Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creekstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great experience every time!
I have been going to Creek Street Dental for several years now and I have a pleasant experience every time. Cleanings or dental work are always a breeze! I would highly recommend to anyone.
R
4 days ago
Great people
Fast efficient friendly service
J
5 days ago
Knowledgeable and Professional
Refreshing to go to a dentist who listens, explains their findings, helps the patient formulate a plan and doesn’t try to convince you that you need unnecessary cosmetic procedures. Friendly, caring staff who take the time to understand their patients concerns.
C
1 week ago
Excellent service. Incredible staff.
From the moment I walked in, the staff was wonderful. I had to have a tooth extracted. Dr. McBrine is beyond compare. No pain. That night I didn't even need my pain meds. Will be back for all of my dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
The BEST dental staff EVER
Every girl who works here is so sweet and conversational. And Dr McBrine is the coolest. She'll always be my dentist! Lots of love to those girls!!
T
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure, and I hate going to the dentist.
Everyone, from top to bottom, is always professional, and happy (at least outwardly). They are professional, and get you in and out efficiently while still delivering outstanding service.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality professional
The best dentist ever - thanks for working me in and for doing such an incredible job (pain free)!!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Prompt response!
I so appreciated being seen so soon after noticing a problem with a tooth that had lost it's filling! I am going to Italy this week and did not want to locate a dentist while on my trip. And your response was great after noticing the tenderness that continued. Thank you!!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
MY child need a routine cleaning and exam. He is young and was treated wonderfully and with great care for his age by Dr McBrine and her staff. He enjoyed his visit and was happy to hear about his new teeth coming in. The hygienist did a great job about explaining to him what was being done and teaching him how to care for his teeth.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, caring, friendly
Wonderful experience and professionalism