Creekside Dental

Dentist

8631 Arbor Creek Drive

Suite D1

Charlotte, NC 28269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kmilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Perfect!
My daughter’s two cavities were fixed promptly and her comfort level was fully addressed without numbing her cheek. Dr. Miles has been our family dentist for over 7 years. No wait, professional staff, exceptional quality dental care... another great experience!
J
2 months ago
Dental services
I’ve been going to Dr Miles for years now and I absolutely love him and his staff. Wonderful wonderful people. I’m always treated as if I’m their only patient. Would definitely recommend anyone go hear for dental services. In addition, the best dental office I’ve ever been to. State of the art!!!!!
R
2 months ago
Very professional and personable
. Being a patient of Dr. Miles for quite a few years now I can say, that with every visit I am impressed by his and the dental hygienist's professionalism and the friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr. Miles.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Had a great visit today. Went in with a sensitive tooth and Dr Miles knew right away which area and the cause. Always great friendly service from everyone.
S
3 months ago
Excellent job
I've never experienced a problem at Creekside. They have always cared for me and allow me to voice my opinion. When I came to them, I had a lot of issues going on with my teeth, but everything is getting better now. 🙂
R
3 months ago
First time fillings for my five year old
Dr Miles and his staff did a great job making my son comfortable during his fillings. The best part is that no needles were ever used! My son kept saying, “This is so fun!!” I was very pleased with how quick and efficient they were too. He had two fillings done and we were in and out in about 25 minutes, including 10 minutes to let the “happy gas” wear off.
H
3 months ago
High end technology and quality service
Best dental office in my experience. Dedicated and caring with the latest laser technology no drilling no pain.
G
4 months ago
High Quality Service - Highly Recommend
Wonderfully caring professionals, from Dr. Miles to whole staff. If you want a truly special dental experience, you must try Dr. Ken Miles dental practice. You won’t believe how easy a dental visit can be.
B
5 months ago
High quality of service, professional and courteous
Going to the Dentist is anxiety producing for me but I know when I arrive at the office I will be treated by knowledge and professional service! Everything is explained to me before work is done and Dr Miles is a good Dentist! I have referred others to Dr Miles on 3 different occasions!
J
6 months ago
Professional yet personable
Very pleased with the entire staff from the informative and knowledgeable staff to Dr Miles top quality dental work and chair side manners I was impressed and very glad I found this practice.