Creekside Dental - Patrick J. Foy, DDS & Dr. Nancy Hamilton

Dentist

3340 Republic Ave,

St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatfoy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great service
I went in for a cleaning and Dr. Foy gave me some good recommendations.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Hamilton did a great job on my tooth, I was not prepared for the amount of detail that was taken on my problem. I thank her for fixing my problem, very painful problem.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Office
The staff are warm and friendly and Dr. Foy is wonderful! All of the staff are very kind and make it a point to get to know their patients. They Are conscious of people’s budgets and will work to make long term care plans to meet those needs. I have never felt pushed into treatments I am unable to afford at the moment and preventative treatment is always their first choice. I know most people do not like going to the dentist but I love getting to catch up with the staff and feel very relaxed in the office.
S
1 month ago
Great Experience
Friendly people and quality service.
M
1 month ago
Quick service, teeth feel great and cheerful team!
C
2 months ago
Kind and caring
I hadn’t been to the dentist in about 2 years and was very nervous about my first appointment back with a new dentist. Both Dr. foy and the dental hygienist could not have been more kind and made me feel very at ease with everything. They still told me the truth about the condition of my teeth but in a non judgmental caring way.
T
2 months ago
Consistent, high quality dental care
Dr. Foy has been caring for my teeth for almost 30 years. I couldn't be more satisfied with his expert treatment.
G
2 months ago
High quality service
I strongly recommend Dr Foy and his staff. His office is friendly and the dental work is precise without pain or complications. The staff work expertly together and I have been pleased. Strongly recommend.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I love the high quality care I receive from Dr. Hamilton and her team. I trust them and their expertice.
E
2 months ago
Hurting bad
I had a broken tooth that was now had me in soooo much pain. They were able to get me in and relieved me of my pain so fast! So grateful! Thank you so much! Also everyone was so kind and friendly. They really made me feel welcomed being a new patient.