Creekside Dental - William L. McCune, DDS

Dentist

1149 Weiland Road

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always Great!!!
Needed a veneer repaired last minute. Called at 8am and was in/out and put back together again before 11. Thanks for always being there!!!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Dr. McCune and his staff are always friendly addressing their clientele by name. They provide comprehensive examinations and cleaning to ensure optimal dental care. I have been with the practice for 10 years, and trust the staff with the care for my family.
J
3 weeks ago
Great people
Dr. McCune and his staff are always friendly and they always make sure I’m feeling comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Always a a pleasure as everyone is so caring, friendly and helpful.
Recently had a cleaning with Nina and it was great! She did a thorough job and lots of pointers for helping me up my game along the way. am happy to have found this practice!
C
1 month ago
The Absolute Best Patient Service by Very Qualified and Extremely Friendly Staff from Front to Back!
I’ve been a patient for many years and have never been disappointed! Today Nina gave me an A+ cleaning and fortunately for me, an A+ grade on my dental health! Front desk staff are welcoming and very professional. Today they offered to go an extra mile and contact my insurance provider to allow me the lowest rate! Not all offices will do this! Thank you Creekside! Carol D
Response from Creekside Dental - William L. McCune, DDS
Thank you for your continued faith in our practice.
J
1 month ago
Staff is the best, professional and friendly!
Doctor William cares and is concern about his patients. Nina, Diane, Sherry, Michelle, all; great.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service. Thanks would be coming back ☺️
B
2 months ago
Very Professional
I had new crown made and placed in on my lower teeth on my left side. Procedure was very professional and the new crown is very good and feels great when eating.
Response from Creekside Dental - William L. McCune, DDS
Thank you, it was a pleasure meeting and we look forward to seeing you again!
N
2 months ago
Review of Creekside Dental Experience
I had just been in the office the day before for a cleaning, x-rays and checkup. Later in the day, I happened to notice something under my tongue that just didn't look right and I became concerned and a bit in a panic. I called the office and was able to see Dr. McCune the following morning. He never immediately what it was and explained it to me, but also to be on the safe side, he did a complete scan of my mouth. I felt so much better after seeing him. And, he didn't not charge me either for the visit, which I really appreciated. I found that extremely generous especially after receiving a courtesy discount the day before for that visit. Dr. McCune and everyone else in the office are simply just the best.
M
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Micaletti performed a tissue graph; removes tissue from the roof of your mouth and places in area of recession. During the procedure I felt no pain or discomfort, the injections in my mouth we also painless! Amazing work. Thank you Creekside Dental for the excellent care and professionalism.