Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Fredericksburg, TX

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creekstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Great Staff and Doctor
By far the greatest experience you can ask for within a dentist office. Great staff, and Dr. McBrine is very knowledgeable and friendly! I would not go anywhere else now!
A
4 months ago
Love them!
Dr. McBrine is the best! So is her staff. My going son loves them as well.
A
4 months ago
Fast professional response to an urgent need.
I had either a part of or a complete filling missing from rear of front teeth. I had a previous future appointment, but felt I needed to get this taken care of right away, I sent them an e-mail outlining my situation and asked if they could get me in on an earlier date. I received a call the next day around noon and they said they had an opening at 3 pm and asked if that would work. I said yes, I can get off from work and be there by 3 pm. During the appointment the took x-rays, cleaned my teeth, and Dr. Mcbrine examined all my teeth. She verified my missing filling and spotted one other tooth that also needed attention; adding they could handle both on 1 appointment. The staff was able to get me an appointment for two days later. What a relief! My co-workers recommended Dr. Mcbrine and had high praise for all the staff and my experienced confirmed every thing they shared and more!.
D
4 months ago
Staff are friendly, kind, personable and very skilled.
Five stars is hardly enough. Ten would be better, even 100! The dental assistants are thoughtful, very skilled and thorough. I have sensitive teeth which has been a problem with other dentists. Not here. Maggie was so careful as she cleaned my teeth. It was painless and a relaxing experience. Highly recommend this team.
Y
4 months ago
Excellent service with a great staff!
My husband and I have both seen Dr. McBrine and staff and they took excellent care of us both. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. They are caring and professional.
C
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Saw Dr Ericka and Maggie today. Maggie was very thorough and gentle when cleaning my teeth. Dr. Ericka checked me as well and she is very professional and knowledgeable. The office is spotless and has a pleasing atmosphere! Everyone there is so friendly.
L
5 months ago
very professional and clean
i was scared to go in and the whole entire staff were nice, comforting and made me feel at ease.
P
5 months ago
Great service and very professional
Everything went great. Friendly, professional and thorough.
L
5 months ago
Such a nice experience. Very thorough and not in a hurry at all. First cleaning went great. Dr. McBrine is amazing as well as her staff.
M
5 months ago
Wonderful caring oersonnel
Came for our first appointment today and Maggie and other hygienist were exceptionally kind I hurt back and she did everything possible to see to my comfort Very gentle as well would love for her to work on my mouth on the second visit