Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

creekstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
Great staff !! My husband and I are new to the area and and we both felt very confident with the entire office. Everyone in the office was super friendly and clearly was very professional in every way.
C
23 hours ago
Very nice and professional dentist and staff!
My daughter and I were very pleased with the dentist and her staff! However, the dentist said that my daughter's wisdom teeth need to come out soon and that this summer would be the perfect time to do that; unfortunately, we couldn't get an appointment until January 2020.😞
V
1 week ago
The best of the best
Absolutely love the entire staff here. They are extremely welcoming and informative. My wisdom teeth removal had me nervous but with a weighted blanket and reassurance from the girls I felt much better!!! Thank you creek street for taking care of me!!!
S
1 week ago
I was a little nervous changing to a new dentist but they all made me feel comfortable. We have a new dental insurance and the Creek Street Dental takes it, so we had to change from our old dentist. This new dental hygienist did a great job explaining to me what she was doing as she was putting my info into the computer. I have to say this is probably the first time I had my teeth cleaned and I didn't need to take ibuprofen for pain when I got home. So she did a great job. Mrs. McBrine is a very sweet and good dentist. I am so happy to have changed to this new office.
P
1 week ago
High Quality-Caring
Everyone is friendly, kind and professional. You feel like you are at home.
M
2 weeks ago
Always outstanding!
Dr. McBrine and her staff are professional experts. Excellent service, always courteous, friendly, and on time.
D
2 weeks ago
Surprised!
As always, the care at Creek Street Dental was outstanding. I would offer a suggestion that you have the patient view your work (mirror) while they are still there so that any questions may be resolved. That didn't happen this visit and when I arrived home, I was rather surprised to see what looked like a black filling. Maybe this could have been discussed in advance, along with any available alternatives (colors, materials). None-the-less, my badly broken tooth was rebuilt and restored along with a very comfortable "bite." Good work.
C
2 weeks ago
I think this is the best dental office I ever went to, and I have lived in numerous states through out the years. I have also have been to many of the dentist here in Fredericksburg and Kerrville. I am so glad I finally found Creek Street Dental. Ericka McBrine is a wonderful, honest, and knowledgeable dentist. Maggie is my hygienist and there is none better. Everyone from the front office to all the people that work there are great. Ericka puts a lot of money into her office for your comfort from the great dental chairs for our comfort to all the lastest equipment.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowlegeable staff - great dentist!
Dr. McBrine has been my dentist since she began her practice in Fredericksburg. I continue to be very pleased with her and her staff. Great Team!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly
We have been a patient of Dr. McBrine since we moved to Llano in 2016 from Houston. She is an exemplary doctor - not only her knowledge and professionalism but because she is dedicated to her patients. Her staff is equally professional and dedicated to their profession, they make the experience a wonderful one from beginning to end.