Creekside Dental - Patrick J. Foy, DDS & Dr. Nancy Hamilton

Dentist

3340 Republic Ave,

St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatfoy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Always friendly very competent service. Dr. Foy and technicians do a great job. I feel like I am in good hands. Also, very prompt with appointment times.
B
1 week ago
Excellent dental care in a comfortable environment
Today I had just my routine cleaning and exam, and all went nicely, as usual. I have been seeing Dr. Foy for many years, through fillings, a few crowns and a wisdom tooth extraction. Dr. Foy is quite skilled. All has gone very well with virtually no pain every time I have had a procedure. The whole staff is quite personable as well. Free easy parking is nice, too.
K
3 weeks ago
The best experience possible visiting a dentist!
Everything about my experience was positive - from free, convenient parking to a cleaning by an outstanding dental hygienist to a consultation with Dr.Nancy Hamilton to my check-out with the receptionist who explained the meaning of last night's full moon (it was a Hunter's moon). Everyone was friendly, courteous, and professional. The equipment is state-of-the art and the office comfortable. Thank you to all of the staff!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Creekside Dental is a pleasant experience for me. Warm welcome, friendly staff...the doctor and hygienist always let me know what’s happening step-by-step.
A
3 weeks ago
Gentle and friendly
I was very nervous going into my routine check-up today. Hailey (hygienist) was so helpful, calming and friendly and everything went very well. I have seen Dr Hamilton for several years now and will continue to see her now that she has moved to Creekside Dental. A very good experience!
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr. Hamilton was able to get me in immediately and eliminate the pressure one tooth was putting on another.
S
1 month ago
A Long Wait
The dental work was fine. I’ve seen Dr. Nancy Hamilton for years. I think she’s an excellent dentist BUT I had to wait one hour for my procedure. How can a dental clinic be so backed up at 9:20 AM?
D
1 month ago
Personable, friendly, confident and expert in his work.
I'll continue to drive 58 miles, sometimes an hour and a half trip, in grid locked rush hour traffic, all kinds of weather, and endless road construction, just to keep going to Dr. Foy! .....an EXCELLENT DENTIST from my own experience with him!
L
1 month ago
Professional and thorough
Appointment started at scheduled time. Hygienist was friendly and professional. Dr was thorough and explained why specific areas of concern were being noted. Highly recommend this dental practice. Even though the dentists and hygienists have changed over the years I have been a patient for 50 years.
S
1 month ago
Very glad I can continue to see Dr. Hamilton at Creekside
My long-time dentist, Dr. Nancy Hamilton, has moved to Creekside Dental due to demolition of her previous office building. I was a little apprehensive about the move, because I have always found Dr. Hamilton's staff professional and friendly and her facilities comfortable. After my first visit to Dr. Hamilton at Creekside, I am glad to report that the staff there are similarly professional and friendly and the facilities are very nice. There is plenty of nearby parking.