Creekwood Dental

Dentist

1080 Creekwood Trail

Burton, MI 48509-1564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
High quality service. Awsome people.
Went and had my teeth cleaned. Wonderful experience and relaxing atmosphere. Dr Q and his staff are amazing people.
J
9 hours ago
Wonderful experience with Professional Personel
We have been pleased with both Dr. Qarmar and Dr. Issaq. They are caring and kind in their approach to dental care. I have had several fillings and a crown and am pleased with the work when it was completed. I also enjoy their since of humor. Visiting the dentist is a pleasure. I have all my work done at the Warren Office.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly , highly professional Dental care
I have been a patient of Dr Qamar since he moved to his current location (5 years or more). Due to care provided by Dr. Qamar and his staff My Dental condition is the best in many years.
B
3 weeks ago
Very personable, patient and informative consultation - Fraser location
Felt welcome and free to ask questions regarding procedures to be performed, order of importance, why necessary, what would happen if did nothing, cost, scheduling, etc. The entire appointment with Dr. Q and front desk was pleasant. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
very successful with a friendly staff and Doctor. You made my day
T
2 months ago
PROFEESIONAL,CARING,FRIENDLY
In December i took my granddaughter to her dentist to have her teeth cleaned and check. She was told she needed her wisdom tooth removed. They did not recommend an oral surgery to her. Her mother call an oral surgery and they told her it would take two weeks before they could see her. She was on holiday break from MSU. He mother asked me to call my dentist Dr. Q. I called the office and she told me bring her in when I come in on Wednesday. Dr.Q check her out and explained everything to her and called an oral surgery and set up the appointments and that following week she had the surgery and is during great. And now she is leaving Saturday going back to MSU. Now that what I call a real dentist taking care of her as a walk in. I would recommend his office to anyone. Because he is a dentist who care about people. And because he and his staff is very caring and professional
M
2 months ago
Very professional, understanding and answers any concerns with your teeth. All staff very nice
J
3 months ago
Professional service. Very friendly!
The entire staff is very friendly. Office is very clean. Creekwood is a great place to go. Dr. Qamar is a wonderful dentist and he cares about his patients. I highly recommend Creekwood!!
K
3 months ago
Awesome crew you have!!!
My 21 year daughter had a root canal and a crown fitting, she was so nervous I never thought I'd get here there. They were so attentive and sensitive with her, it was amazing. They explained everything to her through the whole thing. Thank you all for everything you do for your patients. They even called to check on her in the afternoon!!
I
3 months ago
Excellent!
I totally brag to my friends and colleagues about having the greatest dentist and hygienist imaginable. The front office people are wonderful, too. The whole experience is top quality. I have even begun to floss daily based on their advice and concern for my overall health. They have the latest technology and a very comfortable atmosphere. I appreciate the HDTV and K-cup machine in the waiting room.