Creekview Dental

Dentist

3300 East 1st Avenue #500

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Not returning
Don’t want to give even 1 star. But that’s the lowest I could give. Not going to return.
R
6 days ago
Love this office!
Today was my first time seeing Dr Herman and her assistant. I received the best care possible. They both were very professional and so friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Superior professional and friendly staff
Rosalind is an excellent dental hygienist. She puts you at ease and focuses on your comfort during cleanings. She goes above and beyond to make your experience the best possible.
J
2 weeks ago
Service with a smile
Very professional, thorough and friendly service. I know I’m in very good hands!
K
2 weeks ago
Hyg apt
Fmx was suggested. Well had one 3 yrs ago. So ins. Wouldn’t have paid. No oral cancer screening. Fit of nightguard not checked . Very nice and gentle cleaning. All staff very nice
J
2 weeks ago
My dental visit was perfect in every way.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
Friendly and positive staff. Quality of service is excellent.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care provided by Bree, my hygienist. She is very competent, caring and patient- care focused! The front office staff are very helpful. I did not need to see the dentist today.
B
4 weeks ago
Very nice staff . They got me in to see the dentist with my tooth pain very quickly . Dr. Herman was very kind and personable .
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Office
My experience was stellar on all levels. Great cleaning, and attentive dentist. I feel like I am in excellent hands!