Cresaptown Dental

Dentist

13105 Warrior Dr.

Cresaptown, MD 21502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly staff!
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had two fillings and it was basically pain free and they were always concerned if I was in pain. I would recommend anyone to go to this dentist.
K
3 months ago
Amazing Staff!
Cresaptown Dental has an amazing and very professional staff! They work with you to schedule appointments that work best with your schedule. I have been a patient at Cresaptown Dental for several years and highly recommend this practice to family and friends.
L
4 months ago
THE BEST IN EVERY WAY!
I actually like going to the dentist at Cresaptown Dentistry! Dr. Kim is very professional and very personable at the same time. He and all who assist him perform their "jobs" with competence, energy, fun and compassion for us, their patients. Dr. Kim is a gifted dentist. He takes his time to answer my questions honestly, offering the best options concerning treatment and finances. He and the staff make me feel like I am part of a family.
K
5 months ago
Absolutely the best place ever!!
R
8 months ago
Great people, great service, and very friendly.
L
8 months ago
Great service with knowledgeable people
L
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr.Kim and his crew are professional and friendly. I received a thorough cleaning by the hygienist and a complete oral exam from Dr. Kim. The office is clean and the staff is efficient.
A
9 months ago
Friendly staff
Love you guys
N
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned and had no complaints. I have also had fillings and dental work and really liked the dentist