Creekside Dental - Patrick J. Foy, DDS & Dr. Nancy Hamilton

Dentist

3340 Republic Ave,

St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatfoy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Quality and professional service
Expert quality dental care. The staff has a warm, friendly and inviting personal touch. Dr. Foy has a great sense of humor and tells great stories. It’s all you need.
Q
3 days ago
Excellent staff
I appreciate the front desk staff. I don't make scheduling appoints a priority and wholeheartedly rely on their steadfast reminders to make an appointment. Tracy and Dr. Foy are also amazing in their own right, make each encounter a personal one. Even though they only see me twice a year they remember where I work and ask how I and my colleagues are doing. They also have state of the art imaging with digital x-rays that have minimal radiation 10/10 recommend.
D
1 week ago
Best ever care
Friendly office, complete with automatic massage chair. I've been fortunate enough to be Dr. Hamilton's patient for many years. Dental hygiene very thorough.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr foy and his staff does amazing work i enjoy going everyone so nice and welcoming dr Foy work is top notch I am blessed to have a dentist like him for years and many more to come also i love the new technologies too
D
3 weeks ago
Bi-annual cleaning appointment
I enjoy going to this dentist’s office. It’s warm, welcoming and I am acknowledged every time. The staff is knowledgeable and each one lets me know what they are doing step-by-step. Dr Foy always comments on what our discussion was from the previous visit. The work is top-notch. They all know their customers and I rarely leave the office without having had a good laugh.
B
1 month ago
Always on top of latest technologies!
I’ve been a long time patient and Creekside is very professional and stays on top of new technologies!
J
1 month ago
Everyone is helpful, professional and friendly.
Great service. Thanks Dr. Hamilton!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Hamilton is great. She is personable and very knowledgeable. They have great cleaning staff.
T
1 month ago
Very competent and friendly people.
Hailey gave me the most thorough and amazing cleaning I have ever had! Dr. Foy obviously knew what he was doing as he found the trouble spots right away. The only thing I didn't like was I have to get a crown, and 2 fillings repaired-guess I couldn't hide those. He also reassured me that the gum surgery performed on my lower teeth were holding-something Midwest Dental didn't do as they thought I needed more surgery. Dr. Foy said I was also grinding my teeth-something I never knew. Matty was very friendly and efficient in setting up my future appointments. I couldn't believe they had a massage chair to sit in! Don't fill out your forms while sitting in that chair-which I tried! Massage chair is an excellent idea to get you relaxed before getting your treatment. I highly recommend Creekside Dental.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Foy and staff are very friendly and makes the usually unpleasant experience of a crown or fillings okay. The front desk ladies are also wonderful. Highly recommend!!😊