Creekside Dental - Patrick J. Foy, DDS & Dr. Nancy Hamilton

Dentist

3340 Republic Ave,

St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatfoy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
You make it better😊
I absolutely dread 😳going to the dental office but the staff( Haley and front desk) and Dr. Foy make it seem not so bad..... highly professional and personable too. I drive all the way from south MPLS in after work traffic to go to Creekside ... I think that says something 😊
J
6 days ago
Great Cleanings and staff
Dr. Foy and his team are awesome!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and service
All staff and care here are top notch... they take the time to know their patients and make you a priority.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and service
All staff and care here are top notch... they take the time to know their patients and make you a priority.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, fast + professional service
Love this place! They do a great job and I’m in and out pretty quickly. 😊
B
4 weeks ago
A-plus
I've been a patient of Dr. Hamilton's for many years, and she and her staff rank with the very best in every category.
S
4 weeks ago
I went a few hours ago and have already recommended Creekside to a coworker. This is an ultra-modern dental practice. They clearly put a supreme amount of care and thought into every last detail--from how they interact with clients to the tools and instruments they use to the decor. And they were able to schedule my follow up appointment for next week. They were extremely gentle and took the time to explain everything to me. This was the most thorough and professional dental visit I have had in my life. This doesn't just get me over my fear of the dentist--I'm actually looking forward to going back. I left feeling like I was part of the family. I can't recommend Creekside highly enough.
G
1 month ago
Cleaning was great! Hailey was super nice and gave me a blanket because it was freezing in the office! Dr. Foy wasn't super personable and looked at my teeth and gave me a thumbs up and then was done. I feel like the hygienists should be paid more because they literally do all of the work. Overall a 5/5, maybe just more dentist involvement! I usually see Dr. Hamilton but she wasn't there that day.
P
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Available
Hailey was my hygienist. She provided helpful suggestions, with enough information to clarify flossing, not just what to do, but how to do it so as to do better. Dr. Foy was able to fit me in to do required dental work same day. It helped my schedule to avoid missing work on another day. Everyone there, including reception desk staff, are friendly, professional, and helpful at all times.
S
2 months ago
Very professional friendly care
I have been going to Dr. Foy since the early 80”s and I have had nothing but great care. I was so nervous about dentists when I started at Riverside they used gas to keep me calm. Though going to the dentist isn’t my favorite thing to do I am no longer afraid and Dr. Foy is a big reason. He is the best. I love that when I need a crown or root canal I don’t have to go somewhere else. I would recommend him to anyone who asked.