Creekside Dental

Dentist

8631 Arbor Creek Drive

Suite D1

Charlotte, NC 28269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kmilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional, and friendly
I would highly recommend Creekside. Creekside went over and beyond to ensure the prices and services were explained. Dr Myles did a phenomenal job of making my son comfortable and reassured him that he would be fine and had nothing to worry about. Dr Myles and the Dental Hygienist was attentive to our needs. As a self paid patient that was worth the money and visit.
O
4 weeks ago
Very professiinal and polite staff. Felt well taken care of.
W
1 month ago
High quality service
Great Dental Assistant, Dentist and staff!!
K
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Had to have fillings fixed this morning. As usual, Dr. Miles and his staff were awesome. Very professional, courteous and called me to the back right away! My twins and my husband all go to Dr. Miles as well. Thanks to all there for such a great experience!
P
1 month ago
A good experience
Great layout, very playable. Sand traps need a little work and need 2 rakes instead of only one. Also several raw dirt areas along some fairways need to be grassed. For the price these things need attention
M
2 months ago
High quality
Dr Miles and his staff are the best!! He restored a bridge for my dental implants on my front teeth and it looks and feels great. My whole family’s is treated there always with the best care possible. I highly recommend this office!
Y
2 months ago
Very professional, nice and attentive.
The staff overall was great. They took their time and explained the whole process. Told us what was necessary and a time line to have it done. They also offered a variety of options on how to get the procedures done. Very cost effective. We did not feel as if we were rushed or just a number.
D
2 months ago
caringExcellent,very knowledgeable,
Since I have been seeing Dr. Miles my teeth and overall oral health has been the best it has in my entire life,(67 years). He is very caring and will go the extra mile to make sure everything is right. On that note he is a perfectionist and will not let you leave until his work is perfect. As long as you follow his instructions and recommendations he will work with you to ensure that your oral health is maintained at the highest degree possible. His office staff follows his example and are pleasant and very accommodating.I am very pleased with both Dr. Miles and his staff.
J
2 months ago
Kind, caring and exceptional service and outcomes.
Dr. Miles and his staff are friendly, helpful, professional, and skilled. I have gone to Creekside Dental for several years and have received excellent care. All fillings and procedures were needed and completed with skill with minimal pain. Cleanings are great and my teeth are in much better shape than when I started with them.
J
2 months ago
My first visit to Creekside Dental was with a chipped front tooth that needed immediate attention. I was greeted by the reception staff in a welcoming manner. I found Doctor Miles to be a very professional and caring person, and the tooth that was repaired looks amazing. The office is impressive, with all the latest equipment, technology, and a knowledgeable staff. Thank you for taking the stress out of finding a dentist while moving to Charlotte. One less thing to worry about.