Creekview Family Dentistry

Dentist

860 Hebron Parkway, Suite 902

Lewisville, TX 75057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 months ago
Quality Staffs
This was the most friendly and professional establishment. They were very awesome from the beginning till the end. The service was quick with little to no wait time. I have to thank my co-workers for referring me to this place. Julie and Dr. Samuel were fun and caring.
J
10 months ago
Great customer service
The entire team is attentive, friendly, and professional. They explain what they plan to do before touching the patient. It would be helpful to have a Saturday morning by appointment maybe once a month, particularly for orthodontic patients.
K
10 months ago
Excellent service as usual.
J
10 months ago
my visit
When I came for my consult I told the Dentist about my fear of the chair and she asked if gas would help and I stated that the last time I had work done they used it and I was OK.... she made note on the paperwork that I would get gas and IV sedation when I came in..... When I came in for my work... there was NO gas... There was NO IV... She just numbed it and went to town.... I was climbing out of the chair in a panic and eyes were welling up tears running down my cheeks all from PANIC... she instructed me to stop moving around and let her do her job.... at that point I realized that she is not the same personality that I saw on my first visit.... I had to just deal with this ingrained fear of dentists and she did NOT help with that..... she kept saying that this visit is to build trust so I would be comfortable for next time.... SHE CLEARLY DID NOT LISTEN TO ME WHEN I SAID I HAVE HAD A HORRIFIC EXPERIENCE IN THE CHAIR AND HAVE NOT BEEN TO DENTIST IN 8yrs....she made the comment to me when I asked if it was the bad tooth she responded with "Honey they are all bad" and then chuckled..... again she did not take what I told her the first time into account....
Y
11 months ago
Friendly
It was my first time visit. Everybody was so nice i was nervous but they were so friendly i felt comfortable. Excited to go again for my root canal
L
11 months ago
Creekview Family Dentistry
Everyone is friendly, courteous and professional. I have complete confidence in Creekview Family Dentistry. Yesterday my visit was to have temporary crown in preparation for permanent crown in two weeks.
R
12 months ago
Professional and caring
I have been to Creekview Family Dentistry on three occasions now. Loved it every time because the staff is professional and caring. Thank you!
R
12 months ago
Awesome staff
The staff is so awesome. I have a few procedures I have to do they pulled one of my wisdom teeth They make me feel at ease and make sure I'm comfortable before they work on my teeth.I still need to finish my deep cleaning and get some fillings.I will definitely keep coming back
Z
1 year ago
Excellent!
Came here in a lot of pain on pretty short notice on a Saturday afternoon. They got me taken care of pretty quick, it (extraction) was practically painless, and price was very fair when comparing to others I've been to for extractions in the past. That alone is worth it, but the staff are super friendly and just make you feel comfortable. Very good experience here, I cannot recommend them enough. Of all the different businesses I've given good reviews to, this place stands out as the overall best in my mind.
A
1 year ago
Fast, Friendly, High Quality Service
I always love it when I come here. Thank you!