Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Fredericksburg, TX

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creekstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
great work done, each time I go !
The lab tecs are top notch and always inform me what is going to happen. They ask me what I want and how I want it to be. I like to know up front and having a choice puts me at ease. I never thought I would enjoy going to the Dentist, but now I do. Thanks Creek street dental
J
5 days ago
I cannot imagine using any other dental care. Recommending them to others is a pleasant service I can provide, I dread the thought of ever having to change. John Floyd
L
7 days ago
Always awesome!!
Everything is so professional and top notch quality care. Wonderful dentist , Dr. McBrine, so informative and kind. The entire staff is amazing beginning to finish. The community is so blessed to have Creek Street.
L
2 weeks ago
very gentle and relaxing
thank you
M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend this dentist. Excellent service
This is my second time going to Dr. Erica and I received the same amazing service I did the first time I went. She and her staff are a group of caring, professionals. I was treated with patience and lots of care. Dr. Erica your team ROCKS!!!! Thank you Mary
J
2 weeks ago
Hands down, number one!
I have been seeing Dr. McBrine for a little over 2 years now. I am so happy with the service she provides for my family and myself. Staff is super friendly and helpful! Dr. McBrine has done dental work on myself and my husband and we have no complaints. Our boys are seen for cleanings and love going to the dentist! They also do invisilign, I am super happy about having a straighter smile! It's been something I have wanted for a long time. It was much more affordable than traditional braces. No one "likes" the dentist, but meeting Dr. McBrine will change that, she's fantastic.
J
2 weeks ago
The whole Team at CSD is simply amazing From reception To cleaning To maintenance on teeth To schudluing Always Rockstars
N
4 weeks ago
My cleaning was very thorough and professional. Highly recommend this Dental office to anyone.
D
4 weeks ago
Quality cleaning and check-up
Expert, painless procedure... warm, comfortable friendliness. Brook was great... and good to see Dr. McBrine!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional & compassionate
I went in to have a filling replaced. It had been many years since I had any dental work done and was a little nervous about possible pain. From the shots to the filling was totally painless! I was made to feel very comfortable before the procedure started and during the whole process. The entire staff is friendly and concerned with you and your dental health. I will gladly share my experience with others and recommend Dr. McBrine!