Creekside Dental - William L. McCune, DDS

Dentist

135 N Arlington Heights Rd

Suite 185

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Friendly Staff, Prompt, Exceptional Cleanliness, Gentle Treatment
My appointment treatment was for a crown and new post. Martha applied numbing gel before Dr McCunn numbed the area-All went well 😁. However once Dr B drilled into the crown, he discovered the canal into the sinus cavity was extremely closed, making this procedure Virtually impossible to proceed. Plan B. Take a 3-D X-ray. This showed a shadow near the sinuses. which could be an infection. Since He prescribed antibiotics prior to today, we discussed a few options going forward. Then he fill up the area he prepared and we agreed for me to continue with the drugs and just wait. I appreciated having the option to either go with eventually having this tooth pulled or proceed with an implant. I will review and make a decision as my tooth (or infection) will determine the right treatment financially and what will be most comfortable for me. Dr McCunn was forthright in explaining everything and gave me all the cost info. He spent two hours at a very reasonable rate trying to get the crown work started.
H
1 week ago
Best experience I ha very ever had at a medical practice
The title says it all!!
P
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
All the staff were VERY nice! They’re doing a great job keeping everyone safe for appointments during COVID. The Dentist I saw was awesome. He was very nice, explained things in a way I could understand and actually had a full conversation with me. My previous dentists (yes plural) barely talked or acknowledged I was in the room. I Definitely recommend this practice!
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional, felt comfortable and happy with the results.thank you
G
3 weeks ago
Quick check on sore in mouth
Efficient and helpful. Front staff is fun and wore their masks appropriately . however I was greeted by the hygienist who wore her mask below her nose which renders it useless. she told me to swish my mouth with a liquid that she handed to me in a cup and didn't tell me what it was I had to ask this was my second visit and I missed Nina's vivaciousness and education the doctor was quick and efficient
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
I have been coming here for years and they always have provided great care and great awareness of safety for all even before the pandemic, and more so after!! Appreciate that they have been available to help quickly for the few more urgent cases was able to get me in the next day with little issue all staff is great and very friendly and helpful!
K
3 weeks ago
Great team of people
Nina is the best hygienist. Dr McCune has gone above and beyond to make us feel safe Thank you. Best dental team around
A
1 month ago
Excellent service!!
I have been a long time customer and always receive excellent service! The staff is always friendly and extremely efficient! With Covid they are following all guidelines where you feel safe. They had my receipt waiting for me as I was walking out. I highly recommend Creekside Dental!
R
1 month ago
Nina is so good she is very professional and personal together Staff is great too & Dr McCune is Wonderful πŸŒˆπŸ’œ
H
1 month ago
High quality services
Always give the highest service