Creekside Dental - Patrick J. Foy, DDS

Dentist

3340 Republic Ave,

St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatfoy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I appreciated the tips that the dental hygienist gave me concerning my brushing and gum care. I felt like a valued client.
P
2 weeks ago
I've been there twice because Dr. Nancy Hamilton has been my dentist for years, and she recently moved to that clinic.
I have appreciated my professional and personal relationship with Dr. Hamilton. She was the dentist that my family used back as far as when my children were young (now 42 and 40). I trust her implicitly and will be using her as my dentist until she retires. The staff at the clinic has been very friendly and welcoming to me as a new patient at the clinic.
B
3 weeks ago
Easy checkup
Hailey did a great job with x-rays and teeth cleaning.
P
3 weeks ago
Appreciate your staff, excellent courtesy and skill shown
I offered to take an open appointment for cleaning, same day as my call. The staff advised me on phone and at arrival that I would be seeing different staff members than my usual people. They made sure that was OK I would see a different Hygienist and Dentist! I was very pleased with the professionalism and detailed work in cleaning and assessing my dental needs. In making follow-up appointments, I also appreciated being advised in advance of the dollars I would need to have to pay my portion, and the reason that they were doing that due to lab costs. So I know up front, and if I cannot come up with the funds right away, I can call and check how to handle or reschedule.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough exam and explained my dental issues and put together a plan to remedy problems.Preventive dentistry
J
3 weeks ago
I so appreciate the support and great care provided by Dr. Foy and his team. They have helped me with advice following cancer treatment and radiation, as well as great general care. Today I met some new staff. Welcome.
R
4 weeks ago
Good customer service
The dental cleaning was thorough and very well done. Additional advice received from Traci about daily dental care was very helpful. Thanks
D
4 weeks ago
Good visit
I didn't think visits to the dentist could be so pleasant, especially since I had a problem tooth. On time, friendly, very, very helpful and patient in finding a convenient appointment for necessary work.
T
1 month ago
So friendly and really communicative!
I really appreciated the communicativeness of the staff and Dr. Foy. I am glad I am a new patient!!
L
2 months ago
Professional, comfotable and kind
I love the feel of this clinic. I feel at ease as soon as I walk in. Tracy, the dental assistant/hygienist, is extraordinary. She's an excellent educator, not preachy and really thorough. Dr. Foy is great all around.