Creekside Dental - Patrick J. Foy, DDS

Dentist

3340 Republic Ave,

St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatfoy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
I was so happy to see they had put Pam for my hygienist, she has been there since I started.
I always enjoyed seeing Dr. Foy. He tells me truthfully what is going on with my teeth. He always has the best music 🎶.
L
7 days ago
Cheerful and welcoming receptionist, prompt service, comfortable exam chairs, staff took time for numbing to set it before starting the procedure, gentle hands. Overall, great service.
L
1 week ago
New Crown
It was all good. They adhere to my needs - novacane, gas and vinyl gloves. Dr. Foy is very kind and always provides what I need to feel comfortable and safe. The crown was put on eight hours ago and I have absolutely no discomfort.
S
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Creekside Dental for many years. I would recommend this clinic to anyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Efficient and Thorough - - - Never Felt So Good
Always in great hands at Creekside Dental. Thanks again for the excellent dental work and for squeezing me in when I lost a filling :)
M
2 weeks ago
The Best in the Cities
Foy and his team will take great care of you! No need to fear the dentist when you are at Creekside Dental!
D
3 weeks ago
I had been looking forward to getting my teeth cleaned - Jan does an OUTSTANDING job! When Dr. Foy does his check up or any dental work for that matter, I know I am in the hands of an expert. Not only are my teeth and gums healthy, but my smile is bright and attractive. I recommend him and his staff to anyone who asks.
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone was on time and I started my appointment on time and was done in an hour. Everyone very friendly and professional. Very nice office environment. Only positive feedback and would highly recommend Dr. Foy and his team.
T
3 weeks ago
Top notch dental care every time
As I have come to expect, Dr. Foy and his excellent staff make each visit worthwhile. This time I was in for just a routine checkup and teeth cleaning, and in the process I learned new and useful information about the pros and cons of electric and manual toothbrushes and how to use each for maximum effectiveness. Service was professional, efficient and personable throughout my visit. I highly recommend Creekside Dental.
A
4 weeks ago
Great visit
I was provided with the tools and instructions on how to help keep my teeth cleaner so I can have pleasant cleanings . I had a filling done on this visit as well . I was able to have an early appointment . Then I was on my way to work . It worked out great! Traci is a great hygienist