Creekside Dental - Ellensburg

Dentist

2601 Triple L Loop

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creeksidedentalellensburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great staff!!!
K
2 days ago
So professional and friendly!
The staff and doctors are so friendly! They are so good, my 8 year old son doesn’t mind going to the dentist! I will recommend to everyone I know
K
3 days ago
Great Service and Kind Staff
We love Creekside Dental not only for their quality care of our family's dental needs, but also because their staff is so kind and welcoming.
K
1 week ago
Patient and understanding w kids
Dr Kevin is great w my kids. We all really like him. The office nearly always can fit us in, sees us in a timely fashion, and he takes the time to explain things thoroughly.
J
3 weeks ago
Five stars!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
In the past, I have had some not-so-good experiences with other dentist offices in town. But once I walked into Creekside several years ago, I immediately felt calm and cared for. Everyone is so friendly and the doctors take the time to discuss my dental care with me. They listen and find helpful solutions when I’m nervous about certain procedures. Cassie is a top notch hygienist!! She’s gentle and takes her time to do a thorough job. I always know I’m in good hands when I walk through the doors at Creekside!
K
3 weeks ago
I love them because their so nice
S
1 month ago
Tooth pulled
Kinda a wimp at the dentist. Don’t mind the pain but hate everything in my mouth. Doctor and tech very patient and sympathetic.
L
1 month ago
Friendly
Everyone is nice and they always try their best to help you.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
Amazing people. Very kind and friendly. Will definitely recommend Creekside dental to friends and family!
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional...
Didn't have to wait, got right in, and was taking care of within minutes of taken into the room....