Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

creekstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone at Creek Street Dental was friendly and professional. The hygienist was genuinely very patient with me. I’m actually looking forward to going back!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly, thorough service
We are extremely happy with the service rendered by Creek Street Dental. All of the personnel were friendly, professional, and very thorough in their treatment of us. Best dental service we've ever had! We will recommend Creek Street Dental to everybody we know.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional, great quality, and gentle
She really took her time and made sure there was no pain. She kept me informed about what she was doing and kept my mind at ease which is hard to do. She and her assistant were very friendly and professional. Thanks for a great job.
D
1 month ago
Ohmygosh, They're Good!
From the moment you walk into this old restored building, to the moment you walk out, you are immersed in a warm, personal, friendly and professional experience. First time I've ever enjoyed going to the dentist! Highly recommended.
T
1 month ago
What an amazing Experience
As a new patient I had my third visit yesterday evening at 4:30 PM. My very first root canal. The staff went out of their way to explain and even show me pictures of what they did. I experienced not one ounce of pain, a very comfortable environment, an outstanding and professional Staff and very reasonable pricing. The entire staff seem to be good Christian people. I’ve never experienced a more relaxing dental procedure in my entire life. I would rate them 100%, the best of the best.
L
1 month ago
Kind and thoughtful staff
I've had a terrible phobia of doctors and dentists from a very young age. But at Creek Street Dental, I don't even think about it. All of the staff, from reception, to hygienists and Dr McBrine, are very kind, warm, and gentle. Friendly, but in a genuine way, not a creepy try-hard bedside manner way. They are respectful of your dental choices, while encouraging you to pursue healthy options.
P
1 month ago
21st century
I have been going to Creek Street Dental for years. There are always improvements and the folks are very friendly and using the kind of equipment that seems quite up to date. They care.
T
2 months ago
The greatest service I’ve ever received!
Do to a head injury I was on so much pain meds I broke 3 teeth and damage others. My first appointment was very informative and they were able to get all three teeth pulled today at one time. Staff was great and they were able to make my appointment as painless as they promised . You will never find a more caring staff .
M
2 months ago
I love creek street dental. I have been going here since middle school. I love the staff and especially Dr. McBrine! The staff is very sweet, helpful, and knowledgeable. Environment is very clean.
E
2 months ago
Amazing!!
Dr.McBrine & Staff are very professional and compassionate all the time.It feels like your part of a family.They make you feel comfortable and if you have any questions they answer them right away.Our experience has been wonderful 😘