Creekside Dental

Dentist

6467 Merritts Creek Road

Huntington, WV 25702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
everything went great, and the staff there they are always so nice. Helps when your always nervous as I am. thanks.......Oh and Dr Ross is the bomb !!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ross does a wonderful job and really a pain free dentist. This is the only dentist that I have used that I did not dread going. Everyone is very positive and friendly. I will never go anywhere else for my dental work. I have recommended several friends to him and they have all sang his praises.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Very courteous staff. Friendly and professional. Dr. Ross is great.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Pain free great service
T
1 month ago
They were all great!
R
1 month ago
Courteous, friendly, thorough consultation above and beyond expectations
I was interested in implants to replace my partial. Dr. Ross was amazing in his explanation of what my options could be and the details. He even attempted to adjust my partial to make me more comfortable. I was impressed with the technology and the friendliness of the staff.
D
2 months ago
In for regular cleaning, as always the staff was very friendly; service was excellent, wait time very minimal. Highly recommend!!!
B
2 months ago
Filling Review
Had my first filling done with Dr Palmer today. She was great. Made sure I was not in pain and comfortable the entire time. I highly recommend anyone with dental needs going to see her
D
2 months ago
Excellent professional courteous friendly clean
Very professional Done a great job Understanding my needs Comfortable Made me feel welcome Explained on tv what was found doing the cleaning and exam.
M
2 months ago
First timer
I was recomended by a fro me to go here . I was amazed at all the new technology that I saw in the office. I’ve never know dental offices to be like this . I didn’t get much done other than scans and a cleaning. Everyone was super nice from the dental hygienist to the person at the front desk. I even got some good tips about water picks while I waited for my scans. I’m glad I chose to go here.