Creekside Dentistry

Dentist

3238 Krisam Creek Drive

Loganville, GA 30052

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
9 months ago
Professionnel, quality care with a smile
I love the team at Creekside Dentistry. I look forward to my twice annual visit. The staff and the atmosphere is welcoming. You are treated like family and not a patient. Your needs are anticipated and always addressed.
Response from Creekside Dentistry
Wow! What kind words! We do strive to anticipate your every need. Thank you!
E
9 months ago
Great quality service and wonderfully nice employees!
Convenient location. Excellent service. Friendly front desk. Top notch dentist and hygienists!
Response from Creekside Dentistry
Thank you for such a kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
K
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
Creekside Dentistry is the best dental practice I have ever utilized. The quality is amazing. The staff is so caring and professional. My children love it too. They all go above and beyond to make what can be a stressful experience very positive.
Response from Creekside Dentistry
Thank you! We are so glad you and your family are here!
K
10 months ago
The best.
Going to the dentist is seriously the worst thing I can ever imagine... that is until I came across Creekside. I have always had issues with my teeth and hate going but everyone at Creekside are always so helpful and knowledgeable. I literally switched dental insurance just so I could go to this office, that’s how wonderful they are!!
Response from Creekside Dentistry
We are so grateful to have patients like yourself. Thank you for switching your insurance-that's amazing! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
T
10 months ago
Real family oriented dentistry. All good people and very honest. Been with the dentistry since 1990's. Enjoy every visit.
Response from Creekside Dentistry
We love seeing your family! Thank you so very much for taking the time to rate our practice. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
E
10 months ago
Excellent Service
Always a pleasure to go to Creekside and have Dr Kholar do a filling.
Response from Creekside Dentistry
We love having you here! Thanks for the review!
P
10 months ago
Very Professional!
Extremely professional very thorough! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone😇😇😇
Response from Creekside Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a glowing review! We would love to meet your family and friends!
D
10 months ago
Excellent Service
My previous dentist retired and his practice went to a new dentist who is devoted to the corporate dentistry model. I switched to Creekside and find the service and care to be excellent. You will too.
Response from Creekside Dentistry
Thank you David! We are so happy to have you in our patient family! Please invite your family and friends to visit us too!
K
10 months ago
Professional, Thorough & Professional
Wonderful experience! I have so many wonderful things about Creekside and everything I heard was absolutely right! So glad I made the switch!
Response from Creekside Dentistry
Yay! This gives us all the feels! We are thankful for the review and hope to always meet your expectations!
B
11 months ago
Best Dental Service EVER ! !!!!
I can't imagine going anywhere else. Finest dental practice I've ever used. Friendly people and excellent work.
Response from Creekside Dentistry
We're so happy when you're happy! Thanks for the review!