Creekview Dental

Dentist

3300 East 1st Avenue #500

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 hours ago
Friendly expert service
The ladies once again took care of cleaning my teeth. They were quick, efficient, friendly and did all my cleaning pain free.
D
2 days ago
Met all expectations.
L
3 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
Since we have been patients of Dr. Whiteley for many years, we were a little apprehensive about our routine cleaning and checkup with new Dr. Herman and her staff. We were both very pleasantly surprised. DR. Herman is great!! We love her staff and the same pleasant atmosphere that has always been in that office.
M
5 days ago
No big deal
A cavity as far back as you can get on a wisdom tooth at the gum line? What could be more fun. Turned out to be no big deal from my standpoint. The anesthetic wore off and no pain whatsoever. Have to admit my jaw is sore from being propped open so far. But if this was the worst thing to happen today it's not worth talking about. Dr. Herman has slotted in quite nicely for Dr. Whiteley.
M
5 days ago
No big deal
A cavity as far back as you can get on a wisdom tooth at the gum line? What could be more fun. Turned out to be no big deal from my standpoint. The anesthetic wore off and no pain whatsoever. Have to admit my jaw is sore from being propped open so far. But if this was the worst thing to happen today it's not worth talking about. Dr. Herman has slotted in quite nicely for Dr. Whiteley.
R
6 days ago
Amazing team and makes every visit feel special...thank you for being the best.
G
6 days ago
High quantity experience.
For 35 years I have always received excellent service ffrom Dr. Whitely and staff.
S
7 days ago
Awesome and great to meet you Dr Harmon
Thanks for keeping me in the perfect teeth category.
S
1 week ago
Great transition
I wondered about starting with a new provider as Dr Whiteley was so familiar with my dental issues. I found Dr Herman equally professional and kind and am confident I can entrust my dental care to her. Her staff were friendly and caring as well.
G
1 week ago
professional and friendly. Nice equipment too.
The were able to take pictures of potential problems. the x ray came back instantly to the screen. There is a new parking area. A map or something (I really liked the video when parking was taken away) would be really helpful.