Creekside Dental

Dentist

8631 Arbor Creek Drive

Suite D1

Charlotte, NC 28269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kmilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional yet personable
Very pleased with the entire staff from the informative and knowledgeable staff to Dr Miles top quality dental work and chair side manners I was impressed and very glad I found this practice.
W
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Miles extracted my young sons tooth. It was my sons first time being numbed or having any type of procedure. Mr. Miles and his friendly staff, put my son and me (the parent) at total ease Awesome Dentist!!
W
1 month ago
Had a tooth that had started hurting badly yesterday. Dr. Miles worked me into his schedule this morning, to do a root canal on the tooth. It has gotten me out of pain, and I am thankful for their willingness to get me in quickly, to get it taken care of for me. Dr. Miles practice and dental work is the best. You will be happy with all aspects of Dr. Miles dental practice.
Y
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional, and friendly
I would highly recommend Creekside. Creekside went over and beyond to ensure the prices and services were explained. Dr Myles did a phenomenal job of making my son comfortable and reassured him that he would be fine and had nothing to worry about. Dr Myles and the Dental Hygienist was attentive to our needs. As a self paid patient that was worth the money and visit.
O
3 months ago
Very professiinal and polite staff. Felt well taken care of.
W
3 months ago
High quality service
Great Dental Assistant, Dentist and staff!!
K
3 months ago
Great Experience!
Had to have fillings fixed this morning. As usual, Dr. Miles and his staff were awesome. Very professional, courteous and called me to the back right away! My twins and my husband all go to Dr. Miles as well. Thanks to all there for such a great experience!
P
3 months ago
A good experience
Great layout, very playable. Sand traps need a little work and need 2 rakes instead of only one. Also several raw dirt areas along some fairways need to be grassed. For the price these things need attention
M
4 months ago
High quality
Dr Miles and his staff are the best!! He restored a bridge for my dental implants on my front teeth and it looks and feels great. My whole family’s is treated there always with the best care possible. I highly recommend this office!
Y
4 months ago
Very professional, nice and attentive.
The staff overall was great. They took their time and explained the whole process. Told us what was necessary and a time line to have it done. They also offered a variety of options on how to get the procedures done. Very cost effective. We did not feel as if we were rushed or just a number.