Creekside Dental

Dentist

8631 Arbor Creek Drive

Suite D1

Charlotte, NC 28269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kmilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Had a great visit on 4/16. Always a good time. Everyone so friendly and they make you feel comfortable from the time you walk in till you leave.
W
6 days ago
Awesome
No waiting time. Spotlessly clean. Everyone professional and yet friendly as well. State of the Art equipment. Explains everything they are doing. Quick and efficient.
R
2 weeks ago
Highley trained abs made me feel comfortable... pain free.... office staff is phenomenal
Best experience I have had with dentistry... felt comfortable.. he explained procedures to full extent. Highly highly recommended this dentist if you want comfort and pain free
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I really appreciate how they sit down and explain everything to you, and want to help me save my teeth. They were not rough.
N
1 month ago
Great facilities, friendly staff
My son had his first dental experiences at Creekside and I’m glad I chose them. We will keep coming back. Everyone is very friendly and patient with my paranoid 4 year old! I appreciate the care they take in his dentistry.
R
2 months ago
Nice job!
The staff at Creekside Dental always make me feel very comfortable. Today’s cleaning was no different!
L
2 months ago
Patient and precise!
Worked us in last minute. Gave attention to child’s pain tolerance. Explained procedure. Very grateful! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Top notch
Great Team
S
2 months ago
The best service and professionalism
No one like going to the dentist.....well try going to see Dr. Ken Miles at Creekside dental. He makes you feel comfortable and going to the dentist a positive experience.
B
3 months ago
AWESOME Service
This office and staff operate at an EXCEPTIONAL LEVEL from the front desk to the visit with the Dentist, who carries a sense of warmth and charm. Every time I depart from this office I feel well served.😊