Creekside Dental

Dentist

216 North Edison Street

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today By Appointment

creeksidedentalkennewick.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
They have great service and the waiting room is sparkling clean!!the dentists are super nice and I had dr perry who I love!
K
1 month ago
Worst experience ever
While there I felt like I was being rushed through my 1st appointment. My second was no better, I was told by the gal doing my fillings "they might fall out, just come back if they do." I was a bit set off by that yet was anticipating a discussion with the Dr. about what course of action to take with my teeth. That never happened. I was told I was done. I knew I wasn't, I tried to discuss it with the receptionist and was sent back with a tech. I was frustrated. I decided after talking with her I would never go back. I called to complain about the lack of communication and recieved a dental plan the following week. Now 6 weeks later I lost a new filling, I called and was told they would not see me to fix it. Would Not fix their poor work to compliment such poor behavior. I now have a hole in my tooth and have to seek another dentist. Not one referred by such an untrustworthy practice.
S
2 months ago
Service With a Smile 😀
Have been going to Creekside Dental for about 12 yrs. Was there yesterday for a general cleaning and check up. Wasn’t there as long as usual because with my Dentist and Hygienist advice and guidance my teeth and gums are in the best condition they have ever been. Very satisfied with Creekside Dental.
C
5 months ago
Always a good experience! 😊 Deb in the front is awesome! Friendly staff and great doctors!
W
6 months ago
Long time going to this office
I recently changed Dentists for insurance reasons. I had my teeth cleaned and examined on a six month program for years at Creekside. Some issue as an extraction of a broken tooth had been discussed. My new Dentist had my records from Creekside. After my first cleaning and exam I need four filling a root canal and the extraction mention before. Can my dental health change this much in 6 months from my last visit at Creekside? I don't think I got the service that I needed at Creekside.
A
6 months ago
Everybody was pretty nice and polite . Doctors, hygienist and technicians were very friendly and very helpful and hard worker to get job done . I love it and would recommend to everybody
G
6 months ago
I like this dental office better than any other I have ever been to!
I am very happy with this Dental office! We have been to several others in the Tri-Cities over the 37years we have lived here that have been very disappointing. Here, they are very friendly and professional, and always explain anything to you clearly. I had a crown come off and had not even been to their office yet, but was recommended to them by a friend. I called, and they got me in right away and took care of it and my crown was back on in nothing flat. I highly recommend Creekside Dental! Dr. Bennet and the Hygienist, Barb, have been great. 5 stars for me!
C
7 months ago
Kings and Queens
I’ve been with them for 3 years now and every time I go in, I instantly have a smile! Paola is the nicest woman I’ve met! Dr. Perry is an outstanding doctor and truly does everything he can to make sure his patients are in top notch care. The lady today gave me a blanket because I was cold! Can’t thank them enough! 10/10 would recommend.
F
7 months ago
Caring, friendly and professional
My husband and I have been so pleased with the Doctors and staff at Creekside Dental. We’ve been with them for over 8 years. Dr. Packard was on vacation, yet came in to help me with my crown! We love these people.
S
9 months ago
I'm very impressed,friendly people,fast and efficient.