Creek Street Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creekstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Wonderful caring oersonnel
Came for our first appointment today and Maggie and other hygienist were exceptionally kind I hurt back and she did everything possible to see to my comfort Very gentle as well would love for her to work on my mouth on the second visit
J
4 days ago
Dr. McBrine is a Rockstar!!!
My husband and I have both seen Dr. McBrine and staff for some pretty complicated issues and they took excellent care of us both.
D
5 days ago
All 3 in family at once!
I wanted to thank you all so much! I confessed to my husband that we (my hygienist, myself, and the dentist) were all trying to get both fillings done at once instead of spreading them out! He was a little upset with me at first, but now I think he’s proud of himself!!! Thank you all!
K
5 days ago
Friendly and professional with the most up-to-date equipment.
I speak as a person from the biomedical field. I am never surprised when I enter the office of Dr. McBrine. Staff, beginning at the reception area, are polite and professional. Dr McBrine, professional and funny, as well as the dental technicians. Dr McBrine medical dental skills are exemplary.
P
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Though going to the Dentist isn't my favorite thing to do, I am always greeted with a smile and a sincere welcome at Creek Street Dental. Today my hygienist tried a new product to lesson the sensitivity of my gums, and it was great! It made my mouth so much more tolerable to the cleaning process. Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Incredible staff.
Cleaning today. Very gentle and professional. Love the staff and the care I receive there. Dr McBrine never recommends unnecessary procedures.
J
1 month ago
I don’t dread going to the dentist for the first time in my life !
I enjoy the positive energy of all of the dental assistants and love Dr. McBrine. She is so intelligent efficient and great personality. It makes the visit such a pleasure and I think her work has been excellent these years that I have been her patient.
R
1 month ago
professional and friendly
I am a new, first time client. The office took me in sooner than December due to a lost filling. I was pleased to get an appointment within a week. Everyone was nice and helpful getting my paper work fill out and my experience in the chair was very pleasent. I was allowed to watch TV / videos during the drill & fill. DDS McBrine made me feel welcomed and her work was spot-on to customize my special filling. I am already booked for my next cleaning !
P
1 month ago
The best comfort in an emergency!
Dr. McBrine and her warm and caring staff are simply the best! Sensitive, caring and always going the extra mile. This is the first time I have had a dental emergency-but they all quickly put me at ease and worked me into the schedule as quickly as possible.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr McBrine is knowledgeable and efficient. She is highly trained and offers more services because of her extensive schooling and experience. She is passionate about serving others and it is apparent in her dealings with patients young and old. My kids and I love coming to her. Her staff is friendly and helpful. I have never enjoyed going in for cleanings until I started coming to Dr McBrines office. The hygienist are gentle, but get the job done!