Creekview Dental

Dentist

3300 East 1st Avenue #500

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
High quality service.
While I don’t enjoy teeth cleanings, they make it a little less painful. Bree was very good. I like how she explained everything before doing it (the number assigning the gums). She was very thorough, & enjoyable to talk to. She gave me some sample floss sticks, & showed me how to use them. I will miss Dr. Whiteley when he retires. He’s my favorite dentist (& I’ve had a lot)!!! Happy for him, but he will be missed. 😊
C
6 days ago
Thorough exam and cleaning
Brianna was highly professional, thorough and sensitive to my needs. I’ve gone to the practice for 8 years and had nothing but good experiences. I’ll miss Dr W but looking forward to meeting the new doc!
J
3 months ago
As always, my dental visit was perfect in every way!
J
3 months ago
Great professional environment.
Appointment started on time. Pleasant conversation during my appointment.
M
3 months ago
Everything you want in a dental practice
Great staff, beautiful office, totally professional
M
4 months ago
Good Stuff
Have total confidence in Dr Whiteley and the entire staff. All are pleasant and professional.
S
4 months ago
Exceptional service and professionalism
Dr Whiteley does exemplary work and the entire staff is friendly and professional. I am pleased to meet his new partner, Dr Herman, as I am sure anyone meeting his high standards will be a great addition to the practice.
J
4 months ago
The Best!
I’ve gone to Dr. Whiteley for about 25 years and have nothing but good things to say about him and his practice. I almost look forward to going there...almost.😁
S
5 months ago
Dental cleaning appointment
Staff was friendly, courteous, and prompt. Everyone introduced themselves and explained what they would be doing that day. The hygienist was great, my teeth look sparkly and feel great!
P
5 months ago
Lovely office and an extremely nice staff. Even though I just went in for a cleaning on my first visit, Dr. Whiteley took the time to come over and introduce himself and ask if I any concerns. I think I'm going to like this practice going forward.