Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Open Today By Appointment

creekstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
Everything was perfect
On time , professional, friendly, precise
J
4 days ago
easy peesey
Efficient, friendly - DIDN't Hurt!
M
6 days ago
Maggie and Dr. McBrine cleaned and checked my teeth. They did an excellent job , as always. I am confident they are caring for my oral health, and will do what is necessary.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Quality Service
The staff was very informative and extensive in my treatment. I’d definitely would recommend👍🏻
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing
The ONLY dentist office I have ever liked!! Until I went to Creek Street Dental I honestly had an extreme dislike for the dentist. Ericka McBrine and the staff here are all amazing!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Blessing to our little town
We are so very blessed to have a great, full-service dentist in our little town with a super sweet staff. My daughter ASKs to go to the dentist now. Maybe she's an odd child but they make it fun for her and she's going to need them for a long time so we're feeling super lucky she's having such a great experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office!
Aubry cleaned my teeth and was so gentle and thorough! Dr McBrine has a great combination of skill, professionalism and super 'chair-side manner'. All the staff, from the receptionist to Dr McBrine are so friendly. They make their patients feel like 'old friends'.....not only do I experience that, but I can tell the other patients do, also.
C
3 weeks ago
Dental visit
Love the staff at Creek Street Dental. After experiencing what I thought was a tooth ache, I made an appointment. Dreading the worse I was happy to learn after a quick x-ray that it was actually a sinus infection which is often confused with a tooth ache as the sinuses run very close to the actual roots of the teeth. Dr. McBrine wrote me a prescription for an antibiotic to clear up the sinus infection & now... no pain. So great to have such a great staff in town.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. McBrine and Staff
I had a toothache and was leaving town the following day. The staff fit me in; Dr. McBrine reassured me and took care of the dental issue. Her staff are sweet and accommodating.
A
4 weeks ago
Like family....Who clean my teeth!
I just love this group of professionals! I catch up with them every six months, and it's like visiting my favorite family. They are always happy and ready to give the best care possible. Maggie is a gem! Dr. McBrine is the Most AMAZING dentist. I will never go anywhere else.