Creekwood Dental

Dentist

1080 Creekwood Trail

Burton, MI 48509-1564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Supportive, Caring and Compassionate
I was ABSOLUTELY TERRIFIED of the dentist. I had a bad experience years ago with my wisdom teeth and I promised myself I would NEVER go back. Well, I woke up with a dull tooth ache the other day and had no other option but to come to the dentist. I forced myself to get over my fear. And the staff at Creekwood dental were absolutely fantastic! They gave me headphones to listen to my music, nitrous gas to calm my nerves, and dark glasses to calm my mind. Doctor Qamar was so gentle and kind. He explained the procedure, and did a great job! He wanted to make sure I was okay, and he himself even called me later that day to make sure I was feeling okay. I can now say that I'm not afraid to go to the dentist. Keep up the great customer service and the great work you all do! :)
J
1 month ago
Usual high quality and Professional treatment
G
3 months ago
I think the world of Doctor Q and your assistants who put up with me. I hope you understand that it is not fun at all for me. But I am trusting you that your looking out for my benefit. Thank You, Glenn
T
3 months ago
Professional and Excellent
Amy Boger is professional and an excellent dental hygientist.
P
3 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
Dr Qamar and his staff are very professional and always go the extra mile in all situations!
F
3 months ago
Professional and Analytical Care
The doctor and staff provided analytical-based care and proceeded with a careful treatment plan.
F
3 months ago
Expert and Compassionate Care
The hygienist was thorough but gentle. She was very sociable and concerned about the state of my dental and general health.
D
6 months ago
High quality and caring staff
I love that Dr. Qamar takes concerns seriously, never makes me as a patient and parent feel like our concerns are stupid. He is genuine in his care and compassionate which helps alleviate some of my dental anxiety.
C
6 months ago
High quality service
Staff is excellent and Dr. Qamar is knowledgeable. Great facility
T
7 months ago
Dr. Qamar and staff always makes me feel comfortable and lessens my anxiety for any procedure I am having done. I have had extensive and painless dental work. Dr. Qamar always takes the time to explain everything and answers any questions I have. He always calls me the evening of having dental work to see if I am doing okay or having any pain. Lacy is awesome as well as the rest of the staff. They all make you feel like you are part of the family. I have always been nervous to dental work done, but now I go with little to no anxiety. Great place, awesome people. If you are looking for a dentist you should give him a try. You won"t regret it.