Creekwood Dental

Dentist

1080 Creekwood Trail

Burton, MI 48509-1564

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Dr did a good job explaining my options. Dental assistant also did very well.
C
1 month ago
Exellent Care
I appreciate the quality of care that I receive from Dr. Qamar. He has chosen his staff well also. All are friendly, kind and professional.
R
2 months ago
always friendly and courteous would recommend to everyone
B
3 months ago
Professional servjce
I appreciate the care and professional service received at Creekwood Dental! Overall, the staff is wonderful.
K
3 months ago
Very Professional and friendly.
Always as good of a time you can really have in the chair! LOL, In and out, Norma is awesome and the staff is always so helpful and friendly.
F
3 months ago
Expert Professional Care
The assistants, hygienists and doctor are very thorough and professional. They collaborate well to deliver the best possible care. They also provide a warm, friendly atmosphere that can help ease fears.
I
3 months ago
Great visit
Excellent exam. The dentist and hygienist are thorough and keep me well informed.
A
4 months ago
Professional And Friendly
I had a scheduled cleaning with Nora and it went very well. She answered any questions I had and was very friendly. I also saw Dr. Qamar for work on an abscessed tooth. In spite of some anxiety I had, it really was pain free and Dr. Qamar made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. He also answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend Creekwood Dental.
M
4 months ago
The Dr and his staff are always friendly. Treatment is prompt and he is thorough in his explanations of what he is doing. Keep up the good work. 😁
M
4 months ago
Quality and efficient
Been with Creekwood Dental for many years, whether a cleaning with the amazing Nora or dental work with Dr. Q everyone is very courteous, efficient and professional. They explain every procedure and answer all questions you may have in a friendly manner. Dr. Q calls and checks after every procedure. Very comforting!!