Creekstone Dental

Dentist

714 E Fort Union Blvd.

Midvale, UT 84047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creekstonedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Never Going to Another Dentist
For once I didn't feel like the dentist was in the biggest hurry of his life to get on to the next patient. I felt cared for, and advice was given above and beyond the call of duty. Would highly recommend them to anyone!!
G
6 days ago
5 STAR
Excellent service!
M
1 week ago
Wow
Dr. Jones did a root canel and crown in one sitting. I was nervous about the injection, but she knows how to give them ! She was upbeat and encouraging about the success of the procedure, and she was right. This was a front tooth that broke off at the gum line. The crown looks perfect. You would never know it was not my tooth. You are awesome Dr. Jones!!
H
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, informative
Dr. JONES explained what she was doing in a way I understood. She was friendly, very professional and best of all, I hardly felt the injection and recovered quickly. I will be returning.
A
1 week ago
Best cleaning I've had in 70 years
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and personable
I was greeted immediately and only waited 5 minutes to see the hygienist. She told me details about the condition of my teeth and gums as she cleaned them. Dr. Jones was very upbeat and encouraging. She spoke in terms I could understand and was clear about her Recommendations. I will definately return.
G
3 weeks ago
Should be called Creekstone AWESOMENESS!!
Had my first visit here today everyone i encountered was friendly and professional. Highly recommend this place.
N
3 weeks ago
Raise Your Hand if You Like Your New Dentist
My hand is raised high. Following a root canal that I dreaded - just like anyone would. I left feeling more relaxed than I imaged possible. Thank you! You are stuck with me now. Nannette
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing
I hadn't been to the dentist in 6 years due to never having dental insurance (I have it now!) my tooth chipped and I was so worried. Kelsey my hygienist was amazing, made me super comfortable and Dr. Dickson was the icing on the cake, he knew what needed to be done and made a few jokes which is what everyone needs in a Drs office. I won't be going anywhere else!
M
1 month ago
Creekstone dental is awesome
Very professional and friendly crew. I highly recommend the Creekstone dental to whomever needs a decent dental work.