Creekwood Dental

Dentist

1080 Creekwood Trail

Burton, MI 48509-1564

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Professional and Excellent
Amy Boger is professional and an excellent dental hygientist.
P
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff
Dr Qamar and his staff are very professional and always go the extra mile in all situations!
F
2 weeks ago
Professional and Analytical Care
The doctor and staff provided analytical-based care and proceeded with a careful treatment plan.
F
3 weeks ago
Expert and Compassionate Care
The hygienist was thorough but gentle. She was very sociable and concerned about the state of my dental and general health.
D
3 months ago
High quality and caring staff
I love that Dr. Qamar takes concerns seriously, never makes me as a patient and parent feel like our concerns are stupid. He is genuine in his care and compassionate which helps alleviate some of my dental anxiety.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Staff is excellent and Dr. Qamar is knowledgeable. Great facility
T
4 months ago
Dr. Qamar and staff always makes me feel comfortable and lessens my anxiety for any procedure I am having done. I have had extensive and painless dental work. Dr. Qamar always takes the time to explain everything and answers any questions I have. He always calls me the evening of having dental work to see if I am doing okay or having any pain. Lacy is awesome as well as the rest of the staff. They all make you feel like you are part of the family. I have always been nervous to dental work done, but now I go with little to no anxiety. Great place, awesome people. If you are looking for a dentist you should give him a try. You won"t regret it.
K
4 months ago
Awesome staff, accomodating, professional
Dr. Qamar and staff are so wonderful. I feel like I'm part of the family.They take great care of me and my teeth. Top notch dental care.
N
4 months ago
Excellent
Had a crown done today and and no pain!! I will recommend this Hayes office to my friends, Everyone is very nice and friendly
D
4 months ago
High quality service. Awsome people.
Went and had my teeth cleaned. Wonderful experience and relaxing atmosphere. Dr Q and his staff are amazing people.