Creekside Dental - Patrick J. Foy, DDS

Dentist

3340 Republic Ave,

St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatfoy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professional, comfotable and kind
I love the feel of this clinic. I feel at ease as soon as I walk in. Tracy, the dental assistant/hygienist, is extraordinary. She's an excellent educator, not preachy and really thorough. Dr. Foy is great all around.
H
2 weeks ago
Dr. Foy is very effective at administering Novocain and minimizing any pain. The clinic seems to leverage the latest technology making the experience quick and efficient on a consistent basis. Dr. Foy tells funny stories and keeps me distracted/entertained. The waiting room chairs are comfortable and the office is clean and orderly. The music playlist is always eclectic and enjoyable...The only bit of feedback I'd offer the clinic is when they're going to do a procedure (i.e. a crown as opposed to a cleaning), that they let the patient know during the appointment scheduling time frame that the patient should expect to pay a portion of the balance on the date of service (rather than billing insurance and collecting for everything on the back end). This seems to be somewhat typical business practice, but would have been nice to have been informed and prepared for that ahead of time.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome Teeth Cleaning and Exam
My experience at Creekside, as usual, was satisfactory. Dr. Foy seems to understand my anxiety related to my appointments. With that said, I can honestly say that I return because of his efficiency and skill. My hygienist was amazing! She showed me what it feels like to have a really clean mouth, but she was also really sweet, patient with me, and informative. Though I was disappointed in the scheduling service at the end of my appointment, It didn't deter me from continuing to schedule my next appointment. Unfortunately, one of the assistants seemed far too busy to help me schedule my next appointment(s). When I was able to communicate with her, she wasn't clear about her message regarding available times, causing me confusion and forcing me to question her. My questioning her seemed to offend, and inconvenience her. She further showed her frustration with me as another assistant came to rescue her by being what I called a "snot". My expression of this was less than appropriate at the time when I expressed it to Dr. Foy, but I was taken aback a little by her blatant annoyed attitude. The rescuer assistant was more than helpful in scheduling my appointments and made up for the lack of interest by the previous assistant.
L
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
I was very happy and satisfied with my visit. I really like everyone there and think you’re doing a great job. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Always feel very confident in Dr. Foy and staff. I have been a patient for years and the business has always been competent, professional, organized and friendly.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist, Ever
I have been seeing Dr. Foy and Jan for years, they've also taken care of my family including both my grandparents. Every time I visit them they are on time, professional, and just overall nice people. I recently had some dental work done and Dr. Foy was very patient, he listened to what I needed and what I was worried about. It turned out to be a painless experience all thanks to his expertise! I will always recommend Creekside Dental to anyone who asks.
S
1 month ago
Friendly desk staff---great practioners and of course Dr. Foy very competent and efficient and helpful Great to see everyone again!
J
1 month ago
Professional and always NICE
Long term customers of Dr. Foy and his team. Everything from crowns to annual cleanings are done great every time.
M
2 months ago
I love Dr. Foy and his team of hygienist and assistant. I've been seeing them for 30+ years and I've never had a unpleasant experience. His office is friendly, courteous and very caring. Dr. Foy always has a funny story for me! I never leave the office without one good laugh!
B
2 months ago
I was so happy to see they had put Pam for my hygienist, she has been there since I started.
I always enjoyed seeing Dr. Foy. He tells me truthfully what is going on with my teeth. He always has the best music 🎶.