Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Fredericksburg, TX

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Comfortable visits - Professional /Knowledgable
So very friendly and personable. Makes me and toddler daughter feel relaxed and comfortable :) Absolutely LOVE Technology option when there for long visit. Having my husband start visiting Creek Street Dental
T
3 weeks ago
Dental emergency handled perfectly!!
Called Dr. McBrine last evening; she took care of the problem this afternoon. Doesn't get any better!
J
3 months ago
Wow!
Dr McBrine was recommended to me and I am so thankful I listened! We are full time RVers who spend September thru May in Fredericksburg, have our family dentist back home, and haven't needed one here until I broke off a tooth. I am so impressed by Dr McBrine and her team and trust me I know dental offices from too many hours of dental procedures. Everyone is so professional, friendly, and gracious, I felt welcomed like an old family friend and not just the next appointment! Thank you for getting me in during a very busy week for you, assessing my needs, and getting to a solution promptly. 5+ stars
J
3 months ago
Wow!
Dr McBrine was recommended to me and I am so thankful I listened! We are full time RVers who spend September thru May in Fredericksburg, have our family dentist back home, and haven't needed one here until I broke off a tooth. I am so impressed by Dr McBrine and her team and trust me I know dental offices from too many hours of dental procedures. Everyone is so professional, friendly, and gracious, I felt welcomed like an old family friend and not just the next appointment! Thank you for getting me in during a very busy week for you, assessing my needs, and getting to a solution promptly. 5+ stars
J
3 months ago
Wow!
Dr McBrine was recommended to me and I am so thankful I listened! We are full time RVers who spend September thru May in Fredericksburg, have our family dentist back home, and haven't needed one here until I broke off a tooth. I am so impressed by Dr McBrine and her team and trust me I know dental offices from too many hours of dental procedures. Everyone is so professional, friendly, and gracious, I felt welcomed like an old family friend and not just the next appointment! Thank you for getting me in during a very busy week for you, assessing my needs, and getting to a solution promptly. 5+ stars
C
3 months ago
Personable, professional, knowledgeable.
I have heard so many nice things about this dental office for several years, but live a distance away. My daughter and granddaughters go here. I feel blessed to finally become a patient. I have what I label a "special needs" mouth ... full of implants, bridges, crowns. The staff are highly trained professionals and I feel confident I'm getting quality care.
D
3 months ago
Marvelous staff
Maggie was great. Very professional, upbeat, and personable. She made a visit to the dentist as pleasurable as possible
C
3 months ago
I really appreciate Dr. McBrine and her staff so much. I have a serious phobia about dental work but it was a great experience. The doctor was gentle and took her time to explain everything. I will definently will make her our family dentist and go for scheduled routine checkups.
C
3 months ago
Professional relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff
Excellent care, professional staff. If you are looking for dental services of any type I highly recommend Creek Street Dental. My husband and I have been using Creek Street Dental for 12 years since relocating to Fredericksburg. A most pleasant experience.
M
3 months ago
Amazing service
I have been going to this place for many years! Dr. McBrine and her staff are amazing!!! They have friendly/helpful reception. Exceptional hygienist (Chela and Maggie). Highly recommend!