Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Fredericksburg, TX

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creekstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
High Quality-Caring
Everyone cares for the patients
S
3 months ago
Dr. McBrine and her associates are kind, courteous and always do a great job. Thanks to Creekstreet for offering good service and a cordial atmosphere in Fredericksburg.
R
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional work
I enjoy going to this dentist office. lots of high tec equiptment makes it less stressful and pain free. I get to watch a movie while having work done so time goes by faster. Everyone is very informative and have great suggestions for my oral upkeep.
W
3 months ago
Enjoyable
Another enjoyable experance at the dentist. .This is the only dentist office I do not mind going to. I am 78 years old and have been to a lot of dentists.
K
3 months ago
Truly amazing!!
The staff is fabulous!! So kind, so helpful, great with children. Dr. McBrine is truly amazing! She is so full of energy even late in the day, so positive and encouraging. My 10 year old was having two teeth extracted at the same time, could have been terrible but due to this staff we walked in and out smiling!! No fear! Thank you Creek Street Dental and Dr. McBrine!!
S
3 months ago
Professional, compassionate
After breaking a tooth, I sought a second opinion from another dentist other than my usual one. Dr. McBrine was attentive and listened to my concerns. She repaired my tooth and only charged me for the X-ray. If I have problems in the future, she agreed that pulling the tooth would be my best option. She did not try to talk me into costly procedures, which I so appreciated. I definitely have a new dentist! Thank-you for your care.
K
3 months ago
High quality very professional and friendly!
I love, love, love this place!!! Everyone is so friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Creek Street Dental😀.
S
4 months ago
Top Notch
On time, excellent care and pleasantly refreshing professional services. I can’t imagine having anyone else manage my oral care. Me hygienist was exceptional. I was particularly taken by the hygienist adjacent to me who was taking the time to work with a very young child approaching the point of having his adult teeth come in in such a way he could understand and enjoy a check up exam. He was exuberant and delighted to be there. I only wish going to the dentist as as a child had been such a pleasant experience.
D
4 months ago
Great all around
They took such good care of me!
M
4 months ago
Best ever!!!
I absolutely love this Dentist Office!!!! Smaller than others, but it has greatest staff! It’s like going to a close friends or family members house. They always ask how you are and what’s new, and actually care! Very helpful for an adult or kids and they absolutely great with the kiddos. I never have to worry when my kids go back, for routine cleanings or anything else. They make them feel just as comfortable and treat them like part of the family. My baby had to get a infected tooth pulled and I couldn’t be there, so I sent a family member and he didn’t have any problems. Came home so excited, because he did it like a big boy. They made sure he was relaxed and comfortable, he even got to watch a movie with his lovey and in no time he was done. When I called later, they reassured me how well he did and went over aftercare instructions and asked if I had any questions even though they sent info home. They are very thorough and caring and am so glad we found them! They are absolutely the BEST!!!!