Creekside Dental - Patrick J. Foy, DDS & Dr. Nancy Hamilton

Dentist

3340 Republic Ave,

St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatfoy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality service
I’ve had Tracy as my dental hygienist for a few years now. She is very knowledgeable and skillful in what she does. That’s why I continue to schedule with her each time. Dr. Foy has been great too, but I saw Tracy recently for my cleanings.
S
2 days ago
Excellent
J
1 week ago
Impressed with Dr. Foy and his staff.
S
1 week ago
Prompt professional friendly service
I've been going here for years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
S
1 week ago
Great dental care
As always Dr. Foy and his staff were friendly, professional, gentle and prompt. I never have to wait to be seen. I would never hesitate to recommend Dr. Foy. I appreciate that he can do most things and doesn’t refer patients to specialists. Example route canals and crowns. Thank you Dr Foy for nearly 40 years of care.
S
2 weeks ago
As a new patient of Dr. Foys’ I am more than happy with my experience there. Today was cleaning and discovery of a chip and cavity. Very pleasant appointment all around. My son practiced dentistry in Montevideo for decades, since retired. He and Dr Foy knew each other on certain committees and Jim recommended Dr. Foy. Excellent dentist !!
S
2 weeks ago
Always a wonderful dental experience, if that's possible!
Dr. Pat Foy and the whole team at Creekside Dental are wonderful, professional and fun. Their COVID precautions were also very thorough. Dr. Foy has been my dentist for over 30 years, and I feel very fortunate.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable.
I have been seeing Dr. Foy since shortly after he took over the practice which is a long time. I had an inherent fear of Dentists and Dr. Miller whose practice Dr. Foy took over had helped me get over some of that and Dr. Foy continued that. I am still not crazy about going to the dentist but I don’t fear it. My biggest fear is his retirement. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Foy to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and wonderful care!
I’ve been with Dr. Foy over 35 years and his team keeps getting better! He and his staff have always been very professional and helpful but, I’m impressed by how they keep improving and I’m happy to have them in my dental life!
C
1 month ago
Great service, thorough exam
I had an initial exam. In February Dr. Foy fixed a chip on my tooth. This exam was the actual initial exam and teeth cleaning. I learned many tips while getting my teeth cleaned. Can't remember her name, but the person was friendly and knowledgeable.