Creekside Dental - Patrick J. Foy, DDS

Dentist

3340 Republic Ave,

St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatfoy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Continuing years of great professional dental health care
G
3 weeks ago
Root Canal Therapy - Molar -
Dr. Patrick Foy and his Team were especially friendly and very helpful in identifying and working me through my Molar Root Canal Therapy. I felt extremely comfortable during the session. Dr. Foy provided an extremely clear and very helpful explanation about the entire procedure which assured me that I was in "Good Hands"
C
1 month ago
top notch in every way😊
Thorough exam and cleaning..always confident that we are in the right place..
D
1 month ago
Quick appointment for urgent care
I was very concerned about some soreness on my gums and got a next day appointment. Dr. Foy determined the cause and remedied the issue right away. Thank you!
I
2 months ago
ALL Dentists' "parting gifts" of toothbrushes/
As aforementioned, Creekside Dental - Patrick J. Foy, DDS & his crew are known for high quality dentistry - that's great:) *However, one thing that always bugs me with ALL dentist is: Why do dental offices always give patients "parting gifts" of toothbrushes that have brushing area length of 15/16inch (less than 1inch) & call it adult size brush? Adult size brushes are supposed to be 1.25 inch (one plus a quarter inches) as a standard & feel much better during brushing, or is this opinion ONLY my imagination? I received another 15/16" brush this week (which I did question) to add to my stock pile of "parting gift" brushes - think I'll donate them to charity:)
I
2 months ago
Excellent dental crew & previous cavity fillings are still intact & not chipped. Great music on the intercom adds to the relaxing ambiance/atmosphere.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Foy and his staff are very experienced, professional and making going to the dentist a fun and interesting time. Before I knew it, I was done! I highly recommend Creekside Dental.
V
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Foy's for almost 5 years and I have been pleased with the routine cleanings and exams every single visit. The dental hygienist does a thorough job with the right amount of gentle care. I always look forward to going back because I know I'm in good hands. Dr. Foy and his staff are friendly, punctual, knowledgeable, and professional.
P
2 months ago
Always the best!!!!
K
2 months ago
Got me right in for a broken tooth and took care of it right then. Always friendly, professional