Creekwood Dental

Dentist

1080 Creekwood Trail

Burton, MI 48509-1564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
High quality and caring staff
I love that Dr. Qamar takes concerns seriously, never makes me as a patient and parent feel like our concerns are stupid. He is genuine in his care and compassionate which helps alleviate some of my dental anxiety.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Staff is excellent and Dr. Qamar is knowledgeable. Great facility
T
2 months ago
Dr. Qamar and staff always makes me feel comfortable and lessens my anxiety for any procedure I am having done. I have had extensive and painless dental work. Dr. Qamar always takes the time to explain everything and answers any questions I have. He always calls me the evening of having dental work to see if I am doing okay or having any pain. Lacy is awesome as well as the rest of the staff. They all make you feel like you are part of the family. I have always been nervous to dental work done, but now I go with little to no anxiety. Great place, awesome people. If you are looking for a dentist you should give him a try. You won"t regret it.
K
2 months ago
Awesome staff, accomodating, professional
Dr. Qamar and staff are so wonderful. I feel like I'm part of the family.They take great care of me and my teeth. Top notch dental care.
N
2 months ago
Excellent
Had a crown done today and and no pain!! I will recommend this Hayes office to my friends, Everyone is very nice and friendly
D
2 months ago
High quality service. Awsome people.
Went and had my teeth cleaned. Wonderful experience and relaxing atmosphere. Dr Q and his staff are amazing people.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience with Professional Personel
We have been pleased with both Dr. Qarmar and Dr. Issaq. They are caring and kind in their approach to dental care. I have had several fillings and a crown and am pleased with the work when it was completed. I also enjoy their since of humor. Visiting the dentist is a pleasure. I have all my work done at the Warren Office.
J
2 months ago
Friendly , highly professional Dental care
I have been a patient of Dr Qamar since he moved to his current location (5 years or more). Due to care provided by Dr. Qamar and his staff My Dental condition is the best in many years.
B
3 months ago
Very personable, patient and informative consultation - Fraser location
Felt welcome and free to ask questions regarding procedures to be performed, order of importance, why necessary, what would happen if did nothing, cost, scheduling, etc. The entire appointment with Dr. Q and front desk was pleasant. Thank you.
C
3 months ago
very successful with a friendly staff and Doctor. You made my day