Creekside Dental - Ellensburg

Dentist

2601 Triple L Loop

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Open Today By Appointment

creeksidedentalellensburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
This Dental office is the best!!!
If you are looking for a dental office then look no further then Creekside! They are the best! From the front office to the hygienist’s to the dentist’s. They are all so friendly and strive to care for your needs!! Check them out!! You won’t be disappointed!!!
C
5 days ago
Best dental appointment ever
I went in for a small filling. After five shots to numb my mouth, the younger of the two dentists came in to do the filling. I have never laughed through a dental filling before, but that was the greatest filling ever. I had a blast. Thank you so much
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing dentist! I am a senior citizen and have never had such amazing gentle care from a dentist... you will not be disappointed!
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Efficient and Carrying
Went in for filling. Was brought back promptly. Dental assistant was friendly and attentive to my needs. Dentist was kind and thorough. Minimal discomfort for the procedure. I appreciated the smooth and efficient team work between assistant and doctor.
L
1 month ago
Very Friendly Faces And Attitudes
I was so happy with the team in Creekside Dental. I’m old school and I only trusted one dentist as an adult. I relocated and once I received dental insurance went to Creekside Dental and was very glad I did I am comfortable withe the Dentist and his team They are going to take good care of me. Love the fast appointments.
K
1 month ago
Daughter's experience
My oldest informed me she had a rude tech doing her teeth cleaning and when she went to go ask about some information at the front desk the lady there was rude and wouldn't help her with her question told her to have her mom call. My daughter was just doing what I had asked her and to be treated rudely is not ok. I was not able to be there for my kids appointment.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Office
Creekside Dental is a professional office with friendly staff members and doctors. My cleaning was painless, and I left with sparkling clean teeth.
T
1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience. Wonderful dentist. Wonderful staff. Friendly and experienced and stress free.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Entire staff was friendly to my three littles and made them feel comfortable during their visit and explained what each cleaning tool was so they were not scared.
K
1 month ago
Theresa is wonderful with my daughter. Sarah likes to have her cleaning with her. I would recommend her and creekside dental to everyone.