Creekside Dental

Dentist

6467 Merritts Creek Road

Huntington, WV 25702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Everything was excellent.
A
1 month ago
Best in the Tri State
I actually look forward to going to the dentist. Everyone is professional and friendly. I recommend everyone I know to go here.
M
1 month ago
Routine cleaning
Routine cleaning was the reason for my visit and I love not having to wait! I’ve never had to wait more then 10 minutes and most of the time it’s like 3-5 minutes It tells me they take pride in being prompt and respect our time as much as their own! I understand it’s not always gonna be perfect but we know some things are out of our control. But 3 years now and it’s always been great! Thank You Creek Side Dental!!
C
1 month ago
Beautiful work!
As always, a great experience! Got rid of an ugly old silver filling in a chipped tooth and can't even tell I ever had a filling or chip. I know every time I go to Dr Ross, I will come out with a better looking smile and great conversation :) Thanks again
W
1 month ago
Professional
I had a crown scheduled and was very nervous about having the procedure. Truthfully this was as easy as a teeth cleaning. Dr. Ross is a true professional and makes the patient feel completely comfortable and at ease. 👍
E
2 months ago
Great high quality service & very understanding with nervous patients.
I dislike going to the dentist but Dr. Ross and his staff are exceptionally understanding with me. I would recommend Dr. Ross to everyone that has anxiety about dental procedures.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience was fantastic! I had to go in on an emergency visit and it was my first time there. All staff were extremely polite and friendly. Dr. Ross has amazing manners and made me feel welcomed.
D
2 months ago
Very accommodating for changing my appointment.
D
2 months ago
First visit
Very good first visit. Beautiful office and nice staff. Trish is the best!
C
2 months ago
Awesome Practice
I had to go in on an emergency basis and they worked me in real quick and the customer service was excellent.