Creekside Dental, P.C.

Dentist

2606 Greenway Dr.

Suite 201

Knoxville, TN 37918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 months ago
Horrible experience
They dont have a clue about insurance copays, they are just freestyling your bill, i had 3different workers tell me 3 different amounts. And remind u i called before i came to make sure things went smooth. Got there and they where all over the place. Oh and Office MANAGER was ghetto and rude and they where the one being negligent. But anywho i would not refer anyone ti this office. It was a awful unorganized experience. Never again!
W
1 year ago
Pleasant, professional, clean and friendly.
This is my second time visiting (cleaning/exam) this office and the experience is always great. The employees are very professional and polite. It is a warm and welcoming environment, one that puts you at ease. I have been to many dentist in my lifetime, however, Dr. Melbourne and his staff out shines them all.
J
1 year ago
Very Professional and personable, no long Waite time. :)
K
1 year ago
They are always courteous and very friendly. I have always had wonderful service here.
V
2 years ago
Great bedside manner
When I visit Dr. Melborne I always feel respected and heard. I leave with my dignity intact, unlike with other dentists I have seen who seem judgmental. My little boy was absolutely terrified of doctors in general. Since our first visit over 10 years ago I've never had to dread a visit. They proceed as slowly as you need with your comfort in mind, as much as possible, so don't be surprised if procedures are lengthy. For me it is worth the wait. I highly recommend Creekside to all of my friends.
S
2 years ago
It was Great
C
2 years ago
Awesome place
They are wonderful, take great care of you
R
2 years ago
Quick and Excellent Dental Cleaning
Dental Tech was great! She performed my cleaning quickly, with no pain, and had me out the door in less than 25 minutes. I've used Creekside Dental for over 5 years and they are the best dental office I've ever encountered.
J
2 years ago
Adequate, though personal.
Every time I go the tv is on and it's loud. They play a radio which is also irritating. In the waiting room I prefer peace and quiet. Or some soothing relaxing music. I don't want to hear rock music or the non-sense from the tv. The dental care is always first rate and if I have a question on anything it's cared for in a professional and satisfactory manner.
T
2 years ago
Excellent Experience
I absolutely love the owners and staff at Creekside. They are very helpful and gentle.