Creekside Dental - Patrick J. Foy, DDS

Dentist

3340 Republic Ave,

St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today By Appointment

drpatfoy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Dr, Foy and his team are great
I have been going to Dr. Foy for almost 20 years. He and his team do an excellent job. I would highly recommend Dr.Foy.
C
5 days ago
Excellent treatment and care
Outstanding care and great knowledgeable, friendly staff.
K
2 weeks ago
efficient and painless!
S
4 weeks ago
I have been going to this Dental office since before Dr. Foy was working there. In other words I have been very pleased with the care I have received for the past 39 years. Yikes. I have received wonderful care since day one. I would never hesitate to recommend them.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Service
Dr. Foy and his staff do a great job taking care of my dental health. Jan E. is an exceptionally thorough dental hygenist who is sensitive to her patients needs. Dr. Foy is thorough and does exceptional work. He is engaging, personable, knowledgeable and sensitive to the human condition. It's almost like having a dentist in the family.
G
1 month ago
Great, visit with my Dental Hygienist
Tracy Wojta, my Dental Hygienist did an exceptional job of both cleaning my teeth and also giving me some excellent pointers on how to pro-actively maintain my oral health. She spent much appreciated time personally sharing in-depth knowledge and also showing me the most helpful way to position my fingers in using my flossing techniques.Tracy is a supremely capable and efficient professional who performed at the highest and most appreciatived level.
A
1 month ago
Great Service and Experience
I'll preface my review with the fact that I haven't been to the dentist in 10 years due to some bad experiences in the past. Dr. Foy was calm and explained things in a way I understood. He's a straight shooter and I appreciated that. I ended up needing an immediate root canal and it was quick and painless. I credit Dr. Foy and the entire Creekside Dental staff for making the best out of a very anxious time for me.
R
1 month ago
Great Service from the front desk to the back,Very Caring and Wonderful Dentist.Would always go back.
S
1 month ago
Great Service, Friendly and Caring staff
I have been coming to see Dr Foy for many years now as do my children. He is patient and kind and always has a great story and the front reception staff are the best! The work really hard to get you into the appointment day and time you need and if you have a last minute request it is always met. I was referred here by a family member and i have in turn referred others here. The wait time is not long and there is a lot of entertainment in the lobby while waiting. I appreciate the feedback I get from Dr. Foy about my oral care, however I felt this last time I got unwarranted negative feedback from the hygienist. Although very nice, friendly and I assume trying to be helpful with the comments, I felt I was being talked to as a child and that I apparently do not know how to brush or floss and need to be taught again. Maybe she is used to working with kids or maybe she thought she was being helpful, either way she was friendly but too much.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful service, efficient and knowledgeable
The front desk is always so helpful and courteous in getting appointments scheduled. Dr Foy is friendly and knowledgeable with his patients and my kids actually enjoy going to the dentist.