Creekside Dental

Dentist

6467 Merritts Creek Road

Huntington, WV 25702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Extremely friendly staff
I was a new patient and a little nervous. The staff was great. Everything was explained to me right down to how much it would be for the work done. I was very satisfied with my visit.
K
4 days ago
Very professional!
I'm a new patient at Creekside Dental and I'm very impressed with the high quality of service provided. The doctor is very caring and the hygienist made sure I was comfortable and advised me on how my cleaning went and what I could do to improve - overall, it was a great experience. I will most certainly be back!
G
3 weeks ago
Very happy!
I've dreaded the dentist office for years until I started going here. Dentists are awesome, the hygienist is thorough, yet even my sensitive teeth don't hurt when she works on them.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Very Friendly
Excellent service and very efficient!
J
1 month ago
Great
This was my first visit to creekside dental and it was great. They were all friendly took care of my issue first and then scheduled for a follow up visit for my cleaning and to see if anything else needs to be done. I was late for the appointment and they were very understanding and allowed me to still be seen
K
1 month ago
Excellent care and service
My 11 year old son has been a patient here for several years. I am a recent new patient here. I received the same excellent care he has received since becoming a patient. I will also be setting up an initial appointment for my 3 year old daughter soon as well. We have been very pleased with Creekside Dental.
W
2 months ago
Andrea was awesome! She did a fantastic job! Highly recommended!
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly.. :)
Made me Feel Comfortable.. :)
J
4 months ago
As always, the very best😊. Since you want me to be truthful, Dr. Palmer is "purtier" than Dr. Ross! Thank you for your expert service. I always recommend you to my friends.
S
4 months ago
Superior dentistry
My first time there for a cleaning and check. Extremely satisfied!