Creekside Dental - William L. McCune, DDS

Dentist

1149 Weiland Road

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very Professional
I had new crown made and placed in on my lower teeth on my left side. Procedure was very professional and the new crown is very good and feels great when eating.
Response from Creekside Dental - William L. McCune, DDS
Thank you, it was a pleasure meeting and we look forward to seeing you again!
N
7 days ago
Review of Creekside Dental Experience
I had just been in the office the day before for a cleaning, x-rays and checkup. Later in the day, I happened to notice something under my tongue that just didn't look right and I became concerned and a bit in a panic. I called the office and was able to see Dr. McCune the following morning. He never immediately what it was and explained it to me, but also to be on the safe side, he did a complete scan of my mouth. I felt so much better after seeing him. And, he didn't not charge me either for the visit, which I really appreciated. I found that extremely generous especially after receiving a courtesy discount the day before for that visit. Dr. McCune and everyone else in the office are simply just the best.
M
1 week ago
Professional
Dr. Micaletti performed a tissue graph; removes tissue from the roof of your mouth and places in area of recession. During the procedure I felt no pain or discomfort, the injections in my mouth we also painless! Amazing work. Thank you Creekside Dental for the excellent care and professionalism.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, extremely friendly, professional, and caring.
I’ve been coming to Creekside Dental for about 20 years. They are extremely down to earth. They use the newest equipment and have assess to the most current treatments, etc. They are always on top of their game and very organized. I would never think of going anywhere else.
Response from Creekside Dental - William L. McCune, DDS
Thank you Rhonda. It's a pleasure serving you!
H
1 month ago
Professional and explained everything in easy to understand language.
Felt comfortable within seconds of walking into office. Everyone I engaged with seem friendly and professional. All procedures explained first and afterwards the results. Explained future appointments and choices left to me. Will recommend them for sure.
Response from Creekside Dental - William L. McCune, DDS
Thank You!! It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
K
1 month ago
Could Be Better
I wish I could give five stars, but I’m knocking off two stars for the following: -my appt for crown work started an hour after my arrival; no explanation as to why. I would have understood if told an emergency had come up. -hygienist was not attentive enough, kept leaving the room. I had to spit into the bib clipped around my neck twice, and saliva was drizzling down the back of my neck. Hoping this was a one-off experience. I’ll revisit giving a better review for my next tooth that is done. On the positive side, this practice is reasonably priced, and staff is nice.
Response from Creekside Dental - William L. McCune, DDS
Sorry your experience was not up to your expectations however you used more than half your appointment time discussing financial issues. Our next patient had arrived before we could start your procedure. We will do our best to make your next appointment a pleasant one.
G
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I experienced great work ,and service, from all of the staff.
H
2 months ago
Very thorough and informative high quality service.
J
2 months ago
5 stars! Very professional, friendly and accommodating.
Dr. McCune is a highly skilled DDS and the staff is friendly, personable and extremely accommodating. Great experience overall and the work I hadn’t done was top notch. Thank you, Creekside Dental.
D
3 months ago
Follow up visit complete !
I showed up fifteen minutes early, signed in, before I could get seated; I was invited back for my appointment. Quick, easy, painless. Dr. Bill asested my broken tooth and had a plan that resolved my problem immediately. Before I could rinse my mouth and get out of my chair, he had my paper work turned in and processed to maximize my insurance benefits. His main concern, how to get the most out of the insurance policy, with a minimum impact on the out of pocket to me ~~~> ! Amazing, always puts the patient first with all dental care and needs. Thirty years of service later I don't think there is a better dental Team than what I have with Creeside Dental !