Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creekstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Truly amazing!!
The staff is fabulous!! So kind, so helpful, great with children. Dr. McBrine is truly amazing! She is so full of energy even late in the day, so positive and encouraging. My 10 year old was having two teeth extracted at the same time, could have been terrible but due to this staff we walked in and out smiling!! No fear! Thank you Creek Street Dental and Dr. McBrine!!
S
1 week ago
Professional, compassionate
After breaking a tooth, I sought a second opinion from another dentist other than my usual one. Dr. McBrine was attentive and listened to my concerns. She repaired my tooth and only charged me for the X-ray. If I have problems in the future, she agreed that pulling the tooth would be my best option. She did not try to talk me into costly procedures, which I so appreciated. I definitely have a new dentist! Thank-you for your care.
K
1 week ago
High quality very professional and friendly!
I love, love, love this place!!! Everyone is so friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Creek Street Dental😀.
S
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
On time, excellent care and pleasantly refreshing professional services. I can’t imagine having anyone else manage my oral care. Me hygienist was exceptional. I was particularly taken by the hygienist adjacent to me who was taking the time to work with a very young child approaching the point of having his adult teeth come in in such a way he could understand and enjoy a check up exam. He was exuberant and delighted to be there. I only wish going to the dentist as as a child had been such a pleasant experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Great all around
They took such good care of me!
M
3 weeks ago
Best ever!!!
I absolutely love this Dentist Office!!!! Smaller than others, but it has greatest staff! It’s like going to a close friends or family members house. They always ask how you are and what’s new, and actually care! Very helpful for an adult or kids and they absolutely great with the kiddos. I never have to worry when my kids go back, for routine cleanings or anything else. They make them feel just as comfortable and treat them like part of the family. My baby had to get a infected tooth pulled and I couldn’t be there, so I sent a family member and he didn’t have any problems. Came home so excited, because he did it like a big boy. They made sure he was relaxed and comfortable, he even got to watch a movie with his lovey and in no time he was done. When I called later, they reassured me how well he did and went over aftercare instructions and asked if I had any questions even though they sent info home. They are very thorough and caring and am so glad we found them! They are absolutely the BEST!!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Staff and Doctor
By far the greatest experience you can ask for within a dentist office. Great staff, and Dr. McBrine is very knowledgeable and friendly! I would not go anywhere else now!
A
1 month ago
Love them!
Dr. McBrine is the best! So is her staff. My going son loves them as well.
A
1 month ago
Fast professional response to an urgent need.
I had either a part of or a complete filling missing from rear of front teeth. I had a previous future appointment, but felt I needed to get this taken care of right away, I sent them an e-mail outlining my situation and asked if they could get me in on an earlier date. I received a call the next day around noon and they said they had an opening at 3 pm and asked if that would work. I said yes, I can get off from work and be there by 3 pm. During the appointment the took x-rays, cleaned my teeth, and Dr. Mcbrine examined all my teeth. She verified my missing filling and spotted one other tooth that also needed attention; adding they could handle both on 1 appointment. The staff was able to get me an appointment for two days later. What a relief! My co-workers recommended Dr. Mcbrine and had high praise for all the staff and my experienced confirmed every thing they shared and more!.
D
1 month ago
Staff are friendly, kind, personable and very skilled.
Five stars is hardly enough. Ten would be better, even 100! The dental assistants are thoughtful, very skilled and thorough. I have sensitive teeth which has been a problem with other dentists. Not here. Maggie was so careful as she cleaned my teeth. It was painless and a relaxing experience. Highly recommend this team.