Creekside Dental - Patrick J. Foy, DDS & Dr. Nancy Hamilton

Dentist

3340 Republic Ave,

St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatfoy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent Service
It was my first time at the dentist in a while and I was very impressed. They were extremely friendly, professional and helpful. I am glad I chose to go here.
P
1 week ago
Tried and true for around 35 years
I've been a patient of Dr. Foy's for around 35 years. I have always found him and his staff to be competent, reasonable, and pleasant. I highly recommend him and them.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
I recently switched to Creekside and I am very happy I did. They are friendly, helpful, and professional. I recommend them highly.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service!!!
Absolutely incredible service from beginning to end the entire experience was great, everyone in the office was outstanding. Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning
I'm new to this clinic, but I'm very happy so far. Front office staff very helpful and friendly
S
1 month ago
Six month check up professional and friendly-
My visit with Tracey, dental hygenist and Dr. Hamilton, Peg from the front desk --- was very professional and I felt listened to with my questions and concerns. My teeth were cleaned and this six month check up went very well.
T
1 month ago
Quick emergency service
I broke a crown over the weekend and Dr. Foy kindly agreed to see me on Monday to do an emergency repair, and to get me scheduled for a crown fitting and new replacement over the next few weeks. Also made sure there was no underlying infection in the tooth. Couldn't ask for better service!
T
1 month ago
I would prefer not to be lectured by Tracie. I was, however, quite pleased with Dr. Hamilton.
L
1 month ago
I'm a new patient. Tracy did an amazing job with my cleaning and exam. She was very thorough and knowledgeable. I was also impressed with Dr. Hamilton. They are a great team and I would recommend both of them. A friendly staff too.
L
1 month ago
Disappointment that you are not taking our new insurance .