Creekside Dental - William L. McCune, DDS

Dentist

1149 Weiland Road

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
14 hours ago
I've been coming here for 15 years+! I live an hour away, but make the drive because of how caring, gentle, and nice the hygentists and staff are! I highly recommend Creekside Dental to kids and adults of all ages.
B
1 week ago
A great experience!
My wife and I have been a patient of Dr. McCune for at least 20 years. The staff is friendly and courteous. They do try to make it easy for you. Today, I came to Creekside for a teeth cleaning, and Nina found two issues with my teeth: a small cavity and a cracked tooth in need of a crown. Both were in the initial state, so we scheduled the crown for a few weeks out. Dr. McCune is the best, as far as I am concerned. He has taken good care of my teeth for years now and we will continue to come back for years to come!
F
4 weeks ago
High quality service from receptionist to hygienist to dentist!!
Start going to Dr McCune when he first opened his practice 30 years ago. He is the only dentist and associates I would trust to do any dental work.
C
1 month ago
Staff is amazing, very welcoming. I really feel that they do what is best for you not for them. They try to get you the appointment times you need. I have been a patient for over 15 years and truly believe I have the best Dentist around.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly & caring
B
1 month ago
So friendly and professional
My cleaning and filling we're done quickly, efficiently and without pain! The staff is so friendly and helpful.
L
2 months ago
Did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, very pleasant people to do business with.
M
2 months ago
This was my first time there and I'm in a wheelchair they were so efficient and helped me all the way from beginning to end they found my problem cuz it was really hard to chew I have bottom denture they sanded the bottom left side down and they explain to me what they were going to do when they did it and it is perfect so far I have no problem they said I can call him back if later down the road it became a problem but so far there's no problem. Yes, I would recommend Creekside Dental to everyone.
M
2 months ago
My latest check-up & cleaning
My check up & cleaning today was wonderfully routine. The stand-up rotating panoramic x-ray machine is high tech and produces instant images that my hygenist Christine explained within minutes. Her expert cleaning and flossing techniques are too notch, pain free and filled with a lot of positive feedback. Dr. McCune keeps his finishing review quick and to the point. Overall it's a very well run office from front to back. Total time there was 45 minutes.
P
2 months ago
As usual had a wonderful experience with Diane who is one of the hygienist at the practice.