Creekside Dental

Dentist

6467 Merritts Creek Road

Huntington, WV 25702

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
The best!
Great experience! Awesome hygienist (I think that's her job title) couldn't be happier about a denist visit.
A
2 months ago
Excellent staff and service
Wonderful service and staff
M
2 months ago
Makes going to the dentist fun again
I have had numerous bad experiences at dentists offices and once I found this office, I am never going somewhere else. They are pleasant, courteous, and they make you feel a part of a family. I highly recommend this dentist office.
C
2 months ago
Great service
K
2 months ago
Awesome thank you so much for your fast work on my teeth!!
M
3 months ago
Excellent
Trish was fantastic and Dr. Ross is great. They have all the new technology and replacing a filling was painless.
J
3 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
Everything was well organized, on time, and done perfectly.
D
3 months ago
great experience
Had a routine cleaning and as always, a great experience. Staff is always friendly & hygienist was thorough, explained things to me & made the whole cleaning very easy. Thanks to Dr. Ross & staff.
S
4 months ago
did a great job and i was surprised it was over so soon.
M
4 months ago
Filling replacement
I love the service! In and seated within a couple min Got right to it and has finished before I knew it Awesome