Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creekstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Wonderful experience from beginning to end .staff is very friendly and helpful .
D
4 days ago
Very professional, friendly, quality service!
The staff were very friendly & professional! It’s a very relaxed a atmosphere. Dr McBrine took the time to explain things to me in a way I could understand & gave me options. She made me feel very comfortable & like I have a choice! She didn’t just tell me this is what you have to do. Was very pleased! Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Very caring and professional staff!
I put off going to the dentist for years. After reading some of the reviews for Creek Street Dental I decided to give them a try. I am so glad I did. They took such good care of me and were sensitive to my fears. They were all very caring and friendly, from the front desk to all the girls in the back! I’m glad I’ve found them and will be going back regularly now!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Efficient
Love the entire office! Staff is friendly! Dr. McBrine is wonderful! Would recommend over and over!
E
3 weeks ago
Service was excellent, just the work questionable.
On 1-24 I had a tooth pulled, and the one next to it, filled, at a cost of 184.00. Last week, while eating, i felt something on the food i was chewing, and took it out. It was the back half of that tooth. It hadn't been attached and just stuck to the food. There has been no pain so I haven't done anything. Actually, don't know what to do. How was this attached? Looks like it might have just been glued, but in just this amount of time, it turned loose. Now I'm concerned about this other tooth i just had filled,,,will it last? And why won't it? yours truly, Elrita Tribble
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and work hard to ensure your comfort and provide superior dentistry
I have gone to several dentists through the years. I have a mouth full of crowns. Creek Street Dental is my absolute favorite. Dr. McBrine and her staff are very helpful, capable and provide a warm and friendly atmosphere. Each step in the process is explained to the patient and every effort is made to ensure the patient's comfort. Treatment options are clearly explained allowing the patient to select the treatment that is best for him/her. There is never any pressure to choose an expensive procedure if a more economical option exists. They are Top Notch!
C
4 weeks ago
Appreciative of the Amazing Staff!
Overall, the staff is fantastic. Special thank you to Ms. Maggie! Jace has always been nervous and scared when visiting the dentist. However, Maggie has always been patient and has always ensured he felt comfortable with the visit. She has never pushed him to do more than what he was comfortable with. Today with Maggie’s help he was able to complete every piece of the visit. I am very appreciative to her! Thank you! Also, thank you to Megan for being honest with my 10 year old. I appreciate her explaining to him the his opportunity to take better care of his teeth. She also educated him and explained to him how to actually do it! Sometimes they just need to hear it from someone else, and not just their mom.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone at Creek Street Dental was friendly and professional. The hygienist was genuinely very patient with me. I’m actually looking forward to going back!
C
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly, thorough service
We are extremely happy with the service rendered by Creek Street Dental. All of the personnel were friendly, professional, and very thorough in their treatment of us. Best dental service we've ever had! We will recommend Creek Street Dental to everybody we know.
J
2 months ago
Very professional, great quality, and gentle
She really took her time and made sure there was no pain. She kept me informed about what she was doing and kept my mind at ease which is hard to do. She and her assistant were very friendly and professional. Thanks for a great job.