Creekwood Dental

Dentist

1080 Creekwood Trail

Burton, MI 48509-1564

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Dr. Ahmer Qamar and his staff are the BEST!!!!!!!! They are very caring, understanding, friendly and professional. I just want to thank all of you at Creekwood Dental for giving me back my smile!
F
7 months ago
Highly Skilled Professional and Compassionate Care
The staff scheduled me promptly and they and the doctor devoted plenty of time to evaluate my my needs and treatment plan. Treatment was explained and their findings were explained.
P
8 months ago
The staff is great . Dr. Qamar and Candice were very gentle and caring taking care of my teeth.I was informed what they were doing and they made sure I was comfortable.I highly recommend Creekwood Dental to anyone that is looking for a staff that cares and is very professional.
B
8 months ago
I appreciate the professionalism in which Dr. Ahmer Qatar and staff treats me as a patient. I highly recommend his service.
T
8 months ago
Friendly
They worked great with my son who is very nervous about new things and new surroundings. They were patient and friendly.
T
9 months ago
Great supporting service
Caring and understanding. Take their time to make sure everything is ok and that you understand what is going on.
K
9 months ago
Creekwood dental burton Michigan
If you are uncomfortable talking to a dentist or you feel bad about your teeth. This place truly cares about your mouth and walks you through the process and the xrays are right in front of you. I recommend you calling Creekwood dental in burton Michigan if you want a great dental experience.
R
10 months ago
Dr did a good job explaining my options. Dental assistant also did very well.
C
11 months ago
Exellent Care
I appreciate the quality of care that I receive from Dr. Qamar. He has chosen his staff well also. All are friendly, kind and professional.
R
11 months ago
always friendly and courteous would recommend to everyone