Creekside Dental

Dentist

8631 Arbor Creek Drive

Suite D1

Charlotte, NC 28269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kmilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Patient and precise!
Worked us in last minute. Gave attention to child’s pain tolerance. Explained procedure. Very grateful! Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Top notch
Great Team
S
3 weeks ago
The best service and professionalism
No one like going to the dentist.....well try going to see Dr. Ken Miles at Creekside dental. He makes you feel comfortable and going to the dentist a positive experience.
B
3 weeks ago
AWESOME Service
This office and staff operate at an EXCEPTIONAL LEVEL from the front desk to the visit with the Dentist, who carries a sense of warmth and charm. Every time I depart from this office I feel well served.😊
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome visit
Thanks for a great visit ..my entire family now call Creekside Dental their place for friendly staff and good dental care that you can put confidence in Thank Dr.Miles
P
1 month ago
Great Service
S
2 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
Quality as usual.
W
2 months ago
Dr Miles is a great dentist.
Im so glad I found Creekside Dental. They are very professional and personable. I was really very nervous (scared) about getting a large filling. They all helped with my anxiety. They care about you as a person
W
2 months ago
Very professional and informative. Impressed with not having to wait past my appointment time
S
3 months ago
Regular Teeth Cleaning
We have used this dentist office for several years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. The entire team is excellent!