Cresaptown Dental

Dentist

13105 Warrior Dr.

Cresaptown, MD 21502

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Great people, great service, and very friendly.
L
2 months ago
Great service with knowledgeable people
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr.Kim and his crew are professional and friendly. I received a thorough cleaning by the hygienist and a complete oral exam from Dr. Kim. The office is clean and the staff is efficient.
A
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Love you guys
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned and had no complaints. I have also had fillings and dental work and really liked the dentist
B
4 months ago
Broken temporary crown
I called yesterday about a temporary crown that I broke from 2 months ago. They were booked solid yesterday but said they could fit me in. After discussing with front desk and since I was not in any pain, I decided to wait until today. I know they would have fit me in if I was in pain. Dr. Kim informed me last time that my insurance would not cover a new crown. He was very empathetic of the financial burden of a new crown. I decided to repair again. It was a 10 min repair and I was out the door. Kudos to Dr. Kim and staff. Top rate office!
B
6 months ago
Dr. Kim had temporary fixed a crown I had broken a few months ago. We were going to wait until I made the decision what I was going to do with it. Dr. Kim examined the repair today and said it looked good and mentioned that he was surprised it was holding up. I told him that "of course it did, you do great work!" The hygienists are always very kind and gentle. They frequently ask the patient if they are ok. The front desk strives to get you on your way. She has the calendar up when you arrive and is ready to schedule the next appointment. Not to mention, the billing for the insurance is completed. This is a great group of people and because of this, the patient (even the anxiety ridden) can rest and have comfort that everything is going to be ok. Great job guys!!!!!!!
S
6 months ago
Professional, very friendly, nice people
I first went to Cresaptown Dental for a second opinion. Another dentist suddenly insisted that I needed 3 crowns immediately due to infections I could neither see nor feel. Cresaptown dental took x-rays and confirmed that I did not need any crowns and he saw no infections. No one in the office was pushy in any way. They all listened to my concerns and gave appropriate advice. A year later I went back to Cresaptown for a check up. I was told that I was in good shape and I actually asked for a cleaning (as opposed to having one pushed on me). When I asked for x-rays they immediately offered to check with my insurance to see if it would be covered. I later had a cleaning and again staff asked me what my concerns were (and listened) and was very friendly and welcoming and did a god job with the cleaning. I would highly recommend Cresaptown for all these reasons.
E
6 months ago
very professional team, and very friendly, Cindy she is very good, she does a very good job
G
10 months ago
Great job on my front tooth that is very visible. No pain during procedure.