Creekside Dental - William L. McCune, DDS

Dentist

1149 Weiland Road

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I Love My Dentist and Dental Hygenist
The staff is always super friendly and on time. I love going to the dentist :). Keep up the great work!!
C
3 days ago
Nina is a very knowlegable and professional dental hygenist. Highly recommend.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Care
I've been using this dentist for over 10 years. Christine is the hygienist I've always had clean my teeth. She is thorough and alerts Dr. Mccune to any issues that she sees. Dr. Mccune always takes time to make sure there are no problems that need to be addressed. When there are problems, he deals with them quickly and effectively.
B
2 weeks ago
A Happy Patient
Another great experience at Creekside Dental! I have been a patient of theirs for many years. Love the friendliness of staff and the high quality of care they provide!
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. McCube and his team are the best.
K
1 month ago
Great
B
1 month ago
Integrity, listening, are two of DrCunes traits.He's also handsome.Michele is a plus to this team
M
1 month ago
Dr. McCune and his staff are all dedicated caring individuals. They take their time, explain things and try and make you comfortable as possible.
H
1 month ago
Best exam ever. High quality. Very professional.
Excellent. Appointment right on time. Helpful reception staff. Top notch exam with helpful information for teeth/ gums health.
A
2 months ago
Always thorough and professional
I've been a patient at Creekside Dental for a few years now. The entire staff is always welcoming and thoroughly professional. In paricular, Diane always does a great job with my regular check-ups, and in proffering tips on maintenance.