Creekside Dental - William L. McCune, DDS

Dentist

1149 Weiland Road

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Long term customer
Been going here for many years. The team is always up to speed On the latest methods and techniques.
B
2 weeks ago
ToothAche Evaluation: Win-Win
Thank you, Dr. McCune for the professional evaluation of my molar toothache possibly being sinus related in view of the X-ray that was taken. I sincerely appreciated your accepting my pass on the "full root canal and crown" work for now. It was relieving for me financially to not have this work done just yet, Drilling down the molar a little really made a difference in my bite; I've been pain free since I left your office yesterday. Admittedly, I'm still having a few sips of Fire Ball at night- just to be sure that pain stays away! ha ha
B
2 weeks ago
ToothAche Evaluation: Win-Win
Thank you, Dr. McCune for the professional evaluation of my molar toothache possibly being sinus related in view of the X-ray that was taken. I sincerely appreciated your accepting my pass on the "full root canal and crown" work for now. It was relieving for me financially to not have this work done just yet, Drilling down the molar a little really made a difference in my bite; I've been pain free since I left your office yesterday. Admittedly, I'm still having a few sips of Fire Ball at night- just to be sure that pain stays away! ha ha
H
1 month ago
Professional, timely, and pleasant
Ms. Choe's gentle and comforting personality make the dental cleaning pleasurable. I, for one, do not like going to the dentist... Visiting with Ms. Choe is what brings me in regularly.
R
1 month ago
Very Professional, clean enviorment, treat patient with highest standard.
Always feel a an important patient during my procedure, all office staff are courteous.
B
2 months ago
Everything was great - service, friendliness, professionalism, and schedule flexibility.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Service with a smile
My experiences at Creekside Dental are always something to look forward to
C
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
Thanks once again to Dr. McCune, Christine, and the entire staff for taking such great care of me, my wife, and our 2 children. We have been patients for over 20 years. They continue to provide the best care, customer service, and friendliness I’ve ever seen from any business / healthcare company. Have a Happy Holiday Season & New Year.
Response from Creekside Dental - William L. McCune, DDS
Thank you Cory, it is always a pleasure seeing you and your family!! Happy Holidays to you and your family. We look forward to seeing you next year!
L
2 months ago
Had a no pain experience
I had a temporary crown on molar #31. I was numbed and hardly felt the needle. Probably one of my best visits. The staff is great. They are very friendly,
N
2 months ago
Caring, professional, friendly team work at Creekside Dental.
My first experience with Dr. McCune was almost 17 years ago. He replaced all my old fillings and placed a beautiful crown that is still going strong. Today, I brought my 10 year old for an emergency teeth cleaning. Sheri was very accommodating. ( I wanted to schedule my son before the holidays) My child loved the professional and caring treatment. I totally recommend Dr. McCunne and all his staff to treat all my family and friends. He gets the job done. He is honest and I trust his advise without any hesitations.