Creekwood Dental

Dentist

1080 Creekwood Trail

Burton, MI 48509-1564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Professional servjce
I appreciate the care and professional service received at Creekwood Dental! Overall, the staff is wonderful.
K
1 month ago
Very Professional and friendly.
Always as good of a time you can really have in the chair! LOL, In and out, Norma is awesome and the staff is always so helpful and friendly.
F
1 month ago
Expert Professional Care
The assistants, hygienists and doctor are very thorough and professional. They collaborate well to deliver the best possible care. They also provide a warm, friendly atmosphere that can help ease fears.
I
1 month ago
Great visit
Excellent exam. The dentist and hygienist are thorough and keep me well informed.
A
2 months ago
Professional And Friendly
I had a scheduled cleaning with Nora and it went very well. She answered any questions I had and was very friendly. I also saw Dr. Qamar for work on an abscessed tooth. In spite of some anxiety I had, it really was pain free and Dr. Qamar made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. He also answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend Creekwood Dental.
M
2 months ago
The Dr and his staff are always friendly. Treatment is prompt and he is thorough in his explanations of what he is doing. Keep up the good work. 😁
M
2 months ago
Quality and efficient
Been with Creekwood Dental for many years, whether a cleaning with the amazing Nora or dental work with Dr. Q everyone is very courteous, efficient and professional. They explain every procedure and answer all questions you may have in a friendly manner. Dr. Q calls and checks after every procedure. Very comforting!!
N
2 months ago
High quality care
Great and helpful staff! I always receive high quality care. After having a tooth removed Dr. Qamar followed up several hours later to make sure I was doing ok!
K
3 months ago
Friendly, professional
I've been going to Creekwood Dental for years and am very happy. I'm always greeted by my first name when I come through the door and everyone I encounter after that is always friendly. Nora has been cleaning my teeth for years and she is a delight. We laugh and "talk" while she is cleaning. Dr Q is always so nice. When I have a question he never hesitates to take time to answer. Great place to go!
T
3 months ago
What can I say , I've been with them for over 30 years. I wouldn't go anyplace else. Nora is a gem!!!