Creekwood Dental

Dentist

1080 Creekwood Trail

Burton, MI 48509-1564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Fine work, informative, great service, and caring attitudes. I was impressed and pleased with the care I received today by Dr. Ahmer Qamar and his staff. My dentist retired, the one who took his place moved on and I was hesitant to start over again with another new dentist. Not to mention the dentist chair is not my favorite place to be. I will be going back for years to come, thank you.
T
2 months ago
Professional and Excellent
Dr. Q. and his staff are excellent. They are kind and compassionate towards their patients, always asking if we are doing ok during the procedure. Amy, my hygienist has cleaned my teeth for many years, she is the best and very sweet. I have already recommended Creekwood Dental to many of my family and friends.
T
2 months ago
Excellent care
Nora and Dr. Qumar are wonderful , caring professionals. I always recieve superior care.
R
2 months ago
Professional service
Very professional service. I felt as though I was the most important person there. The hygienist was really nice and conducted the cleaning pain free. The office was very clean and I noticed that everyone in the office was very neat and made sure that I was comfortable. I needed to change my appointment, and they quickly accommodated my schedule. I highly recommend this business to anyone looking for a great dentist.
K
3 months ago
Easy Cleaning
Todays cleaning for me was as easy as it gets. I'm not a very good patient, used to be so nervous I couldn't sleep the night before, but not anymore. The doctor as staff are gentle and kind and make you feel relaxed and at ease.
R
3 months ago
The person who cleans my teeth(I am sorry I don't remember her name) is wonderful, very nice and friendly. She is great! Don't loose her.
K
3 months ago
Pleasant experience
Everyone is always friendly when I go there. Jokes lighten the mood which is a good thing in the Dentist office. Very accommodating when making appointments with lots of reminders, email and text, so I don't forget to go.
F
3 months ago
Caring and compassionate care team
Everyone was caring, compassionate and informative.
P
3 months ago
If you need a dentist this is the one to go to. The staff are very nice and professional. The work done (and I have had a lot) is excellent .I am very happy with this office. Doctor Qamar is one of the nicest people I know, and he makes the procedures as painless as possible, which I really love.
J
4 months ago
Use modern technology & very friendly.
I'm always a chicken about going to the dentist's office but the staff at Creekwood does their best to reassure me and keep me relaxed during procedures. Their office is always clean and well maintained and I'm glad to see that they've kept up with advancing dental technology.