Creekside Dentistry

Dentist

3238 Krisam Creek Drive

Loganville, GA 30052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Friendly and Personal but also Professional
Great Customer Service, as a new patient I was very welcomed!! A huge Thanks to Wendy and Dr. Helton A Great Front office staff!! Thanks to all of you!!
Response from Creekside Dentistry
Thank YOU for such an awesome review!! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit and would LOVE to meet your friends and family!
N
2 weeks ago
High quality, super friendly, good value
My daughter went to creekside dentistry for her first cleaning and check up for pre k. They were super patience and friendly, so she left the office and wanted to go right back:) great first visit for her:)
Response from Creekside Dentistry
She was sooo sweet! We can't wait for her return!!
P
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Dentist use to be my second worse appointment to go to. Until I started coming to creekside. You guys make it easier for me to return.
Response from Creekside Dentistry
And we're so glad you come back every time! We're so thankful to have you as a patient!
K
4 weeks ago
AWESOME
NO CAVITIES
Response from Creekside Dentistry
No cavities IS awesome!! Good job, Keith! Thanks for the 5 stars!
R
4 weeks ago
Simply awesome
Taken me years to finally be happy with a dental office and creek side dentistry was worth the wait from the girls in the front, the hygienist to Dr.Helton and the rest of the staff they are a breath of fresh air where most other dentist make you feel like your in a car dealership I hate corporate dentistry Creekside is a one office operation dentistry Creekside is a one office operation Who care more about their patients in the bottom dollar at least that's the way they make you feel never have I ever felt rushed out of there for the next patient they do not compromise quality to make a buck and believe me I am extremely picky when it comes to Dentist I used to drive to Savannah because I was not ever happy with the ones here but hopefully Creekside will be there for me and my family till a day I do not need one which hopefully is quite a long time Dr.Helton is by far the most caring Dentist I have ever been doing business with,Thanks Dr.Helton don't ever change you are the best.😁
Response from Creekside Dentistry
No. YOU are the best, Ray!! Thank you for the amazing review!! We look forward to seeing more of your family and friends!!
B
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Staff, Top rate experience
The staff is always friendly and professional. Outstanding service every time. My dentist Dr Upshaw is really great. My hygienist Barbara is an absolute pleasure to be around, as she is super friendly and a consumate professional.
Response from Creekside Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feelings about our team! We are so blest with the world's greatest patients!
B
2 months ago
Very speedy and nice.
They got me in and out quickly. Very professional service .
Response from Creekside Dentistry
We aim to please! Thanks so much for the kind review and 5 stars!
M
2 months ago
Great and Friendly Service!
My whole family has been going to Creekside for many years. Everyone is very professional and does a great job! They are very timely and never keep you waiting! I would highly recommend Creekside if you are looking for a new dentist.
Response from Creekside Dentistry
Thank you!! We love seeing your family!
J
2 months ago
Filling
Creekside Dentistry is great. Smooth process from the dental chair to checkout.
Response from Creekside Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on our practice!! We love having our patients leave happy!
D
2 months ago
Professional and Welcoming
Highly professional staff and pleasant environment that make a visit to the dentist a satisfying experience
Response from Creekside Dentistry
Thank you very much for your nice review!