Creekstone Dental

Dentist

714 E Fort Union Blvd.

Midvale, UT 84047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

creekstonedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great second opinion on my broken tooth.recommendation! Thank you
H
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
Love, love Dr. jones! Her evaluation is spot on. Friendly and professional. My teeth are in great hands under her care.
C
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Dickson and his staff!
My teen daughter was very worried about a dental procedure she needed done on her gums (a skin graft). After first going to consultation with a specialist, a family member recommended Dr. Dickson for the same procedure. I really appreciated how Dr. Dickson and his staff helped her through her anxiety and fear. Dr. Dickson did an amazing job and it cost much less than the periodontist. He even sent her home with pain medication (at no extra charge) saving us a trip to the pharmacy. I will be making Creekstone Dental my family dentist after having this great experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental hygienist! I always go away happy with the services. They do only the work that is necessary, no expenses for unnecessary work.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
My family loves going to Dr. Jones! She is so fun and excellent at what she does! I would definitely recommend her!
P
1 month ago
Very friendly and high quality service
A very careful and thorough clean-up done by the dental hygienist, she had all the patience in the world to deal with my extremely curious son.
M
1 month ago
I called to reschedule my appointment to fit preschool pick up and and instead of rescheduling me a month out the hygienist took a later lunch to accommodate an earlier appointment. I've NEVER had that happen before. This office is always kind and helpful and Dr. Dixon is conservative in his dental work which I REALLY appreciate. My husband had an appointment where they were running significantly late and they ended up giving him movie vouchers. On my last visit they were running 5-10 min behind but I had no problem with the delay as they had rearranged to accommodate me. My other visits at this office have been prompt. Once I brought in my kids to pick up a night guard and the office staff and Dr. Dixon were charming with them.
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
As soon as I walk in they are very friendly. I am always treated good. Love the staff and Dr..
T
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Thanks to Dr Dickson I was able to get my tooth fixed with no trouble. He is good at what he does and I feel he did a great job, He is someone I really trust with my dental care.
B
2 months ago
Always so wonderful
Been going here for a few years and Dr Dickson is my favorite!!!