Cresaptown Dental

Dentist

13105 Warrior Dr.

Cresaptown, MD 21502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Superb Service and Care
I have been a patient of Cresaptown Dental for well over twenty five years. Service and care have been superb! The staff is very friendly and well trained. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere.
F
2 weeks ago
I was there for a teeth cleaning and xrays. Everyone is professional, friendly, upbeat.
F
2 weeks ago
I was there for a teeth cleaning and xrays. Everyone is professional, friendly, upbeat.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
Dr. Kim and the staff at Cresaptown Dental are absolutely wonderful! They are very thorough with their examinations as well as necessary procedures!! Very happy to have them in the Cumberland area!
V
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and knowledgable staff
Dr. Kim and his staff are excellent at what they do. They work hard to make a visit to the dentist as comfortable as possible. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else.
B
1 month ago
Keep those white pearls showing
Dr. Kim & staff are very compassion and knowlegeable.
P
2 months ago
This visit was only a consultation, but Dr. Kim and his very courteous staff took the time to explain the different procedures available to me, and with visual aids! They put together a proposed treatment plan and emailed it to me the same day. Very professional and responsive.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist Visit Ever
I walked in with a major tooth ache without an appointment and was greeted and welcomed by a very friendly staff. I was immediately escorted to the room to be inspected. It was discovered that I needed 2 root canals. Within 15 minutes of arriving, Dr. Kim had started the first root canal procedure and finished it shortly after without any complications. Later that day he performed the second root canal procedure. His techniques provided way more comfort and a much better finished product than I had experienced previously when I had the same procedure performed by a different dentist. Dr. Kim is the "real deal".
L
2 months ago
Dr Kim explains in detail what is going to occur next. His assistants are very helpful also.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Although the news was not so good, Dr. Kim and his assistants were very knowledgeable about the work that had to be done. They were friendly and helpful regarding my concerns about the procedure.