Creekwood Dental

Dentist

1080 Creekwood Trail

Burton, MI 48509-1564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
The staff is great . Dr. Qamar and Candice were very gentle and caring taking care of my teeth.I was informed what they were doing and they made sure I was comfortable.I highly recommend Creekwood Dental to anyone that is looking for a staff that cares and is very professional.
B
3 weeks ago
I appreciate the professionalism in which Dr. Ahmer Qatar and staff treats me as a patient. I highly recommend his service.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly
They worked great with my son who is very nervous about new things and new surroundings. They were patient and friendly.
T
2 months ago
Great supporting service
Caring and understanding. Take their time to make sure everything is ok and that you understand what is going on.
K
2 months ago
Creekwood dental burton Michigan
If you are uncomfortable talking to a dentist or you feel bad about your teeth. This place truly cares about your mouth and walks you through the process and the xrays are right in front of you. I recommend you calling Creekwood dental in burton Michigan if you want a great dental experience.
R
3 months ago
Dr did a good job explaining my options. Dental assistant also did very well.
C
3 months ago
Exellent Care
I appreciate the quality of care that I receive from Dr. Qamar. He has chosen his staff well also. All are friendly, kind and professional.
R
4 months ago
always friendly and courteous would recommend to everyone
B
5 months ago
Professional servjce
I appreciate the care and professional service received at Creekwood Dental! Overall, the staff is wonderful.
K
5 months ago
Very Professional and friendly.
Always as good of a time you can really have in the chair! LOL, In and out, Norma is awesome and the staff is always so helpful and friendly.