Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

creekstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Ohmygosh, They're Good!
From the moment you walk into this old restored building, to the moment you walk out, you are immersed in a warm, personal, friendly and professional experience. First time I've ever enjoyed going to the dentist! Highly recommended.
T
2 weeks ago
What an amazing Experience
As a new patient I had my third visit yesterday evening at 4:30 PM. My very first root canal. The staff went out of their way to explain and even show me pictures of what they did. I experienced not one ounce of pain, a very comfortable environment, an outstanding and professional Staff and very reasonable pricing. The entire staff seem to be good Christian people. I’ve never experienced a more relaxing dental procedure in my entire life. I would rate them 100%, the best of the best.
L
2 weeks ago
Kind and thoughtful staff
I've had a terrible phobia of doctors and dentists from a very young age. But at Creek Street Dental, I don't even think about it. All of the staff, from reception, to hygienists and Dr McBrine, are very kind, warm, and gentle. Friendly, but in a genuine way, not a creepy try-hard bedside manner way. They are respectful of your dental choices, while encouraging you to pursue healthy options.
P
2 weeks ago
21st century
I have been going to Creek Street Dental for years. There are always improvements and the folks are very friendly and using the kind of equipment that seems quite up to date. They care.
T
3 weeks ago
The greatest service I’ve ever received!
Do to a head injury I was on so much pain meds I broke 3 teeth and damage others. My first appointment was very informative and they were able to get all three teeth pulled today at one time. Staff was great and they were able to make my appointment as painless as they promised . You will never find a more caring staff .
M
1 month ago
I love creek street dental. I have been going here since middle school. I love the staff and especially Dr. McBrine! The staff is very sweet, helpful, and knowledgeable. Environment is very clean.
E
1 month ago
Amazing!!
Dr.McBrine & Staff are very professional and compassionate all the time.It feels like your part of a family.They make you feel comfortable and if you have any questions they answer them right away.Our experience has been wonderful 😘
K
1 month ago
Down to Earth Dentist
The staff at Creek Street are awesome! They will make you laugh while getting your teeth done. I was a new patient and felt welcomed right as I walked in.
V
1 month ago
The Best Care in Town
Everyone in this office is friendly and caring. Maggie and Aubrey made my boys feel super special. Their goal is to make sure you leave wanting to come back to the dentist. My children are never upset about going to see Dr. McBrine and all of her employees.
M
2 months ago
Excelllant care
I as a employee ( Merry) had Aubrey clean my teeth she absolutely amazing and suggest inviting others to schedule your appointments too Creek street Dental rocks.