Creekside Dental - William L. McCune, DDS

Dentist

135 N Arlington Heights Rd

Suite 185

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
A great experience
Dr McCune was understanding and very comforting He explained his procedure and assured me of the outcome. It was a very nice experience
E
5 days ago
A great experience
Dr McCune was understanding and very comforting He explained his procedure and assured me of the outcome. It was a very nice experience
B
6 days ago
Best Dental Practice
There is a very positive atmosphere in Dr. McCune's office. Staff jokes and taks with each other. Prompt. On time. Efficient. Friendly. I travel further to get my dental work done by Creekside Dental. Well worth it.
S
3 weeks ago
Creekside dental services are very nice and professional. Iam happy with them overall.
J
3 weeks ago
This was first visit to Creekside Dental. My previous dentist retired and he gave Creekside Dental as a referral. Totally pleasant experience from the office staff, the hygienist and Dr McCune. They were professional, friendly, thorough and accommodating. Would definitely recommend Creekside dental to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Creekside Dental - William L. McCune, DDS
Thank you for your kind words, we are glad you became part of our family and look forward to seeing you again!!
H
3 weeks ago
Exceptional professional care administered.
J
3 weeks ago
Great first visit
I had my first appointment today and I was very happy I made an appointment for this office. The dental hygienist Nina was great and very informative. I met with Dr McCune after my cleaning and he is very nice and professional. I highly recommend this dental office.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Great dentist! Very professional, fast, and understanding. He did a great job!
C
1 month ago
Love The New Office
Great to see Christine and all the staff. Thanks for providing me and my family the best dental care. Thanks also for the suggestion on the fluoride rinse.
A
1 month ago
Very happy
Everything went very smooth. professional and courteous.. everything was explained in detail and with high concerns if I had any pain. No pain..great job. Thank you