Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

creekstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Down to Earth Dentist
The staff at Creek Street are awesome! They will make you laugh while getting your teeth done. I was a new patient and felt welcomed right as I walked in.
V
1 week ago
The Best Care in Town
Everyone in this office is friendly and caring. Maggie and Aubrey made my boys feel super special. Their goal is to make sure you leave wanting to come back to the dentist. My children are never upset about going to see Dr. McBrine and all of her employees.
M
1 week ago
Excelllant care
I as a employee ( Merry) had Aubrey clean my teeth she absolutely amazing and suggest inviting others to schedule your appointments too Creek street Dental rocks.
J
1 week ago
A wonderful practice group
It is obvious that all are happy to serve in this practice
B
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Town
Great place, would highly recommend. Very friendly staff and you are in and out in no time. Dr McBrine is wonderful and is always smiling and interacting with her patients. Don’t go anywhere else.
E
2 weeks ago
Very kind, excellent treatment! an.
All the staff attempt to meet each individual need of each patient. They are kind and patient and provide excellent care and treatment.
D
2 weeks ago
Great job!
J
3 weeks ago
Thank you for your sweet, caring, positive attitude with our son; for being competent with persons who have different abilities; and for cleaning his retainers with your machine. I also appreciate the text reminders of the appointments. It is a pleasure to do business with you
R
3 weeks ago
My wife and I are huge fans. Always caring and attendant service. Always pleasant and cheerful service. Highly recommendable.
T
4 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to!!!
I absolutely loved my experience with Dr. McBrine and all her staff. They were extremely friendly and helpful with all my needs.