Creekside Dental - William L. McCune, DDS

Dentist

1149 Weiland Road

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
This was my first time there and I'm in a wheelchair they were so efficient and helped me all the way from beginning to end they found my problem cuz it was really hard to chew I have bottom denture they sanded the bottom left side down and they explain to me what they were going to do when they did it and it is perfect so far I have no problem they said I can call him back if later down the road it became a problem but so far there's no problem. Yes, I would recommend Creekside Dental to everyone.
M
4 days ago
My latest check-up & cleaning
My check up & cleaning today was wonderfully routine. The stand-up rotating panoramic x-ray machine is high tech and produces instant images that my hygenist Christine explained within minutes. Her expert cleaning and flossing techniques are too notch, pain free and filled with a lot of positive feedback. Dr. McCune keeps his finishing review quick and to the point. Overall it's a very well run office from front to back. Total time there was 45 minutes.
P
1 week ago
As usual had a wonderful experience with Diane who is one of the hygienist at the practice.
K
2 weeks ago
Are You Looking for a new Dentist?
I must admit I don’t do well in dentist offices. I’ve been coming to Creekside for about 4 years and I’m telling you this is THE PLACE. Diane,my RDH is awesome. She took me on, with all my anxiety, was patient and pulled me thru the white knuckles (for no other reason than I was in a dentist chair), the stress (again, unnecessary), and now I have no stress walking into their office. Everyone is friendly and professional. If you need a new dentist, you really need to try Creekside.
H
3 weeks ago
Warm, welcoming and at home
I have been a reluctant dental patient, even though the rest of my family is on a regular visit with Creekside Dental. I am not afraid of pain, rather it is my lack of knowledge in maneuvering around dental plans that keeps me away for the fear of a cost that would be prohibitive. However, the very capable front desk staff is easy to work with and they know what will be covered and what won’t be ahead of time. No surprises! Dr. McCune was a good listener and handled all my concerns with exceptional knowledge and experience. I have finally found a place where I will be able to make that next appointment without fear or anxiety. Thank You
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly service! Excellent dental practices!
Outstanding dental practice! Have been a patient for many years, my trademark for being treated well and receiving the highest quality services​
C
1 month ago
Everything and everybody was wonderful--polite, pleasant and efficent.
T
1 month ago
Great Office
Everyone is always nice. They are careful to walk you through more complicated procedures. Love scheduling early morning appointments. Had an easy time getting my cavity filled today. I was very anxious.
L
1 month ago
BEST DENTAL OFFICE!!!
Highly recommend Creekside Dental! Very friendly and honest! Had a very nice hygentist, Diana!
M
1 month ago
The professional service is always on target. But why I continue to come back is the personal touch. It’s the relationship that I experience
My teeth are great. Most people have a little anxiety about going to see the dentist however I look forward to seeing my hygienist. She makes me feel special and she never in a rush. The human touch and a listening hear is rare today. Going to see my dentist is more awesome than the best chocolate. I love 💕 my dentist visit. I leave the office happy 😊