
M
3 weeks ago
I have been using this dental office for quite some time now, and I have never seen a staff and dentist office as great as these folks! I would highly recommend them! They are Awesome! Mike Barr
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly and high quality service and very eager to answer questions and concerns!!
B
1 month ago
The Best
I had a scheduling conflict and the staff gladly moved my appointment up. Got my cleaning and exam in the new facility. Very nice and clever utilization of the space. Nicely appointed. Overall a great experience. The staff works hard to keeping things upbeat and professional. Simply the best!