Creekside Dental - Patrick J. Foy, DDS

Dentist

3340 Republic Ave,

St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today By Appointment

drpatfoy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Excellent
Dr. Hamilton was able to get me in immediately and eliminate the pressure one tooth was putting on another.
D
2 weeks ago
Personable, friendly, confident and expert in his work.
I'll continue to drive 58 miles, sometimes an hour and a half trip, in grid locked rush hour traffic, all kinds of weather, and endless road construction, just to keep going to Dr. Foy! .....an EXCELLENT DENTIST from my own experience with him!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
Appointment started at scheduled time. Hygienist was friendly and professional. Dr was thorough and explained why specific areas of concern were being noted. Highly recommend this dental practice. Even though the dentists and hygienists have changed over the years I have been a patient for 50 years.
S
2 weeks ago
Very glad I can continue to see Dr. Hamilton at Creekside
My long-time dentist, Dr. Nancy Hamilton, has moved to Creekside Dental due to demolition of her previous office building. I was a little apprehensive about the move, because I have always found Dr. Hamilton's staff professional and friendly and her facilities comfortable. After my first visit to Dr. Hamilton at Creekside, I am glad to report that the staff there are similarly professional and friendly and the facilities are very nice. There is plenty of nearby parking.
I
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr Foy. Always take his time to do a good job never in a rush. Caring, professional and friendly. Welcoming environment.
L
3 weeks ago
On time, friendly, nice environment, helpful services team.
G
4 weeks ago
Getting re-Established
Very good experience! I like having Dr. Hamilton, Hailey, Peg and Maddie explain things for me (without shame or lectures). I am aware that I need to to a better job of some things and I was provided with very simple solutions that will be practiced at home as they are easy implemented, not just forgotten when a person walks out the door. Recommended!
A
4 weeks ago
professional, friendly, and informative
professional, friendly and informative
M
1 month ago
Dr. Nancy Hamilton is awesome!
Dr. Hamilton is knowledgeable and ethical. I have gone to several dentist and she is by far the very best. She is educated in all the latest technology. I highly recommend her services.
M
1 month ago
Top notch hygienist
Tracy is an exceptional hygienist. She taught me how to properly use my electric toothbrush — and at the time I’d been using one for years!