Creekside Dental

Dentist

8631 Arbor Creek Drive

Suite D1

Charlotte, NC 28269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kmilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Best cleaning!
Great visit! 5 stars as usual!
S
6 days ago
I really am speechless..the best dental appointment ever
I am so glad that my daughter gave me this referral..your Dentist needs to be someone you can trust..dental health is very important...keeping me on a good plan and encouraging me that I can get on track in a kind non judgmental friendly manner goes a long way
L
1 week ago
I was very impressed with the beautiful office,the wonderful staff and the quality professional services.Even the precise directions to the office was much appreciated.Kudos to such an awesome group,including the doctor.Thanks for the civility from all.
P
1 month ago
Great Service
The staff is up front and never push for procedures unneeded to make an extra dollar
S
2 months ago
Like everyone else on the planet, going to the dentist, is one of my least favorite things to do in life. Dr. Miles and his staff make the visit as good and painless as it gets. Friendly, professional and compassionate,
M
3 months ago
Exceptional service
Dr. Miles is an experienced, highly skilled dentist. They work with the newest technologies. I always feel confident when I sit in the chair that I will get the best service possible. Staff is very friendly and polite.
K
3 months ago
Why Make An Appointment?
Pet peeve? Making an appointment then waiting an hour to be seen.
Q
3 months ago
Immaculate Office, Friendly Professional Care
A previous dental experience at another dentist left me traumatized. However, my first visit to Dr. Miles put me at ease right away from the friendly staff to the state of the art equipment. The office is immaculate and Janine and Dr. Miles have lovely "bedside manners." Also, Dr. Miles is thorough in explaining and providing your treatment. I didn't feel rushed. Highly recommended.
L
4 months ago
The experience was pleasant as far as a dentist appointment goes!!! Painless!!!
J
4 months ago
Excellent, professional service by Dr. Miles and staff
I very much appreciated the patience and kindness shown by everyone. It made for an excellent first visit.