Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Fredericksburg, TX

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Quality cleaning and check-up
Expert, painless procedure... warm, comfortable friendliness. Brook was great... and good to see Dr. McBrine!
K
5 months ago
Professional & compassionate
I went in to have a filling replaced. It had been many years since I had any dental work done and was a little nervous about possible pain. From the shots to the filling was totally painless! I was made to feel very comfortable before the procedure started and during the whole process. The entire staff is friendly and concerned with you and your dental health. I will gladly share my experience with others and recommend Dr. McBrine!
S
5 months ago
Complete Satisfaction
Everybody is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. Hygienist Maggie has always been very helpful and answers all questions in an easy to understand method. She is a great asset to that clinic. My husband and I love Dr. McBrine also. She is a great dentist that is gentle, caring, and never makes us feel as if she’s in a hurry. We will gladly recommend Dr. McBrine and her staff to anyone looking for dental care. May The Lord bless each and everyone in that clinic in 2020!
M
5 months ago
delightful and professional
My husband and I had care at the same time with two different hygienists. Both were great as was Dr. McBrine.
J
5 months ago
Exactly what I hoped for in a consultation
Dr. McBrine listened to my history and presented a comprehensive set of options for me. I felt confident that she would do a great job of taking care of my problem.
D
5 months ago
Highly Recommended!
Very professional and personable. Very friendly and great to explain everything she was doing or going to do. I will highly recommend Dr. McBrine to anyone looking for a dentist.
V
6 months ago
Very friendly and super professional.
They are always on time and are very easy to work with. Once when my husband broke a tooth in his dentures, they made arrangements immediately to have him bring it in - it was repaired quickly and he was very satisfied with the work. Did I mention that another dentist in town was the one who made the dentures and who refused to repair them? We are happy, satisfied customers.
D
6 months ago
Can I come back RIGHT NOW ? I just love you guys! It's so much fun to visit with you all that I almost forget that I am having procedures done. You are truly warm, wonderful and caring people. Thankyou Thankyou Thankyou for being just who you are. You always make me feel better about being me. A visit to you is like a heart-lifting small miracle in the midst of everyday life...….and no miracle is really too small...….we need every one of them ! Blessings and love to all of you.
J
6 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Maggie does a fantastic job and is personable too!
K
6 months ago
Only been my second time there, they explained everything all went well