Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Fredericksburg, TX

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
This was my first appointment. I had a cracked tooth, and I was so pleased to know there was time to repair it during this appointment. Dr McBrine was calm, reassuring, relaxed and easy to talk with as were her assistants. It couldn’t have gone more easily. The office staff was polite and professional. It’s a wonderful office.
S
3 months ago
best dental office ever
Dr. McBrine and her staff can't be beaten. Everyone is so knowledgable and friendly.
R
4 months ago
great work done, each time I go !
The lab tecs are top notch and always inform me what is going to happen. They ask me what I want and how I want it to be. I like to know up front and having a choice puts me at ease. I never thought I would enjoy going to the Dentist, but now I do. Thanks Creek street dental
J
4 months ago
I cannot imagine using any other dental care. Recommending them to others is a pleasant service I can provide, I dread the thought of ever having to change. John Floyd
L
4 months ago
Always awesome!!
Everything is so professional and top notch quality care. Wonderful dentist , Dr. McBrine, so informative and kind. The entire staff is amazing beginning to finish. The community is so blessed to have Creek Street.
L
4 months ago
very gentle and relaxing
thank you
M
4 months ago
Highly recommend this dentist. Excellent service
This is my second time going to Dr. Erica and I received the same amazing service I did the first time I went. She and her staff are a group of caring, professionals. I was treated with patience and lots of care. Dr. Erica your team ROCKS!!!! Thank you Mary
J
4 months ago
Hands down, number one!
I have been seeing Dr. McBrine for a little over 2 years now. I am so happy with the service she provides for my family and myself. Staff is super friendly and helpful! Dr. McBrine has done dental work on myself and my husband and we have no complaints. Our boys are seen for cleanings and love going to the dentist! They also do invisilign, I am super happy about having a straighter smile! It's been something I have wanted for a long time. It was much more affordable than traditional braces. No one "likes" the dentist, but meeting Dr. McBrine will change that, she's fantastic.
J
4 months ago
The whole Team at CSD is simply amazing From reception To cleaning To maintenance on teeth To schudluing Always Rockstars
N
4 months ago
My cleaning was very thorough and professional. Highly recommend this Dental office to anyone.