Cresaptown Dental

Dentist

13105 Warrior Dr.

Cresaptown, MD 21502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Staff is very professional and accommodating. Extremely friendly and willing to assist with your dental needs. I would highly recommend Cresaptown Dental if your looking for top quality dental care. Thank you Dr. Kim and staff.
L
6 months ago
Very personal service!
I always feel like these people know what is going on with me and and I am well taken care of. Help is always very professional and never pushy. When ever I have needed dental help in a hurry, they have always been very accommodating.
D
6 months ago
So accommodating
A dental practice that fits my work day.....not too common these days. Staff have always been friendly, professional and treat you like family !
D
7 months ago
Great customer service, very attentive to patient’s report of pain throughout the process, answered all questions throughly, and very accommodating of patient’s needs. Much thanks to Dr. Kim, Lori, Cindy and Erika....I have found my new dental practice!
K
10 months ago
High quality, professional
They are the best... committed fo superb care..they will accommodate emergencies also... wouldn’t go anywhere else!
S
11 months ago
Would recommend
Everyone is very friendly although one assistant speaks her mind a bit too much. She was a bit too free with her friendly insults. All others were professional, knowledgeable and considerate. I am very pleased and impressed with the work that Dr. Kim performed. The look and feel of the tooth he replaced could not have been done any better. I would highly recommend his services.
R
11 months ago
Lifesaver
I had to have an extraction that I was not expecting. Cresaptown Dental was so kind and efficient. Saw me right away and provided a painless experience!
T
11 months ago
A lifesaver ! I fractured a tooth and needed to be seen quickly. I call to see if they can get me in soon and my appointment is scheduled for an hour after my call ! Everyone so kind and concerned. Thank you Cresaptown Dental !
E
12 months ago
No pain! Professional service. Better than being at work!
P
1 year ago
Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly staff!