Creekside Dental

Dentist

6467 Merritts Creek Road

Huntington, WV 25702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Best dentist and staff!
I've been going to Dr. Ross for over 24 years. I have always been treated nicely and the staff is outstanding when it comes to customer service.
B
5 days ago
Exceptional Service
I had been injured by another local dentist which almost ruined my life and I dealt with severe chronic pain since. Needless to say I hadn’t been back to a dentist in almost 4 yrs because I was nervous of trusting anyone. Dr Palmer was highly recommended to me by a family friend who is in the dental field. I have to admit all of my nervousness was put at ease and would suggest anyone who is looking for a dentist go and see her.
C
5 days ago
Over all visit
Friendly staff, good time management
K
2 weeks ago
Great
Always a great experience
M
2 weeks ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR.ROSS
I ENJOY GOING TO HIS OFFICE. IT'S ALWAYS CLEAN STAFF IN THE FRONT OFFICE IS ALWAYS NICE AND GREAT TO WORK WITH. DR.ROSS MAKES THE VISIT SO MUCH EASIER TO WHERE I KNOW THAT I'M IN GOOD HANDS AND HIS WORK IS NEVER A DISAPPOINTMENT. AND MAKES SURE THAT I'M NOT HURTING IN ANY WAY WHY HE IS WORKING ON MY TEETH. AMAZING STAFF AND WONDERFUL DR. THANKS YOU SO MUCH!!! MELODY ROSS
J
3 weeks ago
Good Professional Service
Came in for regular cleaning. Friendly staff and good service.
K
1 month ago
Consultation Appointment
Absolutely loved it there. I have a phobia of Dentists through past experiences. I felt hopeful and completely comfortable the whole time. I was shown options and course of procedures, for the problems I am having. I am thankful that it can be resolved without loosing permanent teeth. Super nice staff as well and very clean and up to date office as well. Look forward to coming again. That’s a lot for me to say consider my fears. Highly recommend
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
When I arrived for my appointment, everyone was very professional and polite. I got in at my scheduled time and was able to have everything done within a reasonable amount of time. Everyone was also very friendly.
P
1 month ago
Always professional and make you feel very comfortable...........been a patient for years and love all the staff, they are best at what they do.
M
2 months ago
Great visit
Went in for X-rays and cleaning , everything went smooth as usual , great staff.