Crenshaw Slauson Family Dentistry

Dentist

5870 Crenshaw Blvd

Ste. 512 & 513

Los Angeles, CA 90043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 months ago
Great service and the friendiest people you would ever want to meet!!!!
Had a teeth cleaning and it was the Bomb who can say that about going to the dentist!!!
R
12 months ago
Dental hygienist
excellent job .
W
1 year ago
Most friendlist staff
Was scheduled for regular 6 months cleaning, however I didn't know it was time for x-rays. Had to do x-rays, then another set of x-rays. Was told needed deep cleaning. We did deep cleaning, advised Dr needed to replace old fillings on next visit. Today longer than had anticipated, but I left happy.
G
2 years ago
High quality service
My wife referred me to this place and they took care of me from the moment I stepped in door. Nothing but smiles and thorough information and service. I need alot of work , but Dr. Faulkner made it easy and manageable. Dr. Faulkner has a great team beside him. I will definitely continue to go there.
W
2 years ago
Everything was well with exception of little wait time. But apologized for wait time. Excellent service as always.
C
2 years ago
I am a big weenie however today my teeth cleaning experience was awesome. Absolutely no pain at all. Excellent service.
My experience was awesome.
E
2 years ago
teeth cleaning
I've had a lot of work done at this office and very satisfied with all the work and recommended that i need .Dr.Falkner takes a personal interest in all his patients Had teeth cleaned & the visit was enjoyable the dental hygienist was great. Thanks once again all....
J
2 years ago
Efficient
I had my teeth cleaned. I did not have to wait. Technician was thorough and friendly. However, I do NOT think that she introduced herself, I have no idea what her name is.
C
2 years ago
Overall experience
The staff was enthusiastic and very friendly, it was refreshing. I have found a new home for all my dental care.