Cresaptown Dental

Dentist

13105 Warrior Dr.

Cresaptown, MD 21502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Great job on my front tooth that is very visible. No pain during procedure.
L
2 months ago
Wooops, my filling fell out!
My appointment was made ASAP, to have my filling replaced. I was in and out of the office in 20 minutes. Kind caring staff and Dentist. Dr. Kim’s office is top rate!
D
2 months ago
Best dentist, hygienist, and staff in the area!
I've been going to the office for about 25 years. Cindy, the hygienist, is thorough, supportive, and extraordinarily friendly. She has become like family to me. I have seen Dr. Kim once so far, and he is a welcome addition to the practice. These folks go above and beyond to make one feel comfortable and confident that the best and highest quality services are provided there.
E
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service
I have been a patient at the office for 39 years and have recommended your office to many people. Your service has been always been provided in a friendly and professional manner.
M
4 months ago
Very professional
Personable and interested in fixing a problem I have. Very interested in my situation.
L
5 months ago
Excellent Care
The staff is amazing and they go above and beyond to help you. Love it there.
M
5 months ago
I have only praise for the staff and Drs. I feel very special every time I have been there. I would recommend this facility to all my friends. The cleaning lady is my special friend. She is so warm and compassionate. The new Dr. is a sweetheart who made me feel very comfortable.
R
5 months ago
Great people and excellent care.
Everyone is very friendly and helpful and professional.
R
6 months ago
Thank you!
Great dentistry and great staff!
D
6 months ago
Superb Service and Care
I have been a patient of Cresaptown Dental for well over twenty five years. Service and care have been superb! The staff is very friendly and well trained. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere.