Creekside Dental

Dentist

8631 Arbor Creek Drive

Suite D1

Charlotte, NC 28269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kmilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Kind, caring and exceptional service and outcomes.
Dr. Miles and his staff are friendly, helpful, professional, and skilled. I have gone to Creekside Dental for several years and have received excellent care. All fillings and procedures were needed and completed with skill with minimal pain. Cleanings are great and my teeth are in much better shape than when I started with them.
J
3 weeks ago
My first visit to Creekside Dental was with a chipped front tooth that needed immediate attention. I was greeted by the reception staff in a welcoming manner. I found Doctor Miles to be a very professional and caring person, and the tooth that was repaired looks amazing. The office is impressive, with all the latest equipment, technology, and a knowledgeable staff. Thank you for taking the stress out of finding a dentist while moving to Charlotte. One less thing to worry about.
N
4 weeks ago
Continue to be Pleased
The staff are always so friendly and patient. They do a great and thorough job in a very nice office.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service/cleaning and exam
I switched dentists after 10 years to Creekside and was extremely impressed with their thoroughness! I will definitely recommend this practice to my friends and family.
A
2 months ago
So professional and Friendly.
Had a great check up. From when you walk in the door Dr. Miles and his staff make you feel welcome.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Love Dr. Miles and his staff! Everybody is extremely friendly and do an amazing job! Will ALWAYS recommend people here!
J
2 months ago
Quality service, friendly and professional
Dr. Miles did an excellent job matching up the color on my front tooth repair. After doing a through cleaning I did have some soreness on my back tooth gum line, but that went away after a couple of days. All in all I am pleased with my appointment.Judy
P
3 months ago
Friendly, considerate and professional!!
I have always been petrified of going to the dentist, but Dr Miles and his staff take away almost all of my fear. They are so kind and take great care in making me as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Creek Side Dental !!
T
3 months ago
Great service
Awesome service , thorough ,
A
4 months ago
Had a great visit on 4/16. Always a good time. Everyone so friendly and they make you feel comfortable from the time you walk in till you leave.