Creekside Dental

Dentist

8631 Arbor Creek Drive

Suite D1

Charlotte, NC 28269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kmilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
24 hours ago
Initial exam and cleaning
Dental hygienist very efficient, and thorough. My teeth felt and looked cleaned. Dr.Miles came into the exam room, reviewed X-rays and explained next steps Front desk staff warm and welcoming Environment clean and inviting
B
2 months ago
High quality of service
Up to date w/knowledge and latest technology, patient approach when asked questions and on time w/appointment schedule!
L
2 months ago
Gentle cleaning
I have sensitive teeth and have been very pleased with how gentle, yet thorough my twice yearly dental cleanings are done. The office also runs promptly on time which fits my busy schedule. Highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
The best exam I ever had! The hygienist was friendly and professional. Dr. Miles is professional, caring and very thorough. Awesome staff!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service, kind caring passionate and above all painless. .
T
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I had a wonderful experience with Creekside Dental. I got my Wisdom Tooth Extraction and did not feel any pain. I was taken care of promptly and efficiently. Dr. Miles is awesome and his staff was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Miles!
H
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My husband & I, our three children and mom go to Creekside Dental. We are very happy there and would recommend Dr. miles and his team. They are very friendly, professional and always willing to listen to any concerns we may have.
K
3 months ago
Glad to be back!
Today was my first visit to any dentist office for regular treatment since 2012. The entire staff was awesome! I was taken care of promptly and efficiently and I’m glad to be back! Also, looking forward to the treatment plan that will be put in place!
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been going to Creekside for 10 years now and I’ve never been disappointed. The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Miles explains exactly what going on and the best way forward. He makes dental visits easy. Highly recommend!
R
4 months ago
Power Test Secretary / Treasurer
So Far so good