Creekside Dental

Dentist

8631 Arbor Creek Drive

Suite D1

Charlotte, NC 28269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kmilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
I had a wonderful experience with Creekside Dental. I got my Wisdom Tooth Extraction and did not feel any pain. I was taken care of promptly and efficiently. Dr. Miles is awesome and his staff was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Miles!
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My husband & I, our three children and mom go to Creekside Dental. We are very happy there and would recommend Dr. miles and his team. They are very friendly, professional and always willing to listen to any concerns we may have.
K
3 weeks ago
Glad to be back!
Today was my first visit to any dentist office for regular treatment since 2012. The entire staff was awesome! I was taken care of promptly and efficiently and I’m glad to be back! Also, looking forward to the treatment plan that will be put in place!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been going to Creekside for 10 years now and I’ve never been disappointed. The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Miles explains exactly what going on and the best way forward. He makes dental visits easy. Highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Power Test Secretary / Treasurer
So Far so good
B
2 months ago
Great!
Excellence care by all the staff! Took my 6 year old for cavities to be filed and it was such an easy visit! Would def recommend to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Miles is very friendly and professional. His office staff is outstanding. Too be honest, I'm not real happy with the hygienist, she was (what I consider to be) rough and my gums and teeth were sore for a few hours after I left. You asked, I'm just telling ya.
L
2 months ago
Perfect!
My daughter’s two cavities were fixed promptly and her comfort level was fully addressed without numbing her cheek. Dr. Miles has been our family dentist for over 7 years. No wait, professional staff, exceptional quality dental care... another great experience!
J
4 months ago
Dental services
I’ve been going to Dr Miles for years now and I absolutely love him and his staff. Wonderful wonderful people. I’m always treated as if I’m their only patient. Would definitely recommend anyone go hear for dental services. In addition, the best dental office I’ve ever been to. State of the art!!!!!
R
4 months ago
Very professional and personable
. Being a patient of Dr. Miles for quite a few years now I can say, that with every visit I am impressed by his and the dental hygienist's professionalism and the friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr. Miles.