Crenshaw Slauson Family Dentistry

Dentist

3250 W Slauson Ave

Los Angeles, CA 90043

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
You guy's get a 5 star rating from me. All the staff, bar none. I have always gotten good service from your staff. I will continue to "point" my friends in your direction. Keep up the good work. Oh and by the way, the sample of the new "LISTERINE ( sensitivity ) also worked fine. Problem is that it's not in the system yet. They scanned and it didn't show up (at Rite Aid) Please help me find some more. Thanks! best Terry Palmer
J
1 year ago
Fit me in
I had to change appointment to get in BEFORE leaving town. They worked with me to find a way. Dental Service as ALWAYS was EXCELLENT
P
2 years ago
Great service and the friendiest people you would ever want to meet!!!!
Had a teeth cleaning and it was the Bomb who can say that about going to the dentist!!!
R
2 years ago
Dental hygienist
excellent job .
W
3 years ago
Most friendlist staff
Was scheduled for regular 6 months cleaning, however I didn't know it was time for x-rays. Had to do x-rays, then another set of x-rays. Was told needed deep cleaning. We did deep cleaning, advised Dr needed to replace old fillings on next visit. Today longer than had anticipated, but I left happy.
G
3 years ago
High quality service
My wife referred me to this place and they took care of me from the moment I stepped in door. Nothing but smiles and thorough information and service. I need alot of work , but Dr. Faulkner made it easy and manageable. Dr. Faulkner has a great team beside him. I will definitely continue to go there.
W
3 years ago
Everything was well with exception of little wait time. But apologized for wait time. Excellent service as always.
C
4 years ago
I am a big weenie however today my teeth cleaning experience was awesome. Absolutely no pain at all. Excellent service.
My experience was awesome.
E
4 years ago
teeth cleaning
I've had a lot of work done at this office and very satisfied with all the work and recommended that i need .Dr.Falkner takes a personal interest in all his patients Had teeth cleaned & the visit was enjoyable the dental hygienist was great. Thanks once again all....
J
4 years ago
Efficient
I had my teeth cleaned. I did not have to wait. Technician was thorough and friendly. However, I do NOT think that she introduced herself, I have no idea what her name is.