Creekside Dental - Patrick J. Foy, DDS & Dr. Nancy Hamilton

Dentist

3340 Republic Ave,

St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatfoy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional, compassionate dentistry
Creekside Dental is an excellent dentistry. Dr. Hamilton and her colleagues treat their patients with professionalism and compassion. They listen to their patients’ concerns, and they go out of their way to accommodate the needs and concerns of special needs patients, particularly the elderly. I bring an elderly relative there regularly, and they treat her like a queen. I recommend them, without reservation.
S
2 days ago
Efficient, friendly and excellent dental care
I went in the other day for some fillings---and everything went so smoothly. I 've been with Dr. Foy for about 40 years and I appreciated his great service and excellent skills- his staff are with him in providing wonderful professional service in every way!
A
3 weeks ago
good job
thank you all
P
1 month ago
The doctors and the staff are great, are willing to work with you on payments, a plan to meet your dental needs. Glad I am fortunate to have found Creekside dental. They have helped me a lot.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Hamilton is warm & professional. The dental hygienist Hailey is very thorough with the cleaning, kind and professional as well. I did have a couple questions for the dentist but there was no way to get past the receptionist to talk to her directly. No way to leave a voicemail directly to Dr. Hamilton either. That was frustrating and I didn't get clear on the answers with the third party trying to explain Dr. Hamilton's reply until I was there in person with the Dr. and I got a lot more information from her. That was annoying. My son goes to a dentist in New Hope. She calls me back directly to talk to me about any questions I have.
A
2 months ago
Great Job
Everyone there was very friendly! I had a great teeth cleaning by Tracy who was very knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Hamilton was welcoming. Would recommend.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
I had great experience there I will be going back
M
2 months ago
Inclusive, professional, I highly recommend
The two women working the front desk are very warm and professional and I felt at ease on my first visit. My first visit turned into getting two fillings on the spot and I really appreciated how they took the time to explain the procedure and how they made sure I was aware of cost when asked. Dr. Hamilton is wonderful and really took the time to explain everything. If you are as nervous about going to the dentist as I am, I highly recommend Creekside Dental. Felt very well taken care of.
D
2 months ago
Professional, pain free service!
I did leave your office grinning ear to ear! Great customer service plus interesting conversation along with a few good laughs
D
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
I've tried several dentists and Dr. Foy at Creekside is the best by far. Very knowledgeable and patient oriented. You can tell he enjoys what he does. His office is very modern and the ideal set up. He has a really great practice and reputation.