Creekwood Dental

Dentist

1080 Creekwood Trail

Burton, MI 48509-1564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Communication
I, wholeheartedly, appreciate the concern and clear understanding of Dr. A. Qamar listening and fixing my problem immediately. I would recommend anyone to Creekwood Dental. He and his staff work are genuinely concerned and committed! Thanks.
M
4 weeks ago
I have a patient since Dr Ewing retired.I have always had a great experience there.Jenifer and Natavia are always there to answer my questions.Dr Q is the best
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I am always treated well at Creekwood Dental. Nora is friendly and efficient!
F
2 months ago
Top—Notch Professional Dental Care
Having an urgent appointment for them to replace a molar dental crown, I was scheduled and seen promptly. The exam, including an X-ray was thorough and painless. They gave me post-care instructions on how to proceed. The entire team, including the doctor, Ashley. Lacey and Natalia treated me like a member of their families. Even the hygienist, Nora came to my operative to greet me.
K
2 months ago
Professional service
I needed a root canal and dr. Qamar is excellent and does the job right. Jennifer was also very professional and was attentive to my needs. Friendly, courteous too
K
5 months ago
The very best no discomfort appointment I've experienced
Each visit affirms that I have found one the Industries most comprehensive and consummate Dental Professional Teams.
K
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Supportive, Caring and Compassionate
I was ABSOLUTELY TERRIFIED of the dentist. I had a bad experience years ago with my wisdom teeth and I promised myself I would NEVER go back. Well, I woke up with a dull tooth ache the other day and had no other option but to come to the dentist. I forced myself to get over my fear. And the staff at Creekwood dental were absolutely fantastic! They gave me headphones to listen to my music, nitrous gas to calm my nerves, and dark glasses to calm my mind. Doctor Qamar was so gentle and kind. He explained the procedure, and did a great job! He wanted to make sure I was okay, and he himself even called me later that day to make sure I was feeling okay. I can now say that I'm not afraid to go to the dentist. Keep up the great customer service and the great work you all do! :)
J
7 months ago
Usual high quality and Professional treatment
G
8 months ago
I think the world of Doctor Q and your assistants who put up with me. I hope you understand that it is not fun at all for me. But I am trusting you that your looking out for my benefit. Thank You, Glenn
T
9 months ago
Professional and Excellent
Amy Boger is professional and an excellent dental hygientist.