Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Open Today By Appointment

creekstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
There for you
Very friendly staff and a dentist who is there for you. Everyone there is interested in seeing that you get the best care.
N
2 days ago
Excellent dentist, friendly , efficient, staff
I have been a patient of Dr. McBrine for two years, after moving to Fredericksburg and leaving my long-time dentist. I asked neighbors and friends who their dentist was and they recommended Dr. McBrine. Now I recommend her to everyone who asks. She does excellent work. I noticed many children use her and they love to go to the dentist! I have had simple work such as cleanings and fillings and more in depth work with replacement of an old crown with a new crown . I am very pleased.
R
3 days ago
Great service
Dr. McBrine and her staff offer a friendly and extremely professional experience. They only treat what is need and are always looking out for the best interest of their patients. She is also proactive in working with our orthodontist to make sure both doctors are on the same page with our treatments. I highly recommend Dr. McBrine to everyone I know.
K
3 days ago
High quality, very professional, very glad we found you!
So impressed each time we come in! So happy i was recommended by a friend. We are in great hands!
C
4 days ago
Very nice staff, top quality care
The personnel make you feel that your dental health is important to them. Very warm, friendly people.
R
1 week ago
Expert service with a smile
First time patient who moved from Houston to Llano found Creek Street Dental offers great service - Doctor Ericka McBrine is knowledgeable and precise and hygienist Brooke has a gentle touch - they both are backed up by a friendly and professional staff - entire office is well coordinated....
M
1 week ago
High quality and profesional services, friendly staff
The Staff at Creek Street Dental is very friendly, informative and professional. The technician (Brook) was very gentle and caring. The doctor is the best dentist I've had. I recomend this place and I give them five shining stars!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly atmoshere
This was our first visit to the office and were well pleased with our cleaning and the friendly, professional atmosphere.
L
2 weeks ago
Glad I Found Creek Street Dental
After working in the healthcare industry for many years, I thought moving to a small town and switching doctors and dentist would be difficult. I was absolutely wrong on this one. But it is very hard to change after nearly 40 years with the same dentist. I finally made the decision to find a dentist closer to home. My neighbor recommended Dr. McBrine. I am greatly pleased. Dr. McBrine and staff are excellent! They are skilled, professional, thoughtful and friendly. I am so happy to find this high-level, quality, & very professional dental services. I wish I would have made the decision to switch dentist sooner! Creek Street Dental has up to date equipment, service, and professionals who care.The office is warm, relaxing and inviting. The staff makes you feel comfortable and right at home. Dr. McBrine takes her time to discuss all options and make her patients comfortable.
V
2 weeks ago
Super helpful, great family environment
If you have any reservations about going to the dentist, this is the place for you. Everyone is super helpful and accommodating. I gladly take my kids and am a dedicated patient now too.