Creekside Dental

Dentist

6467 Merritts Creek Road

Huntington, WV 25702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Caring, compassionate dentistry at its finest!
I am a bad patient—a terrible cryer, essentially every dentists worst nightmare. Dr Ross goes above and beyond to make procedures quick and painless. He is reassuring and emotes kindness. There is no one else I’d rather see! 5 stars from me!!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, quick, excellent
Very professional and pleasant visit. Very friendly staff. I could never find a better Dentist and staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I have not been to a dentist in 30 years..the last time was an awful experience so I refused to go..reluctantly I went to Creekside Dental after my daughter made me an appointment. What a great experience!! Friendly and caring staff and Dr. Ross was very knowledgeable. After 30 years I was glad to make my next appointment myself.. Thanks Creekside Dental........
L
1 month ago
Very efficient and very friendly.
A
1 month ago
Excellent treatment
Never anything negative. Dr. Ross and staff are professional and pleasant. If you need a good experience at a dentist, Creekside is the place to call
T
2 months ago
The service was excellent and extremely professional
This is the best dental care I have ever received. They are understanding and caring. Thank you to Dr. Ross and staff.
M
2 months ago
Welcoming and friendly
I had a great experience. Very friendly and welcoming.
W
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
I’m very appreciative for Creekside working me into the schedule during an emergency situation and help getting me back on a path towards recovery and wellness. Always a kind, respectful and positive atmosphere where I hope to get my dental work done for years to come.
M
3 months ago
Good device and friendly
I didn’t have to wait they took me in on time of my appointment
M
3 months ago
Good device and friendly
I didn’t have to wait they took me in on time of my appointment