Creekside Dental - Patrick J. Foy, DDS & Dr. Nancy Hamilton

Dentist

3340 Republic Ave,

St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today By Appointment

drpatfoy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Excellent dental office!
Top notch care! Highly recommend them. My family has been seeing Dr. Foy for years. Great staff. No complaints.
J
6 days ago
Professional, staff friendly , and didn't waste any time which I love. Would recommend.
P
2 weeks ago
Responsive and Helpful
I'm a busy person. I kept having "twinges" in my teeth right before the holidays. Creekside was able to check me out so as to avoid having to worry about it becoming a big, constant ache at the most inconvenient time. Always appreciate the helpfulness this team has.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Office
Dr. Foy and his staff are professional and friendly, providing great care. This is a very modern, up-to-date facility.
M
2 weeks ago
One of the best
Creekside Dental staff are some of the best in the business. The team is highly skilled and knowledgeable. It is evident that they work well together and care about their patients.
M
2 weeks ago
So friendly, professional and helpful!
First it was just my husband’s dental clinic. Now all four of us go here. Great service. Highly recommend.
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
I had a great experience at Creekside. I chipped my tooth on Jan. 1st and everywhere was closed. I left a message at Creekside and even as a new patient the called me back first thing the next morning and fit me in that day! They were considerate and very professional. I could trust that I was in good hands and Dr. Hamilton did a wonderful job on my filling, it matches perfectly and I look good as new!
J
1 month ago
Done
K
1 month ago
High Caliber, Painless Dentistry
From start to finish, an outstanding experience. A highly skilled hygienist cleaned my teeth and gave me helpful tips to keep my teeth and gums healthy. Both dentists are wonderful and will patiently answer questions. They invest in the latest technology.
D
1 month ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Moved to the Twin Cities in May of 2019. Fortunately found Creekside dental online. I had a cleaning and several teeth filled. Dr. Foy and staff are very professional and caring. I left grinning from ear to ear.