Creekside Dental - William L. McCune, DDS

Dentist

1149 Weiland Road

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Helpful Staff
I have been a customer at Creekside for 15 years and the service is the same; top quality! Although Creekside is not in my dental network, they are worth the extra expense. Thank you Dr. McCune and your entire team for providing superior, high-touch customer service. Christine is truly the best!
Response from Creekside Dental - William L. McCune, DDS
Thank You!! It is always a pleasure seeing you and your family.
S
1 week ago
High Quality, Friendly, Professional service
The office staff is always very warm and congenial. Nina does a fabulous, thorough, job cleaning my teeth. She is very sweet, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to be around. Nina's a real gem!! There is also never a wait time which is always appreciated. Dr. McCune always comes in at the end of my visit and makes further suggestions. Dr. McCune is the backbone of this practice and he performs all the dental procedures I have had, exceedingly well. I have been going to him for probably 20 years and have never had a complaint. Dr. Nicolleti is also amazing!
F
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Dr. William McCune for more then 20 years and have always been treated with respect and the utmost professional service you could ever ask for. Everyone from the girls that handle the front end to Dr. McCune and his staff of assistants are awesome.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
M
2 weeks ago
Crown and Filling.
Dental visit was very professional .I was comfortable and relaxed.
A
2 weeks ago
Still the BEST dental service in my 70 plus years!
Always using the latest techniques for the less amount of discomfort and best recovery!
B
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Quality Service
Been coming to Dr. McCune for a few years and can say unequivocally that I will be with him until he retires. I have patronized about 6 dentists in my 50+ years and would recommend him as the best I have seen. My routine procedures and today's emergency root canal have all been explained thoroughly and performed with minimal (if any) discomfort. Thank you Dr. McCune.
Response from Creekside Dental - William L. McCune, DDS
Thank you Bob!!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional dental service but not good help from assistance
I liked new dentist and she explained me all issues and how to take precautions. She keep updating progress while filling teeth. I wish there was a good nurse assistance during this process. I observed nurse was either not much experienced or was hesitant in helping. This wasn't a good experience since I started coming to Creekside Dental.
A
4 weeks ago
Love Nina!
Nina does a great job explaining things and helping me to keep my teeth healthy!
J
4 weeks ago
Nice and easy
Plenty of friendly instruction on what was going on while they were working. Didn't feel a thing and was done within 45 min. Been coming here for years now and don't have anything bad to say