Cresaptown Dental

Dentist

13105 Warrior Dr.

Cresaptown, MD 21502

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
High quality, professional
They are the best... committed fo superb care..they will accommodate emergencies also... wouldn’t go anywhere else!
S
2 months ago
Would recommend
Everyone is very friendly although one assistant speaks her mind a bit too much. She was a bit too free with her friendly insults. All others were professional, knowledgeable and considerate. I am very pleased and impressed with the work that Dr. Kim performed. The look and feel of the tooth he replaced could not have been done any better. I would highly recommend his services.
R
2 months ago
Lifesaver
I had to have an extraction that I was not expecting. Cresaptown Dental was so kind and efficient. Saw me right away and provided a painless experience!
T
3 months ago
A lifesaver ! I fractured a tooth and needed to be seen quickly. I call to see if they can get me in soon and my appointment is scheduled for an hour after my call ! Everyone so kind and concerned. Thank you Cresaptown Dental !
E
3 months ago
No pain! Professional service. Better than being at work!
P
6 months ago
Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly staff!
N
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had two fillings and it was basically pain free and they were always concerned if I was in pain. I would recommend anyone to go to this dentist.
K
7 months ago
Amazing Staff!
Cresaptown Dental has an amazing and very professional staff! They work with you to schedule appointments that work best with your schedule. I have been a patient at Cresaptown Dental for several years and highly recommend this practice to family and friends.
L
8 months ago
THE BEST IN EVERY WAY!
I actually like going to the dentist at Cresaptown Dentistry! Dr. Kim is very professional and very personable at the same time. He and all who assist him perform their "jobs" with competence, energy, fun and compassion for us, their patients. Dr. Kim is a gifted dentist. He takes his time to answer my questions honestly, offering the best options concerning treatment and finances. He and the staff make me feel like I am part of a family.
K
9 months ago
Absolutely the best place ever!!