Creekside Dental

Dentist

507 Bristol Rd.

Bristol, ME 04539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
it was a very good experance for me.I will be back and tell others
K
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, thorough and affordable!
I love everything about Creekside Dental. From the small town kindness, the charming and clean office, and the exceptional service. I always recommend Creekside to friends and family when the opportunity arises. I have infinite trust in the care my family and I receive from everyone there.
M
3 years ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in quite a while. Creekside staff made it painless and actually enjoyable. :)
Response from Creekside Dental
Thank You Michelle and Welcome to the practice!
D
3 years ago
Quick and easy. Very accommodating.
Response from Creekside Dental
Thank you Dale!
J
3 years ago
always friendly and courteous
I am confident in the care and treatment that the staff at Creekside provides and I feel that Dr. Ransdell and his staff care about their patients.
Response from Creekside Dental
Thank You Joanne. We really appreciate our friendly patients!
S
3 years ago
Geat sevice on short notice
I appeared with a dental emergency and without an appointment. The practice was able to see me within the hour and corrected the problem on the spot with great skill.
Response from Creekside Dental
Thank you Steve! We always try to put imagine how we'd feel in the same situation and help as fast as possible.
R
3 years ago
A very welcoming place with great people!
My teeth cleaning experience was exceptional!
Response from Creekside Dental
Thank you Rick! Glad you enjoyed your visit.
B
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly service
As a new patient, I went for a routine cleaning. The hygienist was thorough, polite and friendly. The dentist was personable and knowledgeable. Great office with comfortable dental chairs. We're fortunate to have such a dental practice in mid-coast Maine.
Response from Creekside Dental
Thank you! We like to make sure everyone is as comfortable as possible!
B
3 years ago
Always professional, responsive, and excellent dentist
I broke a crown over the weekend. I phoned Monday morning, hoping to get an appointment later in the week. Not only did I get a rapid response phone call, but was scheduled for 2 pm the same day. Knowing that Dr. Ransdell has the capability of creating a new crown on site, I appreciate that he recommended trying the simplest,most cost-effective repair.
Response from Creekside Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We like to treat you all like family and do what we would want for done for our own family
S
3 years ago
Best dentist I've ever been to!
Always a pleasant visit, and to say that about a dentist is unheard of! Staff is great! I ALWAYS recommend them to people looking for a dentist!
Response from Creekside Dental
We appreciate the confidence and trust you have in us. Your recommendations are very appreciated!