Creekside Dental - William L. McCune, DDS

Dentist

1149 Weiland Road

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Always thorough and professional
I've been a patient at Creekside Dental for a few years now. The entire staff is always welcoming and thoroughly professional. In paricular, Diane always does a great job with my regular check-ups, and in proffering tips on maintenance.
S
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
I had an emergency tooth extraction and Dr. McCune made it super easy and fast for me. He was so good with the entire process. I didn't feel a single moment of pain. Highly recommend him
C
1 month ago
I had a great experience. Very friendly staff!
M
1 month ago
Professional and patient service
I had my very first caviities fulled today 3 of them. I was so nervous and anxious coming into it. The doctor did a great job of not telling me what he was doing or doing next. He didn't talk to me much which was good for me to not know what was happening. They numbed my gums before the Novacane was applied. It hurt a bit and he did them slow. The rest of the procedure went by in a breeze. The laughing gas was very helpful and helped me Relax!
J
1 month ago
Great dental practice!
I’ve been coming here for several years The staff is so friendly and welcoming, and what a great atmosphere I would recommend to anyone, the way the staff explains what they’re doing during any cleaning or procedures makes the experience much easier.
J
1 month ago
Great dental practice!
I’ve been coming here for several years The staff is so friendly and welcoming, and what a great atmosphere I would recommend to anyone, the way the staff explains what they’re doing during any cleaning or procedures makes the experience much easier.
J
1 month ago
Great dental practice!
I’ve been coming here for several years The staff is so friendly and welcoming, and what a great atmosphere I would recommend to anyone, the way the staff explains what they’re doing during any cleaning or procedures makes the experience much easier.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough
Always stressed when going to dentist, but whole staff makes it a pleasant experience. And amazing how they understand me with all the junk in my mouth.
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
Today I had a cleaning by Nina. She is always professional and entertaining while working she shares tidbits of information. It helps patients relax. I think your office does a great job. A little concerning that I had an appointment last Monday that disappeared from the computer system. At least we got me in today.
H
2 months ago
I've been coming here for 15 years+! I live an hour away, but make the drive because of how caring, gentle, and nice the hygentists and staff are! I highly recommend Creekside Dental to kids and adults of all ages.