Creekside Dental

Dentist

8631 Arbor Creek Drive

Suite D1

Charlotte, NC 28269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kmilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
So professional and Friendly.
Had a great check up. From when you walk in the door Dr. Miles and his staff make you feel welcome.
S
2 days ago
Best Dentist
Love Dr. Miles and his staff! Everybody is extremely friendly and do an amazing job! Will ALWAYS recommend people here!
J
7 days ago
Quality service, friendly and professional
Dr. Miles did an excellent job matching up the color on my front tooth repair. After doing a through cleaning I did have some soreness on my back tooth gum line, but that went away after a couple of days. All in all I am pleased with my appointment.Judy
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly, considerate and professional!!
I have always been petrified of going to the dentist, but Dr Miles and his staff take away almost all of my fear. They are so kind and take great care in making me as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Creek Side Dental !!
T
1 month ago
Great service
Awesome service , thorough ,
A
2 months ago
Had a great visit on 4/16. Always a good time. Everyone so friendly and they make you feel comfortable from the time you walk in till you leave.
W
2 months ago
Awesome
No waiting time. Spotlessly clean. Everyone professional and yet friendly as well. State of the Art equipment. Explains everything they are doing. Quick and efficient.
R
3 months ago
Highley trained abs made me feel comfortable... pain free.... office staff is phenomenal
Best experience I have had with dentistry... felt comfortable.. he explained procedures to full extent. Highly highly recommended this dentist if you want comfort and pain free
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I really appreciate how they sit down and explain everything to you, and want to help me save my teeth. They were not rough.
N
3 months ago
Great facilities, friendly staff
My son had his first dental experiences at Creekside and I’m glad I chose them. We will keep coming back. Everyone is very friendly and patient with my paranoid 4 year old! I appreciate the care they take in his dentistry.