Creekside Dental - Patrick J. Foy, DDS & Dr. Nancy Hamilton

Dentist

3340 Republic Ave,

St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatfoy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Quick emergency service
I broke a crown over the weekend and Dr. Foy kindly agreed to see me on Monday to do an emergency repair, and to get me scheduled for a crown fitting and new replacement over the next few weeks. Also made sure there was no underlying infection in the tooth. Couldn't ask for better service!
T
5 days ago
I would prefer not to be lectured by Tracie. I was, however, quite pleased with Dr. Hamilton.
L
5 days ago
I'm a new patient. Tracy did an amazing job with my cleaning and exam. She was very thorough and knowledgeable. I was also impressed with Dr. Hamilton. They are a great team and I would recommend both of them. A friendly staff too.
L
2 weeks ago
Disappointment that you are not taking our new insurance .
I
3 weeks ago
C filling job well done.
R
3 weeks ago
Just had a broken tooth repaired,fast and painless,been going here for years. A great bunch.
M
3 weeks ago
Safe,professional and exceptional Service
I personally value safety. Creekside dental is very safe professional and give exceptional customer service. I am very happy with the service I got. Excellent. Thanks!
G
4 weeks ago
Great, friendly service
I've known Dr. Nancy Hamilton for over 30 years, but she recently became my dentist. This was my first full dental exam with her. It was a terrific experience. The staff was helpful and friendly. Great office. Awesome massage chair in the waiting area! Honestly, I can't wait to go back. Thanks Nancy!
J
1 month ago
Always friendly very competent service. Dr. Foy and technicians do a great job. I feel like I am in good hands. Also, very prompt with appointment times.
B
1 month ago
Excellent dental care in a comfortable environment
Today I had just my routine cleaning and exam, and all went nicely, as usual. I have been seeing Dr. Foy for many years, through fillings, a few crowns and a wisdom tooth extraction. Dr. Foy is quite skilled. All has gone very well with virtually no pain every time I have had a procedure. The whole staff is quite personable as well. Free easy parking is nice, too.