Creekwood Dental

Dentist

1080 Creekwood Trail

Burton, MI 48509-1564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
High quality care
Great and helpful staff! I always receive high quality care. After having a tooth removed Dr. Qamar followed up several hours later to make sure I was doing ok!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
I've been going to Creekwood Dental for years and am very happy. I'm always greeted by my first name when I come through the door and everyone I encounter after that is always friendly. Nora has been cleaning my teeth for years and she is a delight. We laugh and "talk" while she is cleaning. Dr Q is always so nice. When I have a question he never hesitates to take time to answer. Great place to go!
T
4 weeks ago
What can I say , I've been with them for over 30 years. I wouldn't go anyplace else. Nora is a gem!!!
S
1 month ago
Fear of dental appointments
Dr Qamar recently worked on my mouth. I am extremely fearful of being in “the chair,” but I must say Dr Qamar did a fabulous job. He knew well of my fears (I do not numb well nor do I stay numb long) and he was very sympathetic making sure my visit was a pleasant one. I told him at one point that I knew he sincerely cared that he didn’t cause me discomfort and that I trusted him...that is huge for me. I highly recommend the great work he does! And his staff is fantastic! Nora is the best hygienist ever!!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
Wonderful staff. I appreciate how they work with me and my issues when I'm in the chair 😀 I would recommend them to anyone.
B
3 months ago
Communication
I, wholeheartedly, appreciate the concern and clear understanding of Dr. A. Qamar listening and fixing my problem immediately. I would recommend anyone to Creekwood Dental. He and his staff work are genuinely concerned and committed! Thanks.
M
3 months ago
I have a patient since Dr Ewing retired.I have always had a great experience there.Jenifer and Natavia are always there to answer my questions.Dr Q is the best
K
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I am always treated well at Creekwood Dental. Nora is friendly and efficient!
F
4 months ago
Top—Notch Professional Dental Care
Having an urgent appointment for them to replace a molar dental crown, I was scheduled and seen promptly. The exam, including an X-ray was thorough and painless. They gave me post-care instructions on how to proceed. The entire team, including the doctor, Ashley. Lacey and Natalia treated me like a member of their families. Even the hygienist, Nora came to my operative to greet me.
K
4 months ago
Professional service
I needed a root canal and dr. Qamar is excellent and does the job right. Jennifer was also very professional and was attentive to my needs. Friendly, courteous too